100% jusqu'à 1BTC Bonus + 180 tours gratuits.


18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Évaluation:
Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 8 Moyenne: 4.9]
Logiciel: pragmatique Lecture, Playson, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Jeux en plein essor, BGaming, Thunderkick
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Zimpler, Skrill, Neteller, Monnaies, PaySafeCard
Méthodes de sevrage: Fil / Banque, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Monnaies
Devises: USD, EUR, BTC, YEN, AU $, NZ $, CA $
Idéal pour: Canada, Allemagne
Année Est: 2014
Licence: Curacao
Meilleurs jeux: Chance de lutin

Revue du casino Bitstarz

Bitstarz Casino est l'une des dernières marques à avoir fait un grand lancement en 2014. Même si le service est relativement nouveau, il y a une richesse d'expérience derrière cette marque; qui vient de la célèbre société de jeux Dama NV;

La marque opère sous des licences de jeu délivrées par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Bitstarz Casino est indéniable, les joueurs reconnaîtront immédiatement la qualité et la quantité de jeux proposés, ainsi qu'un site agréable à naviguer et intuitif. Ce service de jeux en ligne comprend également une offre mobile solide, qui comprend tous les jeux et fonctionnalités, ce qui reflète encore une fois l'expérience derrière cette nouvelle marque.

Le site est délibérément conçu dans une perspective traditionnelle; et ceci parce qu'ils veulent que les joueurs ne soient pas préoccupés par la navigation avec plus d'attention consacrée à profiter des jeux réels, plus la conception simple prête à une bien meilleure expérience mobile. De plus, le service propose plusieurs bonus pour les joueurs réguliers et un superbe programme de fidélité où les joueurs deviennent des membres «privilégiés».

Accessibilité

Bitstarz Casino fournit un service complet et totalement fonctionnel à tous ses joueurs; qui a tous les jeux, promotions, bonus et fonctionnalités sur n'importe quel appareil, que ce soit un ordinateur de bureau, un mobile ou une tablette.

Machines à sous Jeux

Bitstarz Casino a une énorme quantité de contenu en ce qui concerne les machines à sous vidéo en ligne et les jeux de casino. Cela devient clair lorsque l'on regarde tous les jeux disponibles via le menu principal. Les joueurs peuvent découvrir des jeux via les catégories suivantes: Machines à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table, Casino en direct et Jeux BTC.

De plus, les jeux sont filtrés via le fournisseur et cela reflète vraiment la bibliothèque de jeux disponibles. Bitstarz Casino emploie les fournisseurs de jeux suivants: Amatic, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Playngo, Elk, Endorphina, Playson, Wazdan, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, NoLimit et bien d'autres.

Pour les joueurs qui souhaitent examiner l'aspect technique des jeux, Bitstarz Casino a également regroupé les jeux en fonction de leur fréquence de paiement / de gains. Les membres seront donc agréablement surpris de retrouver tous leurs jeux préférés et quelques nouveaux!

Casino en direct

Bitstarz a tous ses jeux de casino en direct situés dans la section Live. Tous les jeux Live Dealer sont actuellement fournis par l'une des meilleures sociétés axées sur les jeux en direct, Evolution Gaming. Les joueurs aiment toujours le vrai frisson de l'action face à un vrai croupier en direct et même à d'autres membres du casino Bitstarz jouant sur la table. La liste des jeux de casino en direct est la suivante: Blackjack Live, Blackjack Live VIP, Live Dolphins Roulette, Live Golden Ball, Live Classic Roulette, Live Raroulette, Live Auto Roulette - Low Limit et Live Roulette.

Slots Tournois

Bitstarz Casino est peut-être nouveau sur la scène du jeu, cependant, ils savent très bien que les joueurs apprécient les tournois et les compétitions. Les tournois améliorent toute l'expérience de jeu en ligne avec un autre niveau d'excitation alors que l'on affronte d'autres joueurs, tout en profitant des jeux réels.

Caractéristiques du site

Bitstarz Casino a un certain nombre de fonctionnalités utiles pour aider à améliorer l'expérience du joueur.

  • Multilingue: Bitstarz Casino a 8 langues pour les joueurs
  • Multi-devise: Bitstarz Casino propose une gamme de devises qui est là pour aider les joueurs du monde entier.
  • Barre de recherche: Bitstarz Casino a une barre de recherche située sur le côté gauche de l'écran, juste au-dessus de la section Catégories. Tout ce que le joueur doit faire est de taper le titre du jeu et en quelques secondes, il jouera son jeu préféré.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Bitstarz Casino possède une gamme solide d'options pour déposer et retirer des fonds. Étant donné que le service venait tout juste d'être lancé, on s'attendrait à ce que la liste des options bancaires augmente en temps voulu.

Bitstarz est un casino en ligne multi-devises sécurisé. Actuellement, nous acceptons les devises suivantes: euro, dollars américains, dollar canadien, dollar australien, dollar néo-zélandais, yen japonais, renminbi, zloty polonais, rouble russe, couronne norvégienne, Bitcoins, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether et Litecoin. Les retraits prennent généralement entre 0 et 5 jours ouvrés, selon la méthode choisie.

Service à la clientèle

Bitstarz Casino sait qu'un service client compétent et amical est un aspect essentiel du succès de tout service en ligne.

Par conséquent, les joueurs de Bitstarz Casino peuvent contacter un représentant du support client via les méthodes suivantes: / p>

De plus, il y a une section FAQ complète.

Bitstarz

4.5 / 5. 2

  • Super Bonuses
  • Crypto-Friendly
  • Live Games Content

100% up to 1BTC Bonus + 180 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: Curacao

Year Founded: 2014

Owner: Dama N.V.

Number of games: 2000+

Min. Deposit: $20

Min. Withdrawal: $20

Platforms:

Support:

Currencies

BTC
DOGE
ETH
EUR
LTC
USD
USDT

Payment methods

Bitstarz

bitstarz casino

100% up to 1BTC Bonus + 180 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

About Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino is one of the latest brands that made a grand launch in 2014. Even though the service is relative new, there is a wealth of experience behind this brand; which comes from the renowned gaming company Dama N.V.;

The brand operates under gaming licences issued by Government of Curacao. Bitstarz Casino is unmistakable, players will immediately recognise the quality and the amount of games on offer, together with a site that is a joy to navigate and intuitive. This online gaming service also includes a solid mobile offering, which includes all games and functionality, which again reflects the experience behind this new brand.

The site is deliberately designed from a traditional perspective; and this because they want players to not be preoccupied with navigation with more attention spent on enjoying the actual games, plus the simple design lends to a much better mobile experience. In addition, the service does have several bonuses for regular players and a superb loyalty program where players become ‘privileged’ members.

Accessibility

Bitstarz Casino provides a complete and totally functional service to all their players; that has every single game, promotion, bonus and functionality via any device, whether it maybe desktop, mobile or tablet.

Countries accepted by Bitstarz Casino

Available

Not available

Casino Games

Bitstarz Casino has a huge amount of content when it comes to online video slots and casino games. This becomes clear when looks at all the games available via the main menu. Players can discover games via the following categories: Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, Live Casino and BTC Games.

Furthermore, games are filtered via provider and this really reflects the library of games available. Bitstarz Casino employ the following game providers: Amatic, Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Playngo, Elk, Endorphina, Playson, Wazdan, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, NoLimit and many others.

For players who want to look at the technical side of games then Bitstarz Casino has also grouped games according to their frequency of payout/wins. So members will be pleasantly surprised to find all their favourite games and some new ones!

Slots Tournaments

Bitstarz Casino maybe new to the gaming scene, however, they are very turned on in knowing that players value tournaments and competitions. Tournaments enhance the whole online gaming experience with another level of excitement as one competes gainst fellow players, whilst enjoy the actual games.

Live Games

Bitstarz has all their Live Casino games located in the Live section. All Live Dealer games are currently supplied by one of the best companies focused on Live gaming, Evolution Gaming. Players always love the real action thrill of facing up to a real live dealer and even fellow Bitstarz Casino members playing on the table.

The list of Live Casino games are as follows: Live Blackjack, Live VIP Blackjack, Live Dolphins Roulette, Live Golden Ball, Live Classic Roulette, Live Raroulette, Live Auto Roulette – Low Limit and Live Roulette.

Site Features

Bitstarz Casino has a number useful features to help enhance the player experience.

  • Multilingual: Bitstarz Casino has 8 languages for players
  • Multi Currency: Bitstarz Casino has a range of currencies which is there to help players from all over the world.
  • Search Bar: Bitstarz Casino has a Search Bar located on the left side of the screen, just above the Categories section. All the player needs to do is type in the game title and in seconds one will be playing their favourite game.

Banking Options

Bitstarz Casino possess a solid range of options for depositing and withdrawing funds. Considering the service was only just launched, one would expect the list of banking options to increase in due course.

Bitstarz is a safe multi-currency online casino. Currently, we accept the following currencies: Euro, US Dollars, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Japanese Yen, Renminbi, Polish Złoty, Russian Ruble, Norwegian Krone, Bitcoins, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether and Litecoin. Withdrawals usually take between 0 to 5 working days, depending on the chosen method.

Customer Support

Bitstarz Casino knows that competent and friendly customer care is a core aspect to the success of any online service.

Therefore, Bitstarz Casino players can contact a customer support representative via the following methods:/p>

  • Email: support@bitstarz.com
  • Live Help

In addition, there is a comprehensive FAQ section.

FAQ

Bitstarz is a fully licenced and registered Casino. They are licensed and registered under the laws of Curacao, as well as registered in Cyprus. They have a good reputation for being trustworthy and reliable.
Bitstarz boasts an impressive array of over 40 world-class software developers contributing to over 3000 Casino game titles. Some top developers are studios such as Red Tiger, Microgaming and NetEnt.
Yes, Bitstarz offers depositings with bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies and the added feature of withdrawing in bitcoin. They also don't have any fees associated with making deposits.
No, unfortunately, under the terms and conditions of Bitstarz, it is forbidden for residents from the United Kingdom to open an account at Bitstarz legally.

4.5 / 5. 2

Chris Grand
Chris Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am a knowledgeable and accomplished writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. Leveraging my many years of extensive casino, slots and sports betting knowledge to deliver high-quality content, which I carry through to my audience keeping them updated with the latest industry trends, technology and games. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

metaspins rakeback

Rakeback at MetaSpins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

CyberBet Free Spins Promo Code

50 Free Spins Promocode

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Cyber Bet first deposit bonus offer

First Deposit Bonus

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

31 free spins for Halloween

Halloween Free Spins

holiday specials

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply