Next Casino - Mystery Bonus Hunt - Pâques 2020

Les chasses aux œufs peuvent être un peu ennuyeuses… c'est pourquoi nous vous proposons une chasse aux bonus mystérieuse aux œufs qui va craquer! Trouvez tous les 3 bonus mystère en utilisant des codes bonus chaque jour pour découvrir des prix de tours, des offres de correspondance incroyables et des prix en argent! Ça va craquer!La promotion se déroule du 10 au 13 avril 2020: Les codes bonus sont les suivants:

  • BUNNY1
  • BUNNY2
  • BUNNY3
  • CANARD1
  • CANARD2
  • CANARD3
  • EGG1
  • EGG2
  • EGG3
  • POULET1
  • POULET2
  • POULET3

Conditions de la promotion

La promotion se déroulera du 10.04.20 au 13.04.20.

Les joueurs auront la chance de gagner des tours gratuits, des offres de match et des prix en argent. Vendredi 10.04.2020 Dépôt minimum de 10 £ sur tous les bonus. BUNNY1 BUNNY2 BUNNY3 La recherche de l'un des codes bonus ci-dessus vous accordera l'un des prix suivants: 50 tours sur Book of Dead sur dépôt pari 35X. £ 5 lors du dépôt de pari 35X. 50% MU jusqu'à 200 £ lors du dépôt de pari 35X. S

jeudi 11.04.2020 Dépôt minimum de 10 £ sur tous les bonus. DUCKLING1 DUCKLING2 DUCKLING3 La recherche de l'un des codes bonus ci-dessus vous accordera l'un des prix suivants en utilisant l'un des codes bonus ci-dessous: 100% MU jusqu'à 50 £ lors du dépôt de la mise 35X. Haute valeur 50 tours sur STARBURST sur dépôt pari 35X. £ 5 lors du dépôt de pari 35X.

Dimanche 12.04.2020 Dépôt minimum de 10 £ sur tous les bonus. EGG1 EGG2 EGG3 La recherche de l'un des codes bonus ci-dessus vous accordera l'un des prix suivants: 50 tours sur TOME OF MADNESS sur dépôt pari 35X. Haute valeur 50 tours sur FIRE JOKER lors du dépôt de paris 35X. 50% MU jusqu'à 200 £ lors du dépôt de pari 35X.

Le lundi 13.04.2020 septembre XNUMX Dépôt minimum de 10 £ sur tous les bonus. CHICKEN1 CHICKEN2 CHICKEN3 La recherche de l'un des codes bonus ci-dessus vous accordera l'un des prix suivants: 77% MU jusqu'à 77 £ lors du dépôt de la mise 35X. Valeur élevée 50 tours sur Book of Dead lors du dépôt de paris 35X. 50 tours sur Mighty Sphinx sur dépôt pari 35X.

Next Casino – Mystery bonus Hunt – Easter 2020

Egg Hunts can be a little boring… that’s why we’re bringing you an egg-cellent Mystery Bonus Hunt instead that’s gonna be cracking! Find all 3 Mystery Bonuses by using bonus codes each day to discover egg-citing prizes of spins, amazing match-up offers and cash prizes! It’s gonna be cracking!Promotion runs from 10 to 13th of April 2020: The bonus codes are as follows:

  • BUNNY1
  • BUNNY2
  • BUNNY3
  • DUCKLING1
  • DUCKLING2
  • DUCKLING3
  • EGG1
  • EGG2
  • EGG3
  • CHICKEN1
  • CHICKEN2
  • CHICKEN3

Promotion Terms

Promotion will run from 10.04.20 – 13.04.20.

Players will be in with the chance to win free spins, match-up offers and cash prizes. Friday 10.04.2020 Minimum deposit £10 on all bonuses. BUNNY1 BUNNY2 BUNNY3 Finding any of the above bonus codes will grant you one of the following prizes: 50 Spins on Book of Dead upon deposit 35X wagering. £5 upon deposit 35X wagering. 50% MU up to £200 upon deposit 35X wagering. S

aturday 11.04.2020 Minimum deposit £10 on all bonuses. DUCKLING1 DUCKLING2 DUCKLING3 Finding any of the above bonus codes will grant you one of the following prizes by using one of the bonus codes below: 100% MU up to £50 upon deposit 35X wagering. High value 50 Spins on STARBURST upon deposit 35X wagering. £5 upon deposit 35X wagering.

Sunday 12.04.2020 Minimum deposit £10 on all bonuses. EGG1 EGG2 EGG3 Finding any of the above bonus codes will grant you one of the following prizes: 50 Spins on TOME OF MADNESS upon deposit 35X wagering. High value 50 Spins on FIRE JOKER upon deposit 35X wagering. 50% MU up to £200 upon deposit 35X wagering.

Monday 13.04.2020 Minimum deposit £10 on all bonuses. CHICKEN1 CHICKEN2 CHICKEN3 Finding any of the above bonus codes will grant you one of the following prizes: 77% MU up to £77 upon deposit 35X wagering. High value 50 Spins on Book of Dead upon deposit 35X wagering. 50 spins on Mighty Sphinx upon deposit 35X wagering.