GDay Casino

4.3 / 5. 3

  • Excellente réputation
  • Jeux en direct disponibles
  • Titres de machines à sous progressives

100 % jusqu'à 500 $ de bonus de casino + 50 tours bonus.

Visitez le site

18+. Nouveaux joueurs uniquement. Une offre de bonus par joueur. Dépôt minimum de 20 £, pari bonus maximum de 5 £ L'offre de bonus doit être utilisée dans les 30 jours et les tours de bonus dans les 10 jours, sinon tout inutilisé sera supprimé. Les tours bonus ne sont valables que sur les jeux suivants: Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes, Hotline et Fruit Spin et les gains plafonnés à 50 £ Les fonds bonus sont de 100% de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 100 £, 50% de votre deuxième dépôt jusqu'à 250 £, 50% de votre troisième dépôt jusqu'à 150 £ Les fonds bonus sont séparés des fonds Cash, et sont soumis à 35 x le total des bonus, cash et tours bonus. BeGambleAware.org. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Informations générales.

Licences de casino : MGA, UKGC

Année de fondation: 2013

Propriétaire: White Hat Gaming Limited

Nombre de parties: 1000+

Min. Dépôt: $10

Min. Retrait: $10

Plates-formes:

Technique:

Fournisseurs de logiciels (jeux)

2by2 Gaming
Jeu d'alchimie
Aurum Signature Studios
Jeux BB
Divertissement Buck Stakes
Jeux à l'épreuve des balles
Chance Interactive
Éléphant électrique
Evolution Gaming
Jeux Fantasma
Feutre
Studios Fortune Factory
Gamevy
Studios de pièces d'or
Studios Golden Rock
Technologies de jeu GONG
Jeux de jade vert
Studio demi-pixel
Live 5 Gaming
Rêves magiques
Jeu Max Win
Jeux Neko
Studios à Neon Valley
Jeux en ligne
Northern Lights
NYX Gaming Group
Old Skool Studios
PG doux
playzido
Studios d'impression
Studios Pulse 8
Rabcat
Red7
Jeu de revolver
Shuffle Master
Jeux Silverback
Groupe Skywind
Originaux Slingo
Jeux Sthlm
Changer de studio
SYNOT
Tom Horn Gaming

Devises

EUR
GBP
NOK
NZD
SEK
USD

Mode de paiement

GDay Casino

gday

100 % jusqu'à 500 $ de bonus de casino + 50 tours bonus.

Visitez le site

18+. Nouveaux joueurs uniquement. Une offre de bonus par joueur. Dépôt minimum de 20 £, pari bonus maximum de 5 £ L'offre de bonus doit être utilisée dans les 30 jours et les tours de bonus dans les 10 jours, sinon tout inutilisé sera supprimé. Les tours bonus ne sont valables que sur les jeux suivants: Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes, Hotline et Fruit Spin et les gains plafonnés à 50 £ Les fonds bonus sont de 100% de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 100 £, 50% de votre deuxième dépôt jusqu'à 250 £, 50% de votre troisième dépôt jusqu'à 150 £ Les fonds bonus sont séparés des fonds Cash, et sont soumis à 35 x le total des bonus, cash et tours bonus. BeGambleAware.org. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

À propos de G'Day Casino

G'Day Casino a été lancé en 2013 avec un thème australien clair à l'esprit. En conséquence, l'accent est mis sur le plaisir et les machines à sous, ainsi que sur tout ce qui fait de l'Australie un endroit si excitant et convivial à découvrir.

Initialement, le service était principalement axé sur les Australiens, mais maintenant, il est sûr de dire que G'Day Casino a un énorme attrait mondial avec des joueurs du monde entier.

Le site a été récemment repensé et a adopté une mise en page beaucoup plus professionnelle, avec des fonctionnalités de jeux plus réactifs ensemble beaucoup plus faciles à découvrir. Les onglets Connexion et S'inscrire maintenant sont dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.

Les joueurs apprécieront le menu principal condensé qui suit immédiatement. Le menu principal des jeux est sur le côté gauche de l'écran, offrant un accès facile et rapide à tous les genres de jeux.

La bannière principale offre une grande variété d'informations, du bonus de bienvenue passionnant aux derniers jeux ajoutés. La majeure partie de la page d'accueil est remplie de jeux, ce qui fournit instantanément un véritable reflet de la qualité des titres qui ne demandent qu'à être joués.

Le site est propulsé et géré par White Hat Gaming. Une entreprise ayant son siège social au 85 St John Street, La Valette, VLTII65, Malte. L'ensemble de l'opération est autorisée et réglementée conformément à la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni et à la Malta Gaming Authority.

Accessibilité

G'Day Casino est exécuté sur la dernière technologie de jeu qui permet la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne possible. Cela comprend également le meilleur des logiciels de jeux mobiles, parfait pour tous les utilisateurs de combinés ou de tablettes Android / iOS.

L'essentiel est que tous les joueurs sont garantis 100% d'accessibilité 24/7 à l'ensemble du service via n'importe quel appareil de n'importe quelle partie du monde.

Pays acceptés par GDay Casino

Disponible

Indisponible

Jeux de Casino

G'Day Casino n'a jamais cessé d'acquérir les meilleurs jeux des noms les plus réputés de l'industrie. De sorte qu'au fil des ans, leur portefeuille de jeux est devenu extrêmement impressionnant.

Il existe littéralement des centaines de jeux proposés par des sociétés comme 1X2 Gaming, Barcrest, Bally, BetDigital, Concept Gaming, Elk Studios, NetEntertainment, Inspired Gaming, Thunderkick, Microgaming, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming et Scientific Games.

Les joueurs pourront trouver rapidement leurs favoris ou quelque chose de nouveau en regardant dans le menu des jeux. Tous ceux qui aiment les machines à sous seront au paradis ici, avec des super titres comme Starburst, Wild Toro, Rainbow Riches, Dead Or Alive, Extra Chilli, Viking Of Fortune et Gonzo's Quest. De plus, il y a toutes les dernières versions comme Rocky's Gold, Electric Wilds, Space Spins, Grizzly Gold et Aztec Idols.

Slots Tournois

Les joueurs de G'Day peuvent s'attendre à un éventail régulier de tournois et de compétitions de premier ordre. La marque comprend l'attrait massif de ces événements et les joueurs en sont maintenant venus à l'attendre de toutes les grandes marques du secteur.

Par conséquent, nous suggérons que chacun prenne le temps de se connecter tous les jours pour se tenir au courant de tous les tournois en cours et à venir. De cette façon, rien ne sera manqué et vous aurez la possibilité de gagner de superbes prix et de vous amuser.

Caractéristiques du site

G'Day Casino a plusieurs fonctionnalités qui contribuent toutes à une expérience amusante et passionnante pour les joueurs. La refonte du site a finalement inclus des suggestions de leurs membres, de sorte que les joueurs seront très impressionnés.

  • Multilingue: C'est une caractéristique essentielle de toute marque attirant un public mondial. Tout le monde a la possibilité de changer la langue du site en haut à droite de l'écran. Actuellement, vous avez le choix entre cinq langues : anglais, allemand, finnois, norvégien et suédois.
  • Derniers gagnants: Les derniers gagnants sont là pour que tout le monde puisse les voir sur le côté gauche de la page, juste sous le menu principal des jeux. Il s'agit d'informations cruciales pour les joueurs qui souhaitent voir quels jeux sont chauds, et c'est un excellent moyen pour les joueurs d'être reconnus pour leurs gros gains.
  • Barre de recherche: Cette fonctionnalité se trouve juste sous la bannière principale à gauche de l'écran. Les joueurs en auront besoin, avec autant de jeux disponibles, car cela offre un moyen efficace d'accéder à n'importe quel titre de jeu spécifique en quelques secondes.
  • Trier par: Ceci est à côté de la barre de recherche et offre aux joueurs la possibilité de filtrer la liste des jeux dans n'importe quel genre en fonction du plus populaire ou du fournisseur. Encore une fois, avec des centaines de titres disponibles, il est d'une grande aide de pouvoir organiser des jeux selon vos préférences individuelles, et cela vous permet de faire exactement cela.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Avec une base de joueurs croissante non seulement d'Australie, mais de partout dans le monde, G'Day Casino dispose de toutes les options bancaires traditionnelles ainsi que de plusieurs alternatives réputées. Tous les partenaires et méthodes bancaires sont du plus haut calibre et rigoureusement testés.

Le processeur de paiement est eMerchantPay et ce service est enregistré auprès de la Financial Services Authority (FSA UK). Le site lui-même est sécurisé par un cryptage numérique SLL P128 bits. Ainsi, toutes les données personnelles et financières sont protégées et sécurisées. De plus, la marque ne partagera en aucun cas les informations des joueurs avec des tiers.

Les options bancaires pour les dépôts et les retraits comprennent: Visa, Mastercard, Trustly, GiroPay, SoFort, Paysafecard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire et Interac Online.

Les délais d'attente varient entre 1 et 7 jours selon la méthode choisie.

Service à la clientèle

G'Day Casino offre à chaque joueur le plus haut niveau de support client possible. La marque est réputée pour son service de première classe et son équipe est disponible 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX pour répondre et / ou résoudre tout problème ou question.

L'équipe du G'Day Casino peut être contactée via les méthodes suivantes 24/7:

  • Chat en direct
  • Courriel – support@gdaycasino.com

De plus, il y a toujours la liste des FAQ de G'Day Casino avec des réponses aux requêtes les plus courantes.

QFP

G'Day Casino peut être joué depuis n'importe quel appareil mobile Android, Apple, tablette et PC. Tant que vous êtes connecté à Internet, vous pouvez jouer à Gday Casino. Utilisez simplement le navigateur de l'appareil mobile pour naviguer sur le site.
Le service client de G'Day Casino est multilingue. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre l'anglais, le néerlandais, le danois et le norvégien comme langues préférées. Pour contacter G'Day Casino, sélectionnez la bulle de discussion en bas à gauche de l'écran ou l'option e-mail en bas à droite.
Oui. Vous pouvez trouver une variété de jeux en direct sur le site G'Day Casino. Les jeux en direct incluent Monopoly, Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette et plus encore.
Oui, G'Day organise des promotions et des bonus. Par exemple, G'Day Casino propose un package de bienvenue, des bonus quotidiens et un programme de récompense de fidélité, qui vous rapporte des points pour chaque pari que vous faites. Il existe également un programme VIP qui n'est rejoint que sur invitation.

4.3 / 5. 3

Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandResponsable du contenu

Je suis rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans les domaines de l'iGaming et des jeux d'argent. J'espère que vous pourrez lire et comprendre mon point de vue via le contenu que je livre en vous tenant au courant des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Mon objectif est de fournir un contenu honnête et vrai au profit du lecteur.

Dernières offres

10paris gratuits - Bons.com

Code Bonus Bons

bonus de dépôt élevés

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Promo de tours gratuits Big Bass Bonanza

Tours gratuits de Big Bass Bonanza

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Tours gratuits de Lemon Casino

Tours gratuits de Lemon Casino

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Bonus de dépôt du Casino National

Tours gratuits du casino national

bonus de dépôt élevés

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

GDay Casino

4.3 / 5. 3

  • Excellent Reputation
  • Live Games Available
  • Progressive Slot Titles

100% up to $500 Casino Bonus + 50 Bonus Spins.

Visit site

18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit of £20, Max bonus bet £5 Bonus offer must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Bonus spins are valid on the following games only: Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes, Hotline and Fruit Spin and winnings capped at £50 Bonus funds are 100% of your first deposit up to £100, 50% of your second deposit up to £250, 50% of your third deposit up to £150 Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35 x wagering the total of bonus, cash & bonus spins. BeGambleAware.org. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: MGA, UKGC

Year Founded: 2013

Owner: White Hat Gaming Limited

Number of games: 1000+

Min. Deposit: $10

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Platforms:

Support:

Software (game) providers

2by2 Gaming
Alchemy Gaming
Aurum Signature Studios
BB Games
Buck Stakes Entertainment
Bulletproof Games
Chance Interactive
Electric Elephant
Evolution Gaming
Fantasma Games
Felt
Fortune Factory Studios
Gamevy
Gold Coin Studios
Golden Rock Studios
GONG Gaming Technologies
Green Jade Games
Half Pixel Studio
Live 5 Gaming
Magic Dreams
Max Win Gaming
Neko Games
Neon Valley Studios
NetGaming
Northern Lights
NYX Gaming Group
Old Skool Studios
PG Soft
Playzido
Print Studios
Pulse 8 Studios
Rabcat
Red7
Revolver Gaming
Shuffle Master
Silverback Gaming
Skywind Group
Slingo Originals
Sthlm Gaming
Switch Studios
SYNOT
Tom Horn Gaming

Currencies

EUR
GBP
NOK
NZD
SEK
USD

Payment methods

GDay Casino

gday

100% up to $500 Casino Bonus + 50 Bonus Spins.

Visit site

18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit of £20, Max bonus bet £5 Bonus offer must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Bonus spins are valid on the following games only: Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes, Hotline and Fruit Spin and winnings capped at £50 Bonus funds are 100% of your first deposit up to £100, 50% of your second deposit up to £250, 50% of your third deposit up to £150 Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35 x wagering the total of bonus, cash & bonus spins. BeGambleAware.org. Full T&C's Apply

About G’Day Casino

G’Day Casino was launched in 2013 with a clear Australian theme in mind. As a result, there is a very strong focus on fun and slots, as well as everything that makes Australia such an exciting and friendly place to experience.

Initially the service was mainly focussed on the Aussies, but now it safe to say that G’Day Casino has a huge global appeal with players from all over the world.

The site has been recently redesigned and has taken on a much more professional layout, with features more responsive together games very much easier to discover. The Login and Join Now tabs are the top right corner of the screen.

Players will appreciate the condensed Main Menu that immediately follows. The Main Games Menu is on the left hand side of the screen, providing easy and speedy access to all game genres.

The main banner offers a wide variety fo information, from the thrilling Welcome Bonus to the latest games added. The bulk of the home page is filled is filled with games, which instantly provides a true reflection of the quality of titles just waiting to be played.

The site is powered and managed by White Hat Gaming. A company with registered offices at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLTII65, Malta. The entire operation is licensed and regulated in accordance to the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.

Accessibility

G’Day Casino is run on the latest gaming technology which allows for the best online gaming experience possible. This also includes the very best in mobile gaming software, perfect for all Android/iOS handset or tablet users.

The bottom line is that all players are guaranteed 100% accessibility 24/7 to the entire service via any device from any part of the world.

Countries Accepted by GDay Casino

Available

Not available

Casino Games

G’Day Casino has never stopped acquiring the very best games from the most reputable names in the industry. So that over the years, their games portfolio has become extremely impressive.

There are literally hundreds of games to be enjoyed from companies like 1X2 Gaming, Barcrest, Bally, BetDigital, Concept Gaming, Elk Studios, NetEntertainment, Inspired Gaming, Thunderkick, Microgaming, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming and Scientific Games.

Players will be able to quickly find their favourites or something new from the looking through the games menu. Everyone who love slots will be in heaven here, with super titles like Starburst, Wild Toro, Rainbow Riches, Dead Or Alive, Extra Chilli, Viking Of Fortune and Gonzo’s Quest. Plus there are all the latest releases like Rocky’s Gold, Electric Wilds, Space Spins, Grizzly Gold and Aztec Idols.

Slots Tournaments

G’Day players can expect a regular array of top notch tournaments and competitions. The brand understands the massive appeal these events have and players have now come to expect this from all leading brands in the business.

Therefore, we would suggest that everyone take the time login everyday to keep abreast of all the current and upcoming tournaments. This way, nothing will be missed and you will have the opportunity to win some great prizes and have loads of fun.

Site Features

G’Day Casino has several features which all contribute to players have a fun and exciting experience. The redesign of the site has ultimately included suggestions from their members, so that players will be very impressed.

  • MultiLingual: This is an essential feature of any brand attracting a global audience. Everyone has the opportunity to change the site language at the top right corner of the screen. Currently there are five languages to pick from – English, German, Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish.
  • Latest Winners: The latest winners are there for everyone to see in the left hand side of the page, just under the main games menu. It is crucial information for players wishing to see what games are hot, and it is super way of players being acknowledged for their big wins.
  • Search Bar: This functionality is just under the main banner on the left of the screen. Players will need this, with so many games available, as it offers an effective way of getting to any specific game title in seconds.
  • Sort By: This is next to the Search Bar and offers players the chance to filter game listing in any of the genres according to Most Popular or Provider. Again, with hundreds of titles available, it is a great help to be able to organise games to your individual preference, and this allows you to do just that.

Banking & Payout Options

With a growing player base from not just Australia, but from all over the world, G’Day Casino has all the mainstream banking options plus several reputable alternatives. All banking partners and methods are of the highest calibre and strenuously tested.

The payment processor is eMerchantPay and this service is registered with the Financial Services Authority (FSA UK). The site itself is secured by P128-bit SLL digital encryption. Thus ensuring all personal and financial details are protected and secure. Furthermore, the brand will never, under any circumstances share player information with third parties.

Banking options for deposits and withdrawals include: Visa, Mastercard, Trustly, GiroPay, SoFort, Paysafecard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire and Interac Online.

Withdrawal times range between 1 to 7 days depending on the chosen method.

Customer Support

G’Day Casino gives every player the highest standard of Customer Support possible. The brand is renowned for their first class service and their team is available 24/7 to answer and/or resolve any issues or queries.

The G’Day Casino team can be contacted via the following methods 24/7:

  • Live Chat
  • Email – support@gdaycasino.com

Plus, there is always G’Day Casino’s FAQs listing with answers to the most common queries.

FAQ

G’Day Casino can be played from any Android mobile device, Apple, tablet and PC. As long as you’re connected to the internet, you can play Gday Casino. Simply use the browser of the mobile device to navigate to the site.
The G’Day Casino customer support service is multilingual. Players can choose between English, Dutch, Danish and Norwegian as their preferred languages. To contact G’Day Casino, select the chat bubble at the bottom left of the screen or the email option on the bottom right.
Yes, it does. You can find a variety of live games on the G’Day Casino site. Live games include Monopoly, Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette and more.
Yes, G’Day does run promotions and bonuses. For example, G’Day Casino offers a welcome package, daily bonuses, and a loyalty reward programme, which gets you points for every bet you make. There is also a VIP programme which is only joined via invitation.

4.3 / 5. 3

C Grand
C Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am content writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. I do hope that you can read and understand my point of view via the content I deliver by keeping you updated with the latest industry trends, and game releases. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

Big Bass Bonanza Free Spins Promo

Big Bass Bonanza Free Spins

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Lemon Casino Free Spins

Lemon Casino Free Spins

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

National Casino deposit bonus

National Casino Free Spins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Vave Casino Bonus

Vave Casino Bonus

bitcoin casino bonus

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply