Крышка с изображением карты

£ 10 Бонус Бинго + 5 бесплатных билетов Бинго + 20 бесплатных вращений. Промокод: БИЛЕТ

Посмотреть T & C

Рейтинг:
[Общее: 32   В среднем: 4.6/ 5]
Программного обеспечения: NetEnt, WMS, IGT
Депозитные Методы: Виза, Mastercard, Skrill, Оплатить компании Apple, PaySafeCard
Методы вывода средств: Виза, Skrill, Провод / банк
Валюта: GBP
Лучше всего подходит для: UK
Год основания: 2019
лицензия: Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства
Бонусные игры: Пушистые Избранное, Sharknado

Обзор Tickety Bingo

Tickety Bingo Review предоставит вам самую свежую информацию об этом красивом и роскошном веб-сайте бинго. Он был запущен в конце 2019 года и наверняка быстро станет одним из ведущих онлайн бинго сайты в бизнесе. Услуга была официально предоставлена ​​Dragonfish, отличной сетью бинго, посвященной предоставлению вам лучшего онлайн-бинго на тарелке.

Бренд заслужил солидную репутацию, предоставляя веселый и захватывающий опыт онлайн-бинго, с огромным акцентом на поддержку клиентов и удовлетворение.

На сайте есть четкие строки и четко определенные разделы. Игроки найдут быстрый сайт с традиционным дизайном, с полями входа, расположенными в верхнем правом углу экрана. Главное меню находится сверху логотипа Tickety Bingo и служит для быстрого информирования игрока о том, что действительно доступно.

На главном баннере представлена ​​вся информация о приветственном бонусе Tickety Bingo и других текущих акциях. В дополнение к этому, образцы наиболее популярных игр можно увидеть в разделе «Tickety's Best», а также есть прямая ссылка на регистрационную форму.

Бренд принадлежит и управляется Tau Gaming Limited, компанией с более чем 10-летним игровым опытом. Его зарегистрированные офисы расположены 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, Лондон, N5 2EF. Услуга регулируется Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании и Игорной комиссией Великобритании.

Доступность

Участникам Tickety Bingo гарантирован приветственный бонус, и у каждого будет полный доступ ко всем действиям, которые они могут выполнить, включая все комнаты для бинго, игры, функции, бонусы и банковские опции на любом настольном, мобильном или планшетном устройстве.

Tickety Bingo Сайт Игры

У Tickety Bingo огромное разнообразие игр, все из которых соответствуют высочайшим стандартам и качеству. Главное меню четко организовывает игры под Бинго, Казино и Слоты.

Бинго Игры состоят из 90 Ball Bingo, 75 Ball Bingo и Chat Games. Все билеты в бинго можно очень легко купить в разделе «золото», в правой части зала Бинго, или же игроки могут приобрести билеты «Предварительная покупка».

Tickety Bingo является частью сети Dragonfish, а также предлагает игрокам свою собственную закрытую сеть.

Доступные номера:

  • Большой € 10.000
  • Экстрим 90-х
  • Тайные джекпоты
  • Солнечный 90-е
  • Позднее ночное шоу
  • Bounce'T
  • Freemium
  • Большой жир 10
  • ВАУ
  • Дурацкая среда
  • Дай пять
  • Болтун
  • Желаемый четверг

Слоты и игры в казино

В дополнение к этим комнатам супер-бинго, сайт Tickety Bingo также предлагает игровые автоматы. Эти игры казино предоставляют игроку возможность почувствовать шум и активность Лас-Вегаса с отличными настольными играми.

Игроки, ищущие еще больше экшена, могут просмотреть более 300 онлайн-игр, перечисленных в разделе «Слоты». Именно здесь все игровые автоматы размещаются в следующих категориях: лучшие слоты, новые слоты, трендовые слоты и сезонные слоты.

Поскольку Tickety Bingo работает на Dragonfish, вы обязательно найдете огромный выбор других игр в слоты и казино, как только получите эти бонусные вращения. Лучшие названия включают слот Cleopatra ™, слот Bonanza ™ и слот Starburst ™.

Получите вкус к Вегасу, взяв дилера в руке в блэкджек или вращая колесо на столе рулетки. С дамой на твоей стороне удача, что банковский баланс может взлететь до небес.

Игровые автоматы Tickety Bingo варьируются от классического Pub Fruity до 100 игровых автоматов с выигрышной линией и игровых автоматов с прогрессивным джекпотом.

Особенности сайта

В обзоре Tickety Bingo есть довольно много функций, которые гарантируют, что у всех игроков будет наилучший опыт онлайн-бинго.

  • джекпотов: Tickety Bingo уделяет большое внимание джекпотам - как фиксированным, так и прогрессивным. Таким образом, вы сразу увидите общую сумму джекпота на сайте.
  • Победители: Игроки получают информацию обо всех последних победителях на сайте через чаты, с выделенным красочным шрифтом перед экраном, выделяющим все выигрышные игры и игроков.
  • Поддержка Tickety Bingo: Это целый раздел сервиса, который посвящен информированию игроков о новых вещах, которые они добавляют на сайт, и о том, «как» использовать сайт в целом.
  • Королевские награды Tickety Bingo: Эта превосходная программа лояльности дает вам очки на ходу.

По мере того как человек поднимается по программе, тем щедрее бонусы и подарки; Обзор Tickety Bingo включает информацию о подобных ежедневных предложениях, бонусах бесплатных спинов, дурацких средах и четвергах желаний.

Card image cap

GET £10 Bingo bonus + £5 in Bingo Tickets + 20 Free Spins. Use bonus code: TICKETY

First-time depositors only (UK exc NI, 18+). Min deposit £10. Max offer £10 Bingo Bonus, 20 Free Spins [game of our choice] & 5 Free Bingo Tickets worth £50 [The Big £10K]. Bingo Bonus & Bingo Tickets (granted in bingo bonus) winnings must be wagered 4x. Bingo Tickets expire after 7 days. Free Spins [FS] winnings are credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering. FS winnings cap: £2. Wagering contribution varies by game. FS expire after 7 days. Promo code: TICKETY. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply.

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Software: Netent, WMS, IGT
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Paysafecard
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Skrill, Wire/Bank
Currencies: GBP
Best for: UK
Year Est: 2019
Licence: United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Tickety Bingo

Tickety Bingo was launched late 2019 and is sure to quickly become one of the leading online bingo sites in the business. The service was officially provided by Dragonfish, a great bingo network dedicated to bringing you the best Online Bingo on a Sliver Platter.

The brand has built up a solid reputation of providing a fun and thrilling online bingo experience, with a huge focus in customer support and satisfaction.

The site is has clean lines and there are clearly defined sections. Players will find a fast site that is traditionally designed, with the Login fields located at the top right hand corner of the screen. The Main Menu is on top of the Tickety Bingo logo, and serves to quickly inform the player of what is actually available.

There is a main banner which provides all information on the Welcome Bonus and other current promotions. In addition to this, a sample of the more popular games are seen under The Tickety’s Best, as well as a direct link to the registration form.

The brand is owned and managed by Tau Gaming Limited, a company with more than 10 years gaming experience. Its registered offices are located 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, London, N5 2EF. The service is regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Great Britain Gaming Commission.

Accessibility

Tickety Bingo members are guaranteed to a welcome bonus and everyone will have complete access to all the action they can handle, including all bingo rooms, games, features, bonuses and banking options via any desktop, mobile or tablet device.

Bingo Games

Tickety Bingo has a huge variety of games, all of which are of the highest standards and quality. The Main Menu clearly organises the games under Bingo, Casino and Slots.

Bingo Games consist of 90 Ball Bingo, 75 Ball Bingo and Chat Games. All bingo tickets can be purchased very easily in the gold section, on the right hand side of the Bingo Room, or alternatively players can Pre-Buy tickets.

Tickety Bingo is part of the Dragonfish network as well as offering players their very own closed network.

The rooms available are:

  • The Big £10.000
  • 90’s Extreme
  • Mystery Jackpots
  • Sunny 90’s
  • Late Night Show
  • Bounce’T
  • Freemium
  • Big Fat 10
  • WOW
  • Wacky Wednesday
  • High Five
  • Chatter Box
  • Wishful Thursday

Slots & Casino Games

In addition to these super bingo rooms, Tickety Bingo offer Slots Machine Games too. These casino games provide the player with a chance to feel the buzz and action of Las Vegas with great table games to enjoy.

Players looking for even more action, can review more than 300 online slot games listed in the Slots section. It is here that all slots games are then placed in the following categories: Top Slots, New Slots, Trending Slots and Seasonal Slots.

As Tickety Bingo is powered by Dragonfish, you will be sure to find a huge selection of other slot and casino games once you have claimed these bonus spins. Top titles include, Cleopatra™ Slot, Bonanza™ Slot and Starburst™ Slot.

Get a taste for Vegas by taking on the dealer in a hand of blackjack or spin the wheel on the roulette table. With lady luck on your side that bank balance could be soaring sky high.

Tickety Bingo online slots machines range from the classic Pub Fruity to the 100 pay-line Video slots and progressive jackpot slot games.

Site Features

Tickety Bingo has quite a few features to ensure that all players have the very best possible online bingo experience.

Jackpots: Tickety Bingo does place a huge emphasis on jackpots – both fixed and progressive. Therefore, one will instantly see the Jackpot totals for the site.

Winners: Players are kept informed on all the latest winner on the site via chat rooms, with a dedicated colourful font in front of the screen highlighting all the winning games and players.

Tickety Bingo Support: This is an entire section of the service which is dedicated to keeping players informed with the new things they add on the website and “how to” use the site overall.

Tickety Bingo Royal Rewards: This is superb loyalty program gives you points on the go.

As one rises up through the program, the more generous the bonuses and gifts; which include the likes of Daily Deals, Free Spins Bonuses, Wacky Wednesdays and Wishful Thursdays.