Obtenez 150% jusqu'à 200 CA $ de bonus de casino.


18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Évaluation:
Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 17 Moyenne: 4.6]
Logiciel: Microgaming
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Interac, Skrill, Neteller
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Fil / Banque, Skrill, Neteller
Devises: EUR, CA $, USD
Idéal pour: Canada, Irlande
Année Est: 1998
Licence: Malte Gaming Authority
Meilleurs jeux: Game of Thrones, Or usine, Avalon II, Thunderstruck 2

Lucky Nugget Casino Critique

Le casino Lucky Nugget a été créé en août 1998 et s'est fait un nom en tant que l'un des principaux fournisseurs de divertissement de qualité supérieure avec un service client amical et professionnel.

Leur promesse d'offrir à tous les joueurs le meilleur est renforcée par le fait que le président de la société a donné son engagement personnel sur le site, pour s'assurer que l'expérience du joueur `` soit aussi divertissante et gratifiante que possible ''. Lucky Nugget Casino est une marque mondiale et attire des joueurs du monde entier.

Le service est unique en ce sens qu'il existe des jeux et des promotions localisés qui sont conçus pour des pays et des régions spécifiques, tous destinés à répondre aux besoins de tous les joueurs, où qu'ils se trouvent.

Le site a une structure et une conception absurdes. Les joueurs connaîtront le menu principal habituel en haut de l'écran, ainsi que les onglets Connexion et Enregistrement sur la droite. Le principal tirage de la page d'accueil est le bonus de bienvenue et fournit aux joueurs tous les détails juteux sur la façon de collecter l'argent bonus.

Une fois inscrit et que vous avez collecté le bonus de bienvenue, il deviendra assez clair à quel point les bonus réguliers sont massifs, ainsi que des tournois passionnants et un programme de fidélité généreux.

La marque est détenue et gérée par Bayton Limited et Baytree Limited, membres du groupe CityViews. Toutes ces entités sont des sociétés maltaises enregistrées, avec des bureaux à Villa Seminia, 8, avenue Sir Temi Zammit, Ta XBiex XBX1011. Le service est autorisé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Accessibilité

Lucky Nugget Casino est alimenté par Microgaming, l'un des géants de l'industrie du jeu. Ce partenariat a assuré que tous les membres de Lucky Nugget ont la possibilité de versions instantanées et téléchargeables du casino, ainsi qu'un service mobile complet.

Cela signifie inévitablement que tous les joueurs pourront accéder à tous les jeux, bonus, tournois et compétitions, ainsi qu'à tous les services de support et bancaires; via n'importe quel ordinateur, mobile, tablette ou application.

Machines à sous Jeux

Lucky Nugget Casino compte plus de 300 machines à sous et jeux de casino en ligne que tout le monde peut découvrir et apprécier. Tous les jeux sont fournis par Microgaming, ce qui signifie que les titres seront de la plus haute qualité et certains des plus populaires dans l'entreprise.

La gamme complète de jeux est organisée selon les sections principales suivantes: machines à sous en ligne, poker vidéo en ligne, blackjack en ligne, roulette en ligne, casino en ligne et autres jeux de casino.

Découvrez de superbes titres de jeux comme Cherry Red, Double Magic Mega Spin, Pharaoh's Fortune, Thunderstruck, High 5 Mega Spin et Pub Fruity.

Pour ceux d'entre nous qui rêvent de gagner un énorme jackpot progressif d'une valeur de centaines de milliers de dollars, alors essayez Mega Moolah Mega, King Cashalot, Treasure Nile, Jackpot Dueces, Major Millions ou Triple Sevens Blackjack.

Slots Tournois

Lucky Nugget a une solide réputation dans l'organisation de certains des tournois les plus excitants et uniques. Les joueurs sont toujours très enthousiastes à l'idée de s'impliquer dans les tournois et compétitions de Lucky Nugget.

Les frais d'inscription aux tournois vont de la gratuité totale à 15 $, et il n'est pas rare que les joueurs soient en compétition pour gagner 100,000 XNUMX $ et plus.

Caractéristiques du site

Lucky Nugget Casino a pu utiliser toutes ses années d'expérience et d'écoute de ses membres pour mettre en œuvre des fonctionnalités très utiles, ce qui profite finalement à tous les joueurs et rend leur expérience de jeu globale la meilleure de tous les temps.

MultiLingue: Vous avez le choix entre vingt langues et c'est extrêmement important pour tous les joueurs. Il garantit en fait que tout le monde peut comprendre et apprécier pleinement tous les jeux, promotions, services bancaires et conditions. Cela reflète également l'audience mondiale croissante de Lucky Nugget, qui à son tour nécessite l'ajout de plus en plus de langues.

MultiCurrency: Lucky Nugget Casino offre également à tous ses membres le choix de jouer dans quatre devises principales. Ceci est très utile pour les joueurs pour garder une trace réelle des fonds entrant et sortant de leur compte joueur.

Blog Lucky Nugget: Le lien pour la section Blog Lucky Nugget Casino est en bas de la page. Cette section contient toutes les informations dont on peut avoir besoin pour savoir ce qui se passe dans l'industrie du casino en ligne. En plus de cela, il informe également les joueurs sur les dernières promotions, tournois, bonus et dernières versions du jeu.

En outre, il s'est avéré être une lecture très divertissante, et le blog est connu pour couvrir et discuter de tout ce qui est intéressant.

Pourcentages de paiement: Ce lien est situé en bas à droite de la page. Ce lien renvoie à un document qui répertorie le pourcentage théorique de retour au joueur (RTP) pour chaque jeu de casino répertorié sur le site. Cela est utile pour donner aux joueurs une véritable indication de la compétitivité de Lucky Nugget, en particulier par rapport à d'autres concurrents.

Joueurs en ligne: Il s'agit de la figure en temps réel de tous les joueurs activement en ligne, jouant à des jeux et bénéficiant de bonus, etc. Ce compteur est situé en bas de l'écran.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Lucky Nugget propose une vaste gamme d'options bancaires. Les joueurs apprécieront le fait que ces gars ont même fait l'effort d'avoir des options spécifiques qui sont faites sur mesure en fonction du pays réel où le joueur est basé.

Toutes les options sont 100% sécurisées et fiables, afin que les joueurs n'aient jamais à se soucier de problèmes comme la fraude et la perte de données.

Les options bancaires incluent: Virement bancaire en matières grasses, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Entropay, Maestro, Visa Débit, Visa Electron, Swedbank, GiroPay, Neosurf, Paysafecard, echeck, eco, InstaDebit, PostePay et UseMyFunds.

Les retraits peuvent prendre de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables, selon la méthode utilisée.

Service à la clientèle

Le casino Lucky Nugget dispose d'un personnel de support client 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX prêt à répondre à toute requête, problème ou problème que n'importe quel joueur, quelle que soit l'heure ou le jour.

Le service est très fier de son dossier de support client, et tous les membres de l'équipe sont parfaitement formés et compétents pour gérer toutes les requêtes des joueurs, de manière amicale et professionnelle.

Les joueurs pourront entrer en contact 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX via les moyens suivants:

  • Chattez en direct
  • Email - [email protected]
  • Australie Téléphone - 0011 800 1515
  • Canada Téléphone - 1 800
  • France Tél - 0800
  • Autre téléphone - +44 800
  • Allemagne Téléphone - 0800 000
  • Suisse Téléphone - 0800 001 720
  • Autriche Téléphone - 0800 005
  • Italie Téléphone - 800 870
  • Espagne Téléphone - 900
  • Japon Téléphone - 010 800 1515

Il existe également une section FAQ complète qui fournit une explication détaillée de tous les processus, termes, gameplay et problèmes courants rencontrés par les joueurs.

Card image cap

Get 150% up to CA$200 Casino Bonus.

18+ NEW CUSTOMERS ONLY. MIN WAGERING REQUIREMENT. General T&C's Apply

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Software: Microgaming Slots
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Skrill, Neteller
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Wire/Bank, Skrill, Neteller
Currencies: EUR, CAD, USD
Best for: Canada, Ireland
Year Est: 1998
Licence: Malta Gaming Authority
Lucky Nugget Casino Review

Lucky Nugget Online Casino was established in August 1998 and has made a name for itself for being one of the leading providers of top quality entertainment with friendly yet professional customer care.

Their promise of offering all players the very best is reinforced with the fact that the Chairman of the company has given his personal commitment on the site, to make sure that the player experience ‘is as entertaining and rewarding as possible’. Lucky Nugget Casino is a global brand and attracts players from all over the world.

The service is unique in that there are localised games and promotions which are designed for specific countries and regions, all of which is geared to meeting the needs of all players no matter where they are.

The site has a nonsense structure and design. Players will be familiar with the usual main menu at the top of the screen, together with Login and Register tabs on the right. The main draw of the home page is the Welcome Bonus and providing players with all the juicy details on how to collect the bonus cash.

Once registered and you have collected the Welcome Bonus, it will become quite clear as to how massive the regular bonuses are, along with exciting tournaments and generous loyalty program.

The brand is owned and managed by Bayton Limited and Baytree Limited, members of CityViews Group. All of these entities are Maltese registered companies, with offices at Villa Seminia, 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta XBiex XBX1011. The service is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Accessibility

Lucky Nugget Casino is powered by Microgaming, one of the giants in the gaming industry. This partnership has ensured that all Lucky Nugget members have the option of instant and download versions of the casino, together with a complete mobile service.

What this inevitably means that all players will be able to access all games, bonuses, tournaments and competitions, as well as all support and banking services; via any computer, mobile, tablet or app.

Slots Games

Lucky Nugget Casino has in excess of 300 online slot and casino games for everyone to discover and enjoy. All games are supplied by Microgaming and this translates into meaning the titles will be of the highest quality and some of most popular in the business.

The entire range of games are all arranged under the following main sections: Online Slots, Online Video Poker, Online Blackjack, Online Roulette, Online Casino and More Casino Games.

Check out some superb game titles like Cherry Red, Double Magic Mega Spin, Pharaoh’s Fortune, Thunderstruck, High 5 Mega Spin and Pub Fruity.

For those of us who fancy their chances to win a huge progressive jackpot worth hundreds of thousands of dollars, then have a go at Mega Moolah Mega, King Cashalot, Treasure Nile, Jackpot Dueces, Major Millions or Triple Sevens Blackjack.

Slots Tournaments

Lucky Nugget has a solid reputation for organising some of the most exciting and unique tournaments. Players are always very enthused to get involved with Lucky Nugget’s tournaments and competitions.

Tournaments entry fees range from being absolutely free to $15, and it is not uncommon for players to be competing to win $100,000 and more.

Site Features

Lucky Nugget Casino has been able to use all their years of experience and listening to their members to implement some very useful features, which ultimately benefits all players and makes their overall gaming experience the best ever.

MultiLingual: There are twenty languages to choose from and this is extremely important to all players. It actually ensures that everyone can fully understand and appreciate all the games, promotions, banking services and terms. It also reflects Lucky Nugget’s growing global audience, which in turn necessitates more and more languages being added.

MultiCurrency: Lucky Nugget Casino also offers all their members the choice of playing in four main currencies. This is very useful for players to keep a real track of funds moving in and out of their player account.

Lucky Nugget Blog: The link for the Lucky Nugget Casino Blog section is at the bottom of the page. This section contains all the information one can ever need to know what’s going on in the online casino industry. In addition to this, it also informs the players on the latest promotions, tournaments, bonuses and latest game releases.

Furthermore, it has proven to be a very entertaining read, and the blog has been known to cover and discuss anything interesting.

Payout Percentages: This link is located at the bottom right of the page. This links to a document which lists the theoretical return to player (RTP) percentage for each casino game listed on the site. This is useful in giving players a true indication to how competitive Lucky Nugget really is, especially when compare to other competitors.

Players Online: This is real time figure of all players actively online, playing games and enjoying bonuses etc. It gives everyone a true indication of how popular Lucky Nugget Casino really is, and is very useful when joining competitions and tournaments. This counter is located at the bottom of the screen.

Banking & Payout Options

Lucky Nugget has a huge range of banking options. Players will appreciate the fact that these guys have even made the effort to have specific options which are tailor-made according to the actual country the player is based.

All options are 100% secure and trusted, so that players never have to worry about issues like fraud and loss of data.

Banking Options include: Fats Bank Transfer, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Entropay, Maestro, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Swedbank, GiroPay, Neosurf, Paysafecard, echeck, eco, InstaDebit, PostePay and UseMyFunds.

Withdrawals can take from 1 to 3 working to complete, depending on the method employed.

Customer Service

Lucky Nugget Casino has 24/7 customer support staff ready for any query, issue or problem that any player has, whatever the time or day.

The service is very proud of its customer support record, and all members of the team are fully trained and competent to handle all player queries, in a friendly yet professional manner.

Players will be able to get in touch 24/7 via the following means:

  • Live Chat
  • Email – support@playersupportcentre.com
  • Australia Phone – 0011 800 1515 1516
  • Canada Phone – 1 800 768 1946
  • France Phone – 0800 907 837
  • Other Phone – +44 800 917 8547
  • Germany Phone – 0800 000 3369
  • Switzerland Phone – 0800 001 720
  • Austria Phone – 0800 005 078
  • Italy Phone – 800 870 065
  • Spain Phone – 900 994 520
  • Japan Phone – 010 800 1515 1516

There is also a comprehensive FAQ section which provides detailed explanation of all processes, terms, game play and common issues that are encountered by players.