100% bis zu 250 € + 100 Bonus-Spins


18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Angebot pro Spieler. Min Dep £ 10. Maximaler Bonuseinsatz £ 5. Das 1st Dep-Angebot beträgt 100% bis zu £ 250 + 100 Bonus-Spins auf Aloha Cluster Pays. Spins verfallen nach 10 Tagen, Guthaben nach 30 Tagen. Bonusgelder getrennt von Bargeld. Es gilt eine Einsatzanforderung von 35x Einzahlung + Bonus. BeGambleAware.org. Es gelten die vollständigen AGB

Rating:
Software: Novomatic, Micro, NetEnt
Einzahlungsmethoden: Visa, Maestro, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Bezahlen und spielen
Zurücknahme Methoden: Visa, Paypal, Skrill, Neteller, Draht / Bank
Währungen: GBP, NZ $
Besonders geeignet für: UK
Jahr Est: 2019
Lizenz: Gambling Commission Großbritannien, Malta Gaming Authority
Beste Spiele: Starburst, Das Buch der Toten

Slotnite Casino Bewertung

Slotnite Casino ist eines der besten Online-Casinos, die 2019 eröffnet wurden. Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Marke an der Oberfläche wenig Erfahrung im Online-Gaming-Bereich hat; Aufgrund der Erfahrung der Menschen hinter der Marke kann den Spielern ein professioneller und vollständiger Casino-Service garantiert werden. Die Website ist hell und leicht erkennbar, mit einer blauen Hintergrundfarbe, die gut zum Thema des Dienstes passt.

Das Design ist modern und intuitiv, mit einem vollständigen Navigationsmenü in der oberen linken Ecke des Bildschirms. In der rechten Ecke des Bildschirms können Spieler einfach zum Live-Chat navigieren, sich registrieren und anmelden. Das obere Banner fördert den massiven Willkommensbonus, der allen neuen Spielern zur Verfügung steht. Wenn Sie weiter nach unten scrollen, können die Spieler sofort die große Auswahl an Spielen schätzen. Es gibt auch Details zu den Boni und dem VIP-Programm sowie Kontaktdaten und häufig gestellte Fragen.

Die Marke gehört White Hat Gaming Limited (Company) mit Sitz in 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. Der Dienst wird von der britischen Glücksspielkommission reguliert, was bedeutet, dass die Spieler sicher sein können, dass alle Spiele und Dienste über Bord sind.

Zugänglichkeit

Slotnite Casino-Spieler können alle Spiele, Werbeaktionen, Turniere, Bank- und Supportdienste jederzeit und überall über jedes Desktop-, Mobil- oder Tablet-Gerät genießen

Slots Spiele

Slotnite Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an Spielen, die alle von Microgaming, PlayNGo und Netent angeboten werden. Diese Marken sind gigantisch in der Softwareentwicklungsbranche und verfügen über eine große Erfahrung in der Entwicklung aufregender und erstklassiger Spiele. Dies ist völlig offensichtlich, wenn man die beeindruckenden Spiele im Slotnite Casino bewertet.

Im Slotnite Casino wird großer Wert auf Wettbewerbe gelegt. Die Spieler werden die Häufigkeit und Aufregung der verfügbaren Produkte zu schätzen wissen. Sie müssen lediglich ein Konto registrieren und alle stattfindenden Veranstaltungen sowie die für die Zukunft geplanten Veranstaltungen überprüfen.

Website-Funktionen

Slotnite Casino bietet derzeit keine zusätzlichen Funktionen. Dies ist hauptsächlich auf die Tatsache zurückzuführen, dass der Dienst erst heute gestartet wurde und daher die Website in keiner Weise verbessert werden muss. Trotzdem gibt es ein paar Features, die auffallen und die Spieler begrüßen würden.

Mobiles Spielen: Spieler, die gerne mobiles Casino spielen, können über so gut wie jedes mobile Gerät einen Full-Service genießen. Es muss keine bestimmte App heruntergeladen werden. Alle Spiele und Funktionen sind vollständig optimiert und über jeden mobilen Browser zugänglich.

Bank- und Auszahlungsoptionen

Slotnite Casino bietet eine angemessene Liste von Bankoptionen, die alle Spieler nutzen können. Es mag den Anschein haben, dass die Marke nur eine begrenzte Auswahl hat, aber die Methoden wurden bewusst ausgewählt, um der Zielgruppe zu diesem Zeitpunkt am besten zu entsprechen.

Auszahlungen dauern in der Regel zwischen 0 und 10 Werktagen.

Kundenservice

Slotnite Casino ist sich der enormen Bedeutung bewusst, die Spieler einem effizienten und professionellen Kundensupport beimessen. Jeder erfahrene Betreiber weiß, dass jedes Online-Unternehmen allen Kunden garantieren muss, dass alle Anfragen oder Bedenken sofort bearbeitet werden. Daher ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass Slotnite Casino-Spieler auf folgende Weise mit einem Mitglied ihres Kundensupports in Kontakt treten können:

Es gibt auch einen separaten Hilfeabschnitt, der nahezu alle häufig auftretenden Fragen, Bedenken und Probleme abdeckt, die auftreten können.

Slotnite

4.7 / 5. 3

  • 2000+ Slots
  • UK Casino
  • Big Jackpots

100% up to $250 + 100 Free Spins

Visit site

18+. New players only. One offer per player. Min Dep £10. Max bonus bet £5. 1st Dep offer is 100% up to £250 + 100 Bonus spins on Aloha Cluster Pays. Spins expire after 10 days, funds after 30 days. Bonus funds separate to Cash. Wager Req of 35x Deposit + Bonus apply. BeGambleAware.org. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: MGA, UKGC

Year Founded: 2019

Owner: White Hat Gaming Limited

Number of games: 2000+

Min. Deposit: $10

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Platforms:

Support:

Currencies

EUR
GBP
USD

Payment methods

Slotnite

slotnite casino

100% up to $250 + 100 Free Spins

Visit site

18+. New players only. One offer per player. Min Dep £10. Max bonus bet £5. 1st Dep offer is 100% up to £250 + 100 Bonus spins on Aloha Cluster Pays. Spins expire after 10 days, funds after 30 days. Bonus funds separate to Cash. Wager Req of 35x Deposit + Bonus apply. BeGambleAware.org. Full T&C's Apply

About Slotnite Casino

Slotnite Casino is one of the best online casinos to be launched in 2019. In spite of the fact that the brand, on the surface, has little experience in the online gaming space; players can be guaranteed to professional and full casino service due to the experience of the people behind the brand. The site is bright and easily recognisable, with a blue background colour which fits in well with the theme of the service.

The design is modern and intuitive, with a full navigational menu at the top left hand corner of the screen. On the right hand corner of the screen, players can easily navigate to the live chat, register and login. The top banner promotes the massive Welcome Bonus which is available to all new players. Scrolling further down, players will be able to instantly appreciate the huge range of games on offer. There are also details on the bonuses and VIP program, as well as contact details and Frequently Asked Questions.

The brand is owned by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company), with registered offices at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. The service is regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, which means that players can be confident that all games and services are all above board.

Accessibility

Slotnite Casino players will be able to enjoy all games, promotions, tournaments, banking and support services anytime and anywhere via any desktop, mobile or tablet device.

Countries accepted by Slotnite

Available

Not available

Casino Games

Slotnite Casino has a wide range of games that are all supplied by Microgaming, PlayNGo and Netent. These brands are giant in the software development industry have a vast amount of experience in creating exciting and best of breed games. This is totally apparent when one reviews the impressive games listed at Slotnite Casino.

There is huge emphasis placed on competitions at Slotnite Casino. Players will appreciate the frequency and excitement of what is available. All you need to do is register an account and check out all the events taking place as well as what is being planned for the future.

Site Features

Slotnite Casino does not currently have additional features. This is mostly due to the fact that the service was only launched today, and as a result, there has little need to enhance the site in any way. Nevertheless, there are a couple features that do stand out and players would welcome.

Mobile Gaming: Players who enjoy mobile casino gaming will be able to enjoy a full service via pretty much any mobile device. There is no specific app to be downloaded, with all games and features fully optimised and accessible via any mobile browser.

Banking & Payout Options

Slotnite Casino has an adequate list of banking options for all players to utilise. It may seem that the brand has a limited range to choose from, but the methods were chosen deliberately to best suit the target audience at this present point in time.

Withdrawals usually take between 0 to 10 working days.

Customer Support

Slotnite Casino understands the huge importance that players place on having na efficient and professional Customer Support service. Any experienced operator will know that any online business needs to guarantee to all their patrons that any query or concern will be dealt with immediately. Therefore, it will come as no surprise that Slotnite Casino players will be able to get in touch with a member of their Customer Support via the following ways:

  • Live Chat – 24/7
  • Email – support@slotnite.com

There is also a separate Help Section which covers near enough all common queries, concerns and issues that could arise.

FAQ

Slotnite Casino uses the following currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, ARS, BRL, CAD, CLP, INR, NOK, NZD, and PEN. This gives players freedom when selecting which currency they would like to utilise.
The Slotnite Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. The Malta Gaming Authority issued Slot Joint Casino with their license on 1 August 2018.
Slotnite Casino has a good reputation rating which stands at 7.3 out of 10. This means that players enjoy the gaming options and customer support offered by the Slotnite Casino.
The Slotnite Casino offers 24/7 customer support via chat and email. They also have an above-average withdrawal limit. They support many different payment methods and deposit method methods, as well as boast a great number of games that include slots, table games, Slingo games, live Casino games, and more.

4.7 / 5. 3

Chris Grand
Chris Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am a knowledgeable and accomplished writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. Leveraging my many years of extensive casino, slots and sports betting knowledge to deliver high-quality content, which I carry through to my audience keeping them updated with the latest industry trends, technology and games. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

metaspins rakeback

Rakeback at MetaSpins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

CyberBet Free Spins Promo Code

50 Free Spins Promocode

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Cyber Bet first deposit bonus offer

First Deposit Bonus

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

31 free spins for Halloween

Halloween Free Spins

holiday specials

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply