cap d'image de la carte

105 billets de bingo gratuits + 10 tours gratuits. Code promotionnel: BOUNCE

Voir les CGV

Évaluation:
[Total: 41   Moyenne: 4.7/ 5]
Logiciel: Netent, IGT, WMS
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Skrill, Fil / Banque
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Skrill, Fil / Banque
Devises: GBP
Idéal pour: Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission
Année Est: 2019
Licence: Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission
Jeux bonus: Favoris moelleux, Sharknado

Revue de Bounce Bingo

Bounce Bingo est une plateforme de jeu passionnante spécialisée dans le bingo. Avec une équipe d'experts dédiés travaillant dur dans les coulisses, Bounce Bingo sait ce que le joueur en ligne moderne veut et fait de son mieux pour y répondre.

Alors que certaines plates-formes de bingo peuvent offrir un service rationalisé à leurs membres, le bingo-test Bounce se donne à fond en tant que spécialistes pour fournir plusieurs variantes des jeux, ainsi que des thèmes passionnants. Les bingo à 52 boules, 75 boules et 90 boules sont tous jouables sur la plate-forme via le hall impressionnant, chaque chambre ayant des prix fantastiques à gagner.

Le site Web de Bounce Bingo est brillant à plusieurs égards. L'utilisation de couleurs apaisantes favorise une sensation de détente dans les procédures, idéale pour les joueurs qui se connectent après une dure journée de travail pour se détendre.

Leur page d'accueil contient également toutes les informations importantes, de sorte que vous savez immédiatement ce que le service offre, tandis que le site Web, en général, est facile à naviguer.

L'inclusion de plusieurs options en haut de la page rend la navigation au Bounce Bingo encore plus simple, avec des visiteurs capables de se connecter ou de rejoindre en cliquant sur le bouton, tout en ayant accès au bingo, aux machines à sous, à l'offre de bienvenue et support sur demande.

La marque Bounce Bingo appartient à Tau Marketing Services Limited, avec une adresse au 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, Londres, N5 2EF (le «propriétaire de la marque» tel que défini dans les Conditions générales et la Politique de confidentialité). Le propriétaire de la marque est spécialisé dans la commercialisation de services de jeux en ligne et le numéro d'entreprise est le 09234379.

Accessibilité

Les services de jeux de Bounce Bingo sont gérés par Virtual Global Digital Services Limited, qui sont membres du groupe 888, ce qui élève immédiatement la plate-forme en termes de contenu qu'elle peut offrir à ses joueurs.

Le Groupe 888 est réputé pour assurer que ses services sont accessibles à tous, et c'est le cas chez Bounce Bingo, où les jeux sont disponibles pour jouer 24/7 sur une gamme d'appareils qui incluent le bureau, la tablette et le mobile.

Jeux de Bingo

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, Bounce Bingo sont des experts dans leur domaine et peuvent donc proposer une gamme de jeux de bingo qui comprend des variantes à 52 boules, 75 boules et 90 boules. L'opérateur utilise des chambres gratuites ainsi que des billets, qui ont tous de grands prix à gagner.

Les salles de bingo actuellement disponibles comprennent:

  • 1,500 XNUMX € Big Bang
  • 150 € Street Party
  • Gobsmacked
  • Free4U
  • 250 € Ace Club
  • Dernier appel
  • Nombre 10
  • 250 € Diamant Ace Club
  • Kaching
  • 250 € Wednesday Chic
  • 1 K € jeudi Groove

Machines à sous et jeux de casino

En plus de se spécialiser dans le bingo, Bounce dispose également d'une large et impressionnante gamme de jeux de machines à sous disponibles pour leurs membres, et il n'y a aucun compromis sur la qualité. Il y a plus de 300 machines à sous disponibles sur la plateforme, donc chaque visiteur trouvera toujours un jeu qui lui convient.

En raison de la connexion de Bounce Bingo avec le groupe 888, le service peut offrir aux joueurs les meilleures machines à sous, ainsi que les plus récents, avec des titres classiques tels que Starburst, Shaman's Dream et Cleopatra avec des jeux plus récents comme Hot Cross Bunnies et Big Wheel.

Tout le contenu des machines à sous est fourni par les meilleurs développeurs de l'industrie, avec des jeux d'Eyecon, IGT et NetEnt disponibles. Le catalogue de jeux de machines à sous de Bounce Bingo est également varié, avec des machines à sous vidéo et des jeux de jackpot.

Tournois de bingo

Les tournois de bingo sont un moyen fantastique d'augmenter l'excitation, donc les membres de Bounce Bingo ont de la chance car il y a toujours des compétitions sur la plateforme. Chaque événement est assorti de prix amusants et généreux, donc vous connecter chaque jour s'avérera avantageux.

Il convient également de noter que les joueurs VIP de Bounce Bingo ont accès à des événements et des compétitions exclusives, cet opérateur faisant de son mieux pour récompenser les fidèles au service.

Caractéristiques du site

Les fonctionnalités du site de Bounce Bingo sont mises à jour régulièrement, car cet opérateur continue de chercher à s'améliorer. Il y a une volonté de s'améliorer et de s'assurer que les joueurs se sentent à la fois accueillis et en sécurité dans des mesures égales.

L'une des premières caractéristiques de la plate-forme pour attirer l'attention est la politique de non-pari, ce qui devrait être défendu. Tous les gains, dérivés des bonus et des promotions, seront intégralement remis au joueur: une offre rare, mais bénéfique.

Bounce Bingo propose également un service de mise à jour par e-mail et SMS entièrement automatisé, ce qui peut être crucial pour les membres qui apprécient les promotions et les bonus offerts par l'opérateur, car ils ne manqueront jamais les dernières nouveautés.

Options bancaires et délais de paiement

Il existe de nombreuses options bancaires sur Bounce Bingo, qui ont toutes été vérifiées pour garantir à chaque fois aux membres une expérience sans tracas et sécurisée. Avec les services bancaires les plus réputés offerts, cela montre que cet opérateur valorise la sécurité de ses membres.

Les options bancaires disponibles sur Bounce Bingo comprennent:

  • Téléphone
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafecard
  • PayPal
  • Virement bancaire
  • Apple Pay

Selon la méthode de retrait, en moyenne, il faut entre 3 et 7 jours ouvrables pour que les retraits soient traités. Le montant minimum pouvant être retiré d'un compte à tout moment est actuellement de 5 €

Service à la clientèle

Avec les clients et leur bonheur au cœur de tout ce que fait cet opérateur, il n'est pas surprenant d'apprendre qu'il dispose d'un fantastique système de support. L'équipe travaillant dans les coulisses est compétente et professionnelle, et donc capable de résoudre les problèmes rapidement et sans tracas.

En plus d'une fantastique section FAQ, les membres peuvent contacter le personnel d'assistance de plusieurs façons, notamment un numéro gratuit au Royaume-Uni (0808 238 9814), ainsi qu'un formulaire de contact qui verra les joueurs recevoir une réponse d'un client de confiance agent de service.

Card image cap

Deposit €10 and collect €100 of Bingo Tickets + 10 Free Spins. Use bonus code: BOUNCE

First time depositors only. Min deposit: £10. Max offer: Bingo Tickets worth £100 (£50 on Street Party & £50 on Big Bang) plus 10 Free Spins on a game of our choice with winnings capped at £1.00. All winnings will be credited to your real money balance. Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: BOUNCE. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time.General & Full T&C’s apply

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Software: Netent Games, IGT Slots, WMS Slots
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Wire/Bank
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Skrill, Wire/Bank
Currencies: GBP
Best for: United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Year Est: 2019
Licence: United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bounce Bingo

Bounce Bingo is an exciting gaming platform which specialises in bingo. With a team of dedicated industry experts working hard behind the scenes, Bounce Bingo know what the modern-day online gamer wants, and do their utmost to deliver on it.

While some bingo platforms may offer a streamlined service to their members, Bounce bingo go all out as specialists to provide multiple variants of the games, as well as exciting themes. 52-ball, 75-ball and 90-ball bingo are all playable on the platform via the impressive lobby, with each room having fantastic prizes to be won.

Bounce Bingo’s website is brilliant in several ways. The use of calming colours promotes a relaxed feel to proceedings, ideal for players who log on after a hard day’s work to chill out.

Their home page also has all the important stuff on it, so you immediately know what the service provides, while the website, in general, is easy to navigate.

The inclusion of several options at the top of the page makes finding your way around at Bounce Bingo even more straightforward, with visitors able to login or join at the click of the button, while also having access to bingo, slots, the welcome offer and support on demand.

The Bounce Bingo brand is owned by Tau Marketing Services Limited, with an address at 108 Screenworks, 22 Highbury Grove, London, N5 2EF (the “Brand Owner” as defined in the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy). The Brand Owner specialises in marketing online gaming services, and the company number is 09234379.

Accessibility

Bounce Bingo’s gaming services are run by Virtual Global Digital Services Limited, who are members of the 888 Group, so this immediately elevates the platform in terms of the content it’s able to offer to its players.

The 888 Group is renowned for ensuring their services are accessible to all, and this is the case at Bounce Bingo, where games are available to play 24/7 across a range of devices which include desktop, tablet and mobile.

Bingo Games

As mentioned above, Bounce Bingo are experts in their field, and can, therefore, offer a range of bingo games which includes 52-ball, 75-ball and 90-ball variants. The operator makes use of free rooms as well as ticketed ones, all of which have great prizes to be won.

Bingo rooms that are currently available include:

  • €1,500 Big Bang
  • €150 Street Party
  • Gobsmacked
  • Free4U
  • €250 Ace Club
  • Last Call
  • Number 10
  • €250 Ace Club Diamond
  • Kaching
  • €250 Wednesday Chic
  • €1K Thursday Groove

Slots and Casino Games

As well as specialising in bingo, Bounce also has a broad and impressive range of slot games available for their members to enjoy, and there’s no compromise in quality. There are over 300 slots available to play on the platform, so every visitor will always find a game to suit.

Due to Bounce Bingo’s connection with the 888 Group, the service can offer players the very best slots around, as well as the latest, with classic titles such as Starburst, Shaman’s Dream and Cleopatra starring alongside newer games like Hot Cross Bunnies and Big Wheel.

All the slot content is provided by the industry’s most excellent developers, with games from Eyecon, IGT and NetEnt available to play. Bounce Bingo’s slot game catalogue also has variety too, with video slots and jackpot games featuring.

Bingo Tournaments

Bingo tournaments are a fantastic way of increasing the excitement, so members at Bounce Bingo are in luck as there are always competitions going off on the platform. Each event comes with fun and generous prizes on offer, so logging in daily will prove to be advantageous.

It’s also worth noting that VIP players at Bounce Bingo have access to exclusive events and competitions, with this operator doing their upmost to reward those loyal to the service.

Site Features

The site features at Bounce Bingo are updated regularly as this operator continues to strive for better. There’s a determination to improve and to ensure players feel both welcome and secure in equal measures.

One of the first features of the platform to catch the eye is the no wagering policy, something which should be championed. All winnings, derived from bonuses and promotions, will be handed to the player in full: a rare offering, but a beneficial one.

Bounce Bingo also offer a fully automated email and SMS update service too, and this can be crucial for members who enjoy the promotions and bonuses the operator provides, as they’ll never miss out on the latest.

Banking Options & Payout Times

There are banking options aplenty at Bounce Bingo, all of which have been verified to ensure members have a hassle-free and secure experience every time. With the most reputable banking services offered, it shows this operator values the safety of their members.

The banking options available at Bounce Bingo include:

  • Telephone
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Paysafecard
  • PayPal
  • Wire Transfer
  • Apple Pay

Depending on the withdrawal method, on average, it takes between 3 and 7 working days for withdrawals to be processed. The minimum amount withdrawable from an account at any one time currently stands at €5

Customer Service

With customers and their happiness at the heart of everything this operator does, it’s no surprise to learn they have a fantastic support system in place. The team working behind the scenes are knowledgeable and professional, and therefore able to solve issues quickly and hassle-free.

As well as a fantastic FAQ section, members can contact the support staff in multiple ways which include a toll-free UK number (0808 238 9814), as well as a contact form which will see players in receipt of a response by a trusted customer service agent.