cap d'image de la carte

Déposez 10 £ et obtenez 25 tours gratuits. Code bonus: RHINO

Voir les CGV

Évaluation:
[Total: 14 Moyenne: 4.4/ 5]
Logiciel: Netent, eyecon, IGT, WMS
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, Paypal, MasterCard
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Paypal
Devises: GBP
Idéal pour: UK
Année Est: 2018
Licence: Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission
Jeux bonus: Starburst, Arc-en-Riches

Rise Casino Review

Rise Casino est l'un des derniers casinos en ligne à être lancé en 2018. La marque compte plus de 300 machines à sous et jeux de casino, des bonus sans fin et le summum du support client.

Les services de jeux sur ce site sont tous exploités par des membres du 888 Holding Group, dont le siège social est à Gibraltar. Quiconque a une expérience dans l'industrie du casino en ligne saura immédiatement que 888 est l'un des poids lourds dans la sphère des jeux. Cela expliquerait alors la popularité de Rise Casino auprès des joueurs du monde entier et le dévouement de la marque à l'excellence et à une «expérience de jeu complète».

En général, comme on pourrait s'y attendre, le site est très moderne et audacieux; car il adopte un style contemporain. La bannière principale de la page d'accueil crie aux joueurs de profiter du bonus de bienvenue et des bonus actuels.

Directement en vertu de cela, les nouveaux joueurs sont encouragés à prendre seulement 2 minutes de leur temps pour s'inscrire au service. En faisant défiler vers le bas, vous trouverez un exemple de liste des meilleurs jeux proposés, afin que tout le monde puisse avoir une meilleure idée de ce qu'il y a à prendre.

La marque Rise Casino appartient à Tau Marketing Services Limited. Cette société a une adresse enregistrée à 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, Londres, N5 2EF. Les services de jeux sont tous gérés par Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited et Virtual Digital Services Limited, qui font tous deux partie du groupe 888.

Le service est autorisé par la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni et la Commissaire aux jeux de Gibraltar.

Accessibilité

Les membres de Rise Casino seront heureux de savoir que l'ensemble du service est disponible sur les ordinateurs de bureau, mobiles et tablettes.

Cela signifie que tous les jeux, promotions, tournois, services administratifs et d'assistance sont accessibles où et quand.

Machines à sous Jeux

Comme mentionné, Rise Casino a déjà établi une liste de jeux qui dépassent les 300. C'est un nombre assez impressionnant pour un service de casino en ligne qui n'a que récemment ouvert ses portes au monde du jeu.

Il ne fait aucun doute que tous les joueurs pourront reconnaître instantanément leurs jeux préférés de sociétés de développement renommées comme Net Entertainment, WagerWorks, NextGen Gaming et Thunderkick.

Avec autant de jeux parmi lesquels choisir, les joueurs devront prendre un certain temps pour parcourir et jouer à tant de jeux passionnants. Chacun aura ses propres favoris mais nous avons particulièrement apprécié Irish Eyes, Fruit Wrap, Birds on a Wire, Atari Black Widow, Cleopatra et Aloha Cluster Pays.

Il y a les dernières versions comme Sharknado aux classiques comme DaVinci Diamonds et aux énormes progressistes comme Mega Moolah.

Cette nouvelle marque se concentre sur la construction de leur suite de jeux de machines à sous et, par conséquent, des jeux de table et de croupiers en direct seront intégrés au service plus tard dans l'année.

Slots Tournois

Rise Casino est peut-être nouveau sur le marché des casinos et des jeux en ligne, mais ils connaissent déjà l'importance d'offrir des tournois passionnants et des compétitions passionnantes. Le service s'est occupé d'organiser et de mettre à disposition des tournois sympas et bien structurés pour tous leurs joueurs.

Afin de s'assurer que personne ne manque cette action, les joueurs devront se connecter régulièrement et consulter le calendrier du tournoi.

Caractéristiques du site

Rise Casino a la plupart des fonctionnalités déjà implémentées dans la conception et la structure du site. Cela est principalement dû à la nouveauté du site et à la conception innovante utilisée. Cependant, il y a encore quelques fonctionnalités qui ont été ajoutées pour améliorer encore l'expérience de jeu.

Fonction de recherche: cette fonction se trouve juste sous la bannière supérieure sur le côté droit de l'écran. Les joueurs trouveront certainement cela utile avec des centaines de jeux à revoir; surtout si vous avez déjà en tête votre jeu préféré.

Programme de fidélité: les joueurs pourront profiter de superbes avantages et bonus de fidélité dès que vous commencerez à jouer aux jeux. Cela fera ensuite rouler la balle en termes de tours gratuits quotidiens, qui ne s'arrêtent jamais et toujours là 365 jours par an.

Alors que l'on commence à parcourir le programme, il y a des offres de remboursement, des tournois VIP, un gestionnaire personnel, des cadeaux mystères exclusifs et des soirées excitantes.

Il y a neuf langues qui peuvent être choisies dans un menu déroulant situé en haut à droite de l'écran. C'est une caractéristique essentielle, surtout quand on attire un public mondial. Il donne à tous les utilisateurs la confiance nécessaire pour profiter pleinement du site.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Les options bancaires actuellement disponibles pour tous les membres de Rise Casino reflètent l'ambition de la marque de séduire davantage et les joueurs de tous les pays et régions. Toutes les méthodes bancaires ont été méticuleusement testées et vérifiées pour garantir que toutes les transactions ainsi que les données sont protégées et non ouvertes à des pratiques frauduleuses.

Les joueurs pourront choisir parmi la liste complète lorsqu'ils souhaitent effectuer un dépôt ou un retrait, qui comprend: Visa, Mastercard, Entropay, PayPal, Paysafecard et Neteller.

Les retraits peuvent prendre de 2 à 7 jours ouvrables pour se terminer, selon la méthode utilisée.

Service à la clientèle

Rise Casino est une marque qui comprend déjà l'importance d'un support client efficace et le besoin vital que toutes les requêtes et préoccupations des joueurs soient résolues dès que possible.

En conséquence, Rise Casino dispose d'une équipe de support client professionnelle qui peut être contacté par les moyens suivants:

  • Courriel - help@IGSupportTeam.com
  • Formulaire de contact sur place
  • Téléphone - 0800 018 3307 - 10h à 2h

Le service fournit également une section FAQ qui couvre toutes les requêtes courantes que les joueurs peuvent avoir.

Card image cap

Deposit £10 get 25 free spins. Bonus code: RHINO

View T&Cs

Rating:
[Total: 2   Average: 4.5/5]
Software: Netent, Eyecon, IGT, WMS
Deposit Methods: Visa, Paypal, Mastercard
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Paypal
Currencies: GBP
Best for: UK
Year Est: 2018
Licence: United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus Games: Starburst, Rainbow Riches

Rise Casino Review

Rise Casino is one of the latest online casinos to be launched in 2018. The brand is home to in excess of 300 slots and casino games, never ending bonuses and the ultimate in customer support.

The gaming services on this site are all operated by members of the 888 Holding Group, which has its main offices in Gibraltar. Anyone who has any experience in the online casino industry will immediately know that 888 is one of the heavy weights in the gaming sphere. This would then explain Rise Casino popularity with players from across the globe and the brand’s dedication to excellence and a ‘complete gaming experience’.

In general, as one would expect, the site is very modern and bold; as it adopts a contemporary style. The main banner on the home page shouts out to players to enjoy the Welcome Bonus and current bonuses.

Directly under this, new players are encouraged to take just 2 minutes of their time to register with the service. Scrolling down from this, there is a sample listing of the some of the great games on offer, so that everyone can get a better idea of what is there for the taking.

The Rise Casino brand is owned by Tau Marketing Services Limited. This company has a registered address at 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, London, N5 2EF. The gaming services are all managed by Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Limited and Virtual Digital Services Limited, both of which are part of the 888 Group.

The service is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Accessibility

Rise Casino members will be happy to know that the entire service is available across desktop, mobile and tablet devices.

This means that all games, promotions, tournaments, administrative and support services are accessible from wherever and whenever.

Slots Games

As mentioned, Rise Casino has already built up a list of games that number in excess of 300. This is quite an impressive number for an online casino service which has only recently opened it doors to the world of gaming.

There is no doubt all players will be able to instantly recognise their favourite games from renowned development companies like Net Entertainment, WagerWorks, NextGen Gaming and Thunderkick.

With so many games to choose from, players will need to take some time to browse through and play so many exciting games. Everyone will have their very own favourites but we especially enjoyed Irish Eyes, Fruit Wrap, Birds on a Wire, Atari Black Widow, Cleopatra and Aloha Cluster Pays.

There are the latest releases like Sharknado to classics like DaVinci Diamonds to huge progressives like Mega Moolah.

This new brand focus is on building on their slot games suite, and as a result, table and live dealer games will be incorporated in the service later in the year.

Slots Tournaments

Rise Casino maybe new to the online casino and gaming market, but they already know the importance of offering exciting tournaments and thrilling competitions. The service has been busy in arranging and making available cool and well structured tournaments for all their players.

In order to make sure that no one misses out on this action, players will have to login on a regular basis and check out the tournament schedule.

Site Features

Rise Casino has most features already implemented into the design and structure of the site. This mainly owing to the how new the site is and the innovative design that was employed. However, there are still a couple features that have been added to further enhance the gaming experience.

Search Feature: This feature is found just under the top banner on the right hand side of the screen. Players will definitely find this useful with hundreds of games to review; especially if you already have your favourite game in mind.

Loyalty Program: Players will be able to take advantage of great loyalty benefits and bonuses, as soon as you start playing the games. This will then get the ball rolling in terms of daily free spins, which never stop and always there 365 days a year.

As one starts to move through the program, there are cash back offers, VIP tournaments, personal manager, exclusive mystery gifts and exciting night outs.

There are nine languages which can be chosen from a drop down menu located on the top right side of the screen. This is an essential feature, especially when one is attracting a worldwide audience. It gives all the users the confidence to enjoy the site to it full potential.

Banking & Payout Options

The banking options currently available to all Rise Casino members reflects the brand’s ambition to appeal to more and players from all different countries and regions. All banking methods have been meticulously tested and verified to ensure all transactions as well as data are protected and not open to fraudulent practices.

Players will be able to choose from the comprehensive list when looking to deposit or withdraw, that includes: Visa, Mastercard, Entropay, PayPal, Paysafecard and Neteller.

Withdrawals can take from 2 to 7 working days to complete, depending on the method employed.

Customer Service

Rise Casino is a brand that already understands the importance of efficient customer support and the vital need for all player queries and concerns to be cleared up as soon as possible.

As a result, Rise Casino has a professional customer support team who can be contacted via the following ways:

  • Email – help@IGSupportTeam.com
  • Onsite Contact Form
  • Phone – 0800 018 3307 – 10am to 2am

The service also provides a FAQ section which covers any common queries that players may have.