Jouer à Zax

5 / 5. 4

  • Jeux en direct
  • Facile à naviguer
  • Machines à sous populaires
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Programme super VIP

Pack de bienvenue de 900 € + 100 € de cashback + 30 tours gratuits.

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Informations générales.

Licences de casino : Curacao

Année de fondation: 2021

Propriétaire: Tic Tac Toe BV

Nombre de parties: 500 et plus

Min. Dépôt: $10

Min. Retrait: $20

Plates-formes:

Technique:

Devises

EUR
USD

Mode de paiement

Jouer à Zax

Jouer à Zax

Pack de bienvenue de 900 € + 100 € de cashback + 30 tours gratuits.

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

À propos de Play Zax Casino

Jouer au Casino Zax a été fondée en 2021 pour offrir un divertissement de qualité aux publics italiens, espagnols, canadiens et français qui aiment jouer. Ce divertissement est à trouver dans un environnement sûr, équitable, réglementé et sécurisé, afin que tous leurs membres n'aient qu'à se concentrer sur le plaisir des jeux, bonus et tournois disponibles sur place.

Cette marque relativement nouvelle fait exactement ce qu'elle dit sur la boîte, il s'agit d'offrir un endroit sûr pour que quiconque puisse profiter des machines à sous et des jeux de casino. Même si le site est nouveau sur la scène du jeu, la conception et la mise en page sont très traditionnelles.

La structure est simple avec des lignes épurées qui permettent une compréhension rapide et une familiarité de tout ce que le service a à offrir. Il y a un petit menu principal en haut de l'écran, qui comprend les onglets Créer un compte et Connexion. Immédiatement en dessous se trouve le menu des jeux, et la bannière principale suit.

La partie principale de la page est remplie de catégories de jeux populaires, qui fournissent une image instantanée des jeux de qualité qui ont été acquis par la marque.

Play Zax Casino est exploité par Tic Tac Toe BV, une société agréée à Curaçao. Comme pour sa philosophie de fournir un environnement sûr et sécurisé à ses joueurs, le service est agréé et réglementé par la Curacao Gaming Authority.

Accessibilité

Il n'est pas surprenant que Play Zax soit accessible via n'importe quel appareil, allant d'un ordinateur de bureau aux appareils mobiles et tablettes. La marque emploie des fournisseurs de plateformes de premier plan, ce qui garantit par défaut que tous les joueurs pourront profiter de 100 % du service, y compris tous les jeux, bonus, services bancaires et services d'assistance.

Pays acceptés par Play Zax

Disponible

Indisponible

Casino

Play Zax a réussi à créer une vaste gamme de jeux de plus de 8 développeurs de jeux. En conséquence, les joueurs pourront faire l'expérience du plus haut niveau de jeux qui compte plus de 1000 ; des sociétés de développement les plus établies, les plus innovantes et les plus performantes. Ceux-ci incluraient Betsoft, Vivo Gaming, Playson, Spinomenal, Lucky Streak, Gaming Corps, Bongo et Tom Horn.

Tous les jeux sont organisés dans les sections suivantes : meilleurs jeux, derniers jeux, jackpots, machines à sous, jeux de table, casino en direct et tous les autres.

Cela signifie que les joueurs pourront trouver facilement ce qu'ils recherchent. Il y en a pour tous les goûts sur Play Zax Casino avec des titres qui vont des jeux populaires comme Reel Joke, 88 Fortunes, Wombaroo, Tipsy Tourist, Good Girl Bad Girl et Western Gold.

Les joueurs qui souhaitent un changement peuvent même aller dans la section Cartes à gratter où il y a plusieurs jeux dont le Keno pour jouer et s'amuser.

Slots Tournois

Play Zax Casino comprend déjà l'importance des tournois et, par conséquent, les joueurs pourront toujours trouver un ou deux événements passionnants en cours. Les tournois et les compétitions sont très populaires parmi les joueurs, car ils ajoutent une couche supplémentaire d'excitation ainsi que la possibilité de gagner des prix et des récompenses supplémentaires.

Tout ce que les membres doivent faire est de jouer à des jeux de machines à sous spécifiques répertoriés et de s'assurer qu'ils effectuent le dépôt minimum de 10 $.

Jeux en direct

Play Zax Casino a sa propre section dédiée à son action Live Casino. En fait, il y a 64 jeux de croupiers en direct pour s'asseoir et profiter.

La liste est la suivante: Baccarat en direct, Roulette en direct, Roulette du dauphin, Blackjack VIP, Roulette de club, Blackjack standard, Blackjack 2, Blackjack standard High Roller, Blackjack 3, Blackjack Common Draw Low Roller, Roulette automatique en direct, Blackjack en direct, Roulette multijoueur en direct et Baccarat multijoueur en direct.

Caractéristiques du site

Play Zax Casino a quelques fonctionnalités qui aident le joueur à profiter encore plus du service et donnent à chacun cette aide supplémentaire.

  • Jeu de recherche: Cette fonction est située sur le côté droit de l'écran, juste sous la bannière principale. C'est une fonctionnalité assez utile, surtout avec plus de 400 jeux répertoriés. Les joueurs qui savent quel jeu ils recherchent peuvent saisir les détails et jouer leur titre préféré en quelques secondes.
  • Derniers gagnants: Cette liste est située juste sous la fonction de recherche de jeu. C'est là que tout le monde peut voir les derniers gagnants et cela sert à renforcer le fait que tous les jeux sont équitables, ainsi qu'à célébrer avec les joueurs gagnants.
  • Médias sociaux: Play Zax Casino est actif sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Jouer au casino Zax est peut-être nouveau dans le domaine, mais leurs joueurs ont tous la possibilité d'utiliser une variété d'options bancaires, en fonction de leurs propres besoins et exigences spécifiques.

Comme on pouvait s'y attendre, toutes les méthodes sont 100% sécurisées, testées et vérifiées ; et incluent : Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Neosurf et Bitcoin. Les retraits prennent généralement entre 0 et 7 jours ouvrables, selon la méthode choisie.

Service à la clientèle

Play Zax Casino connaît la valeur et l'importance d'une équipe professionnelle de personnel du service client. Les joueurs veulent avoir l'assurance que tout problème et/ou requête qui se pose pourra être résolu et traité le plus rapidement possible. Ainsi, les joueurs de Play Zax Casino pourront contacter un membre du Support 24/7 via les moyens suivants :

  • Chat en direct
  • Formulaire de contact sur place
  • Courriel – support@playzax.com

Il y a aussi une section FAQ détaillée que les joueurs devraient revoir. Il couvre les requêtes, problèmes et processus les plus courants; et est un outil utile pour comprendre tous les services utilisés au sein du casino.

QFP

Oui. Tous les jeux disponibles sur le casino sont testés pour le caractère aléatoire selon les pratiques de jeu équitables.
PlayZax Casino propose une grande variété d'options de paiement pour les dépôts et les retraits, notamment Visa, Neosurf, Visa, Mastercard et Bitcoin, Cashlib, American Express et plus encore. Il est important de noter que toutes les méthodes ne sont pas disponibles pour tous les pays, il est donc conseillé aux joueurs de vérifier.
Il faut jusqu'à 24 heures pour recevoir vos gains (1 jour ouvrable), ceci uniquement si tous les documents et informations de retrait requis ont été entièrement reçus et vérifiés.
PlayZax s'associe à certains des développeurs et distributeurs de logiciels de jeux de casino professionnels les mieux notés et les mieux notés, tels que Betsoft, Softbet, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booming games et plus encore.
Oui, PlayZax Casino propose des jeux avec croupier en direct tels que la roulette, le blackjack et divers jeux de baccarat. Tous les concessionnaires sont des professionnels experts, parlant plusieurs langues pour s'assurer que tous les joueurs sont inclus et qu'aucun n'est laissé de côté.
PlayZax offre un support client en anglais. L'option de chat en direct est également disponible 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX pour les joueurs en ligne. Les joueurs peuvent également contacter le support client par e-mail.

5 / 5. 4

Chris Grand
Chris Grand

Chris GrandResponsable du contenu

Je suis un écrivain compétent et accompli spécialisé dans les domaines de l'iGaming et du jeu. Tirant parti de mes nombreuses années de connaissances approfondies des casinos, des machines à sous et des paris sportifs pour fournir un contenu de haute qualité, que je transmets à mon public en le tenant au courant des dernières tendances, technologies et jeux de l'industrie. Mon objectif est de fournir un contenu honnête et vrai au profit du lecteur.

Dernières offres

1 bonus de dépôt Bitcoin dans MetaSpins

1 bitcoin bonus

bonus de casino bitcoin

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

métaspins rakeback

Rakeback chez MetaSpins

bonus de dépôt élevés

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Code promotionnel des tours gratuits CyberBet

Code promotionnel de 50 tours gratuits

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Offre de bonus de premier dépôt Cyber ​​Bet

Bonus de Premier Dépôt

bonus de dépôt élevés

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Play Zax

5 / 5. 4

  • Live Gaming
  • Easy to Navigate
  • Popular Slots
  • Mobile-Friendly
  • Super VIP Program

€900 Welcome Package + €100 cashback + 30 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: Curacao

Year Founded: 2021

Owner: Tic Tac Toe B.V.

Number of games: 500+

Min. Deposit: $10

Min. Withdrawal: $20

Platforms:

Support:

Currencies

EUR
USD

Payment methods

Play Zax

Play Zax

€900 Welcome Package + €100 cashback + 30 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

About Play Zax Casino

Play Zax Casino was founded in 2021 to offer quality entertainment to Italians, Spanish, Canadians and French audiences who enjoy gambling. This entertainment is all to found in a safe, fair, regulated and secure environment, so that all their members will only have to focus on enjoying the games, bonuses and tournaments available onsite.

This relatively new brand does exactly what it says on the box, it is all about offering a safe place for anyone to enjoy slots and casino games. Even though the site is new to the gaming scene, the design and layout is very traditional.

The structure is simple with clean lines which lends to a quick understanding and familiarity of everything the service has to offer. There is a short main menu at the top of the screen, which includes Create Account and Login tabs. Immediately below this is the games menu, and the main banner follows.

The main part of the page is filled with popular game categories, which provides an instant picture of the quality games that have been acquired by the brand.

Play Zax Casino is operated by Tic Tac Toe B.V, a company licensed in Curacao. As with its ethos of providing a safe and secure environment for its players, the service is licensed and regulated by the Curacao Gaming Authority.

Accessibility

It will come as no surprise that Play Zax is one that can be accessed via any device, ranging from a desktop to mobile and tablet devices. The brand employs leading platform providers, which by default ensures that all players will be able to enjoy 100% of the service, including all games, bonuses, banking and support facilities.

Countries accepted by Play Zax

Available

Not available

Casino Games

Play Zax has managed to build up an extensive range of games from more than 8 game developers. As a result, players will be able to experience the very highest standard of games which number more than 1000; from the most established, innovative and successful development companies. These would include Betsoft, Vivo Gaming, Playson, Spinomenal, Lucky Streak, Gaming Corps, Bongo and Tom Horn.

All the games are organised under the following sections: Top Games, Latest, Jackpots, Slots, Table Games, Live Casino and All other.

This means that players will be able to find what they are looking for with ease. There is something for everyone at Play Zax Casino with titles that range from popular games like Reel Joke, 88 Fortunes, Wombaroo, Tipsy Tourist, Good Girl Bad Girl and Western Gold.

Players who would like a change can even go to the Scratch Cards section where there are several games including Keno to play and have fun.

Slots Tournaments

Play Zax Casino already understands the importance of tournaments and as a result, players will be able to always find an exciting event or two going on. Tournaments and competitions are very popular among players, as it adds an extra layer of excitement together with the chance of winning additional prizes and awards.

All members need to do is to play specific listed slot games and make sure they make the minimum deposit of $10.

Live Games

Play Zax Casino has its very own dedicated section for its Live Casino action. In fact, there are 64 live dealer games to sit and enjoy.

The listing is as follows: Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Dolphin’s Roulette, VIP Blackjack, Club Roulette, Standard Blackjack, Blackjack 2, High Roller Standard Blackjack, Blackjack 3, Common Draw Low Roller Blackjack, Live Automatic Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Multiplayer Roulette and Live Multiplayer Baccarat.

Site Features

Play Zax Casino has a few features that help the player enjoy the service even more and give everyone that additional help.

  • Search Game: This feature is located on the right hand side of the screen, just under the main banner. It is quite a useful feature, especially with more than 400 games listed. Players who know what game they are looking for, can type in the details and be playing their favourite title in seconds.
  • Latest Winners: This is listing is located just under the Search Game feature. It is where everyone can see the latest winners and it serves to reinforce the fact that all games are fair, as well as help celebrate with the winning players.
  • Social Media: Play Zax Casino is active on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Banking & Payout Options

Play Zax Casino maybe new to the business, but their players all have the opportunity to use a variety of banking options, depending on their own specific needs and requirements.

As to be expected, all methods are 100% secure, tested and verified; and include: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Neosurf and Bitcoin. Withdrawals usually take between 0 to 7 working days, depending on the chosen method.

Customer Support

Play Zax Casino knows the value and importance of a professional team of Customer Service staff. Players want to be have the assurance that any issue and/or query that arises will be able to be resolved and dealt with as quickly as possible. Therefore, Play Zax Casino players will be able to contact a member of Support 24/7 via the following means:

  • Live Chat
  • Onsite Contact Form
  • Email – support@playzax.com

There is also a detailed FAQ section which players should review. It does cover most common queries, issues and processes; and is a useful tool to understand all services employed within the casino.

FAQ

Yes. All the games available on the casino are tested for randomness following Fair Gaming Practices.
PlayZax Casino has a wide variety of payment options for deposits and withdrawals, which includes, Visa, Neosurf, Visa, Mastercard and Bitcoin, Cashlib, American Express and more. It is important to note that not all methods are available for all countries, so players are advised to check.
It takes up to 24 hours to receive your winnings (1 business day), this only if all required documentation and withdrawal information has been fully received and verified.
PlayZax partners with some of the best and high rated professional Casino game software developers and distributors like Betsoft, Softbet, Playson, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Booming games and more.
Yes, PlayZax Casino offers live dealer games such as roulette, blackjack, and various baccarat games. All dealers are expert professionals, speaking multiple languages to ensure all players are included, and none are left out.
PlayZax offers customer support in English. The live chat option is also available 24/7 for online players. Players can also reach customer support through email.

5 / 5. 4

Chris Grand
Chris Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am a knowledgeable and accomplished writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. Leveraging my many years of extensive casino, slots and sports betting knowledge to deliver high-quality content, which I carry through to my audience keeping them updated with the latest industry trends, technology and games. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

metaspins rakeback

Rakeback at MetaSpins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

CyberBet Free Spins Promo Code

50 Free Spins Promocode

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Cyber Bet first deposit bonus offer

First Deposit Bonus

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

31 free spins for Halloween

Halloween Free Spins

holiday specials

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply