GGBet

4.6 / 5. 14

  • Plusieurs monnaies
  • Sports disponibles
  • Casino amical

25 € sans dépôt + 1500 500 € de bonus et XNUMX tours gratuits

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Informations générales.

Licences de casino : Chypre

Année de fondation: 2016

Propriétaire: Brivio Limitée

Nombre de parties: 2500+

Min. Dépôt: $1

Min. Retrait: $10

Plates-formes:

Technique:

Fournisseurs de logiciels (jeux)

5 hommes qui jouent
Jeux d'août
Jeux Belatra
Bet2Tech
CQ9Gaming
Jeux CT
Evolution Gaming
Evoplay
Ezugi
Jeux Fantasma
phase
Fugaso
GamzixComment
Jeux d'enfer
Igrosoft
Kiron Interactif
Jeux de Lady Luck
Chanceux
Jeux de Mancala
Jeu de mascotte
Non-Conformiste
NetGame
Jeu de noyau
OneTouch
Platipus
Moulin à sous
Jeu Smartsoft
Fer de lance des studios
Tom Horn Gaming
Jeux TrueLab
Zillion Jeux
ZITRO

Devises

CAD
EUR
JPY
NOK
NZD
SEK
THB
USD
ZAR

Mode de paiement

GGBet

Revue du casino GGBet

25 € sans dépôt + 1500 500 € de bonus et XNUMX tours gratuits

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

À propos de GGBet

GGBet était lancé en 2016 et est le premier service de casino en ligne qui donne aux joueurs un sentiment instantané de proéminence et de supériorité qui reflète Las Vegas. Il n'est donc pas surprenant que le GGBet récemment conçus est très connu pour sa vaste gamme et qualité de jeux, ainsi que pour son haut niveau de service et de promotions.

Il faut dire que le succès continu de GGBet a été la capacité d'évoluer en permanence et d'adopter l'innovation pour s'assurer que tous leurs membres ont toujours le meilleur de l'industrie. La structure du site est très propre et simple. En haut à droite de l'écran, on a tous les liens pertinents en termes de promotions et d'assistance, ainsi que la possibilité de se connecter/s'inscrire.

Nous avons ensuite la bannière principale, qui promeut principalement le bonus de bienvenue exceptionnel, les bonus principaux et les jackpots progressifs. Le menu des jeux suit, le reste de la page étant rempli de jeux des catégories Top Games.

GGBet is géré par Brivio Limited, une société enregistrée dans la République de Chypre, dont le siège social est situé au bureau 102, 12A Lekorpouzier, Limassol, 3075 Chypre ; Numéro d'enregistrement : HE315596 ; Numéro de TVA 10315596B et a passé toutes les conformités et est légalement autorisé à mener des opérations de jeu pour tous les jeux de hasard et paris pour les clients qui ont atteint l'âge de 18 ans et plus.

Accessibilité

GGBet est partenaire des plates-formes de jeux de développeurs de renommée mondiale. En conséquence, les joueurs ont la garantie que l'intégralité du service de jeu en ligne peut être appréciée via n'importe quel ordinateur, mobile, tablette ou application.

Pays acceptés par GGBet

Disponible

Indisponible

Jeux de Casino

GGBet a construit un vaste arsenal de jeux de qualité supérieure qui vont des machines à sous classiques et des paris sportifs au casino en direct et aux jeux de table. Leur partenariat avec différents opérateurs de jeux garantit une qualité impartiale, ils ont été en mesure d'offrir les meilleures et les plus exclusives machines à sous et jeux de casino en ligne.

Les joueurs ont la possibilité unique de choisir parmi des centaines de jeux dans un environnement sûr et sécurisé. Tous ces jeux de machines à sous sont répertoriés sous les rubriques suivantes : fruits, animaux, historiques, bonbons, dessins animés, trésors, Ocean World et autres.

Tout le monde pourra facilement trouver ses propres jeux et, espérons-le, être intrigué par de nouveaux titres comme Full Moon Fortunes, Bonus Bears, Da Vinci's Vault, Funky Monkey Jackpot, Holograms Wild, The Matrix, Gladiator Road to Rome, Justice League et Age of Dieux : Roi de l'Olympe.

Pour ceux qui aiment relever le défi des jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif, consultez la section Jackpot de GGBet. Il existe de nombreux jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif, avec des titres comme Jackpot Giant, Superman The Movie, Leprechaun's Luck, Cat in Vegas, Land of Gold et Jackpot Bells.

Slots Tournois

GGBet . tous leurs joueurs un large gamme et compétitions bien structurées et tournois. La marque reconnaît que les joueurs apprécient aujourd'hui l'atmosphère compétitive qui ajoute à toute l'expérience de jeu en ligne. De plus, il y a le frisson de gagner de superbes prix exclusifs.

GGBet les membres doivent absolument prendre le temps de se connecter tous les jours pour s'assurer qu'aucun événement n'est manqué.

Jeux en direct

Casino GGBet transporte une gamme adéquate de Jeux en direct. On peut affirmer que le service n'en a pas autant que d'autres marques, cependant, il y a eu une stratégie délibérée de se concentrer sur la qualité plutôt que sur la quantité dans ce domaine.

Il y a plus de 70 tables super excitantes proposant les jeux en direct suivants : Live Roulette, Blackjack en direct, Blackjack illimité en direct, Double roulette en direct, Casino Hold'em en direct, Roulette française en direct et Baccarat en direct.

Caractéristiques du site

Au cours de la dernière année, GGBet a réussi à inclure des fonctionnalités utiles qui font toute la différence pour les joueurs, en termes de commodité et d'amélioration de l'expérience de jeu globale.

  • Multi-devise: Le service GGBet offre à tous ses joueurs une vaste gamme de devises, ce qui est très pratique pour les joueurs qui gèrent leurs fonds et leurs dépenses. En raison de l'attrait mondial de la marque, gamme de devises du euros et US Dollars à Dollars néo-zélandais et Rand sud-africain.
  • Fonction de recherche: Ceci est situé à l'extrême droite du menu des jeux. Cela est particulièrement pratique avec les centaines de jeux disponibles sur le site. Les joueurs n'ont qu'à taper le titre de leur jeu préféré pour commencer instantanément à jouer et à gagner de l'argent.

Options bancaires

GGBet a réussi à intégrer une gamme complète de méthodes bancaires fiables et sécurisées pour les joueurs du monde entier. Cet aspect du service est inégalé, la principale priorité étant la sécurité et la fiabilité.

GGBet les membres auront tous le choix entre les options bancaires suivantes : Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Neosurf, Giropay, Virement bancaire, Skrill et Klarna. Les retraits prennent généralement entre 1 et 7 jours ouvrables.

Service à la clientèle

GGBet a les normes les plus élevées en termes de support client et de service. Cela a toujours été le cas, d'autant que la marque s'inspire du Club Les Ambassadeurs. Par conséquent, les joueurs pourront contacter un représentant du service client n'importe quel jour, n'importe quand, 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX - via les moyens suivants :

  • Formulaire de chat
  • Courriel – support@gg.bet

En plus de cela, il y a aussi une section détaillée contenue dans le site - sous la section FAQ. C'est ici que les joueurs pourront voir la FAQ et une section Jeu responsable, qui couvre assez près de chaque problème ou requête qui peut être rencontré sur le site.

Il est recommandé aux joueurs débutants de réviser ces sections afin de se familiariser avec les différents termes, processus et pratiques; cela réduira à son tour les risques d'erreurs ou de retards.

QFP

GGBet Casino a une limite de retrait de 9,000 XNUMX € par transaction. Il s'agit d'une limite de retrait assez moyenne par rapport aux autres casinos en ligne.
GGBet Casino a des délais de retrait différents pour des méthodes de retrait spécifiques. Lorsque vous utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques, les délais de retrait sont de 1 à 3 jours. Les virements par carte et bancaires prennent 3 à 5 jours, et pour tout ce qui précède, il y a une durée d'attente possible de 0 à 48 heures.
GGBet Casino est un nom de marque d'Invicta Networks NV, qui est entièrement sous licence et enregistré en vertu des lois sur les jeux d'argent de Curaçao.
Bien que GGBet soit disponible pour de nombreuses personnes dans le monde, malheureusement, les résidents des États-Unis ne sont pas autorisés à ouvrir et à activer des comptes avec eux.

4.6 / 5. 14

Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandResponsable du contenu

Je suis rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans les domaines de l'iGaming et des jeux d'argent. J'espère que vous pourrez lire et comprendre mon point de vue via le contenu que je livre en vous tenant au courant des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Mon objectif est de fournir un contenu honnête et vrai au profit du lecteur.

Dernières offres

Promo de tours gratuits Big Bass Bonanza

Tours gratuits de Big Bass Bonanza

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Tours gratuits de Lemon Casino

Tours gratuits de Lemon Casino

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Bonus de dépôt du Casino National

Tours gratuits du casino national

bonus de dépôt élevés

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Bonus Vave Casino

Bonus Vave Casino

bonus de casino bitcoin

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

GGBet

4.6 / 5. 14

  • Multiple Currencies
  • Sports Available
  • Friendly Casino

€25 No Deposit + €1500 Bonus and 500 Free Spins

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: Cyprus

Year Founded: 2016

Owner: Brivio Limited

Number of games: 2500+

Min. Deposit: $1

Min. Withdrawal: $10

Platforms:

Support:

Software (game) providers

5 Men Gaming
August Gaming
Belatra Games
Bet2Tech
CQ9Gaming
CT Gaming
Evolution Gaming
Evoplay
Ezugi
Fantasma Games
Fazi
Fugaso
Gamzix
Hölle Games
Igrosoft
Kiron Interactive
Lady Luck Games
LuckyStreak
Mancala Gaming
Mascot Gaming
Maverick
NetGame
Nucleus Gaming
OneTouch
Platipus
Slotmill
Smartsoft Gaming
Spearhead Studios
Tom Horn Gaming
TrueLab Games
Zillion Games
ZITRO

Currencies

CAD
EUR
JPY
NOK
NZD
SEK
THB
USD
ZAR

Payment methods

GGBet

GGBet Casino Review

€25 No Deposit + €1500 Bonus and 500 Free Spins

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

About GGBet

GGBet was launched in 2016 and is the first online casino service that gives players an instant sense of prominence and superiority that mirrors Las Vegas. Therefore, it comes as no surprise that the GGBet brand is very well known for its huge range and quality of games, as well as its high level of service and promotions.

It must be stated that GGBet’s continued success has been the ability to continuously evolve and embrace innovation to ensure that all their members always have the very best the industry has to offer. The structure of the site is very clean and simple. At the top right hand side of the screen, one has all the relevant links in terms of Promotions and Support, together with being able to Login/Register.

We then have the main banner, which in the main promotes the outstanding Welcome Bonus, main bonuses and progressive jackpots. The games menu follows, with the rest of the page being filled with games from the Top Games categories.

GGBet is managed by Brivio Limited, a company registered in the Republic of Cyprus, with its principal place of business at: Office 102, 12A Lekorpouzier, Limassol, 3075 Cyprus; Registration number: HE315596; VAT number 10315596B and has passed all compliance and is legally authorized to conduct gaming operations for all games of chances and wagering to customers who have reached the age of 18+.

Accessibility

GGBet has partner with the world renowned developer gaming platforms. As a result, players are guaranteed that the entire online gaming service can be enjoyed via any computer, mobile, tablet or app.

Countries accepted by GGBet

Available

Not available

Casino Games

GGBet has built up a vast arsenal of top quality games which range from classic slots and sports betting to live casino and table games. Their partnership with different gaming operators ensures unbiased quality, they have been able to offer the very best and most exclusive online slots and casino games.

Players have the unique opportunity to choose from hundreds of games in a safe and secure environment. All these slots games are listed under the following headings: Fruits, Animals, Historical, Candy, Cartoon, Treasure, Ocean World and Others.

Everyone will be able to easily find their very own games and hopefully be intrigued by new titles like Full Moon Fortunes, Bonus Bears, Da Vinci’s Vault, Funky Monkey Jackpot, Holograms Wild, The Matrix, Gladiator Road to Rome, Justice League and Age of Gods: King of Olympus.

For those who enjoy taking on the challenge of the Progressive Jackpot slot games, then check out GGBet’s Jackpot section. There are many progressive jackpot slot games to enjoy, with titles like Jackpot Giant, Superman The Movie, Leprechaun’s Luck, Cat in Vegas, Land of Gold and Jackpot Bells.

Slots Tournaments

GGBet offers all their players a wide range and well structured competitions and tournaments. The brand acknowledges that players nowadays revel in the competitive atmosphere which adds to the whole online gaming experience. Plus there is the thrill of winning some great exclusive prizes.

GGBet members should definitely take the time to login every day to make sure no events are missed.

Live Games

GGBet Casino does carry an adequate range of Live Games. One can argue that the service does not have as many as other brands, however, there has been a deliberate strategy of focussing on quality rather than quantity in this area.

There are 70+ super exciting tables offering the following live games: Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Unlimited Blackjack, Dual Roulette Live, Casino Hold’em Live, Live French Roulette and Live Baccarat.

Site Features

Over the past year, GGBet has managed to include some useful features which makes all the difference for players, when it comes to convenience and enhancing that overall gaming experience.

  • Multi Currency: The GGBet service offers all their players a huge range of currencies, which is very convenient for players managing their funds and spend. Due to the brand’s worldwide appeal, currencies range from Euros and US Dollars to New Zealand Dollars and South African Rand.
  • Search Feature: This is located on the far right of the games menu. This comes in handy especially with the hundreds of games available on the site. Players only need to type in the title of their favourite game to instantly start playing and winning cash.

Banking Options

GGBet has managed to incorporate a comprehensive range of trusted and secure banking methods for players from all over the world. This aspect of the service is second to none, with the main priority being security and reliability.

GGBet members will all have the choice of the following banking options: Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Neosurf, Giropay, Bank Wire, Skrill and Klarna. Withdrawals usually take between 1 to 7 working days.

Customer Support

GGBet has one highest standards in terms of customer support and service. This has always been the case, especially as the brand is inspired by Les Ambassadeurs Club. Therefore, players will be able to contact a customer service representative any day, any time, 24/7 – via the following means:

  • Chat Form
  • Email – support@gg.bet

In addition to this, there is also a detailed section contained within the site – under FAQs section. It is here that players will be able to see the FAQs and a Responsible Gaming section, which covers near enough every single issue or query that can be encountered on site.

It is recommended that players new to the service review these sections, in order to become familiar with the various terms, processes and practices; that will in turn minimise the chances of errors or delays happening.

FAQ

GGBet Casino has a cash-out limit of €9,000 per transaction. This is a fairly average withdrawal limit when compared to other online Casinos.
GGBet Casino has different withdrawal times for specific withdrawal methods. When using E-Wallets, withdrawal times are 1-3 days. Card and bank transfers take 3-5 days, and on all the above, there is a possible pending duration of 0-48 hours.
GGBet Casino is a brand name of Invicta Networks N.V., which is fully licenced and registered under the Curaçao gambling laws.
Although GGBet is available to many people worldwide, unfortunately, residents from the US are not allowed to open and activate accounts with them.

4.6 / 5. 14

C Grand
C Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am content writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. I do hope that you can read and understand my point of view via the content I deliver by keeping you updated with the latest industry trends, and game releases. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

Big Bass Bonanza Free Spins Promo

Big Bass Bonanza Free Spins

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Lemon Casino Free Spins

Lemon Casino Free Spins

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

National Casino deposit bonus

National Casino Free Spins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Vave Casino Bonus

Vave Casino Bonus

bitcoin casino bonus

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply