Diamond7 Casino Freispiele

Diamond7 Casino Freispiele

Diamond7 wurde vor ungefähr 3 Jahren im Juni 2015 gegründet, aber in dieser Zeit hat eines der neuesten Online-Casinos der Branche große Fortschritte gemacht.

Diamond7 ist stolz darauf, seinen Spielern einen zusätzlichen Schub beim Gewinnen zu geben, und dies ist einer der Gründe, warum sie zu einem immer beliebteren Betreiber werden. Egal, ob Sie einen Slot, ein Casino-Spiel, ein Live-Casino oder ein Jackpot-Spiel spielen, Sie werden sicher eine Freude haben und die angebotenen Boni werden Ihre Erfahrung noch weiter verbessern.

Was Diamond7 Casino wirklich gut macht, ist, dass sie dem Kunden eine Wahl geben, wenn es um seinen Willkommensbonus geht.

Diamond7 Willkommensbonus

Das Willkommenspaket ist in den letzten Jahren zum Schlüssel für den Erfolg von Online-Casinos geworden. Während andere Betreiber einen statischeren Willkommensbonus anbieten, lässt Diamond7 den Spieler entscheiden, wie er für seine erste Einzahlung belohnt werden möchte .

Sobald sich ein neuer Kunde für diesen Bonus entschieden hat, wird er mit den zusätzlichen Freispielen für die Slot-Spiele Planet of the Apes, Hotline, Fruit Spin oder Jungle Spirit belohnt.

Diamond7 Casino Bonus

  • * 1. Einzahlung: 100% bis zu 100 € + 25 Spins bei Hotline oder Fruit Spin.
  • * 2. Anzahlung: 50% bis zu 250 €.
  • * 3. Einzahlung: 50% bis zu € 150 + 25 Spins auf Jungle Spirit oder Planet of the Apes.

Ihre erste Einzahlung wird mit * 100% bis zum Wert von 100 € abgeglichen, mit weiteren 25 Freispielen wie oben angegeben. Der Spaß hört hier jedoch nicht auf, da die Spieler nicht nur von einem Einzahlungsbonus profitieren, sondern von zwei. Ihre zweite Chance besteht in einem Match von * 50% auf ihre zweite Einzahlung bis zu einem Wert von 250 €.

Das bedeutet, dass ein Spieler insgesamt mit über 250 € Bonusgeld belohnt werden kann und danach der dritte mit einem *50% bis zu € 150 und 25 Freispiele auf Jungle Spirit oder Planet of the Apes! deine Entscheidung.

Die andere Option, die neue Spieler bei der Anmeldung haben, dreht sich um den sehr beliebten Live-Casino-Service. Wenn Sie also eher Blackjack oder Roulette mit einem Live-Dealer spielen möchten, müssen Sie lediglich ein Konto bei Diamond7 erstellen und dann eine Einzahlung von mindestens 20 € tätigen.

Der Live-Casino-Bonus wartet mit Top-Spielen auf Sie und es ist wieder eine großartige Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Spielzeit am Blackjack-Tisch oder am Roulette-Rad zu gewinnen.

Diamond7 Freispiele

Wie Sie sehen, macht Diamond7 keine halben Sachen, und dies macht sie zu einem der aufregendsten neuen Betreiber in der Branche.

Sie gehen wirklich einen Schritt weiter, um ihren Spielern eine bessere Chance auf einen großen Gewinn zu geben, und die Optionen mit dem Willkommenspaket sind ein Meisterstück.

Egal, ob Sie ein Desktop-Player sind oder lieber unterwegs auf Ihrem Smartphone spielen, Diamond7 ist auf jeden Fall einen Blick wert. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Spielen, die ebenfalls regelmäßig aktualisiert werden, sodass immer für jeden etwas dabei ist.

Diamond7 casino free spins

Diamond7 casino free spins

Diamond7 was established around 3 years ago, back in June 2015 but in that time one of the newest online casinos to hit the industry has made great strides forward.

Diamond7 pride themselves on giving their players an extra boost when it comes to winning and this is one of the reasons that they are becoming an increasingly popular operator. So whether you’re playing a slot, casino game, live casino or a jackpot game, you’re sure to be in for a treat and the bonuses on offer will enhance your experience even further.

What Diamond7 Casino really do well is they give the customer a choice when it comes to their welcome bonus.

Diamond7 welcome bonus

The Welcome package has become key to the success of online casinos over the last few years, and while other operators have a more static welcome bonus on offer, Diamond7 let the player make the decision on how they would like to be rewarded for their first deposit.

Once a new customer has selected to get this bonus they will be rewarded with the extra free spins on the Planet of the Apes, Hotline, Fruit Spin or Jungle Spirit slot games.

Diamond7 casino bonus

  • *1st deposit: 100% up to €100 + 25 spins on Hotline or Fruit Spin.
  • *2nd deposit: 50% up to €250.
  • *3rd deposit: 50% up to €150 + 25 spins on Jungle Spirit or Planet of the Apes.

Their first deposit will be matched to *100% up to the value of €100, with another 25 free spins as stated above. The fun doesn’t stop there though as players don’t just benefit from one deposit bonus, but two. Their second chance comes in the form of a *50% match on their second deposit up to the value of €250.

Also read:  Deluxino Promo Code

That means in total a player could be rewarded with over €250 in bonus cash, and afterwards the third one come with a *50% up to €150 and 25 Free Spins on Jungle Spirit or Planet of the Apes slot! your choice.

The other option new players have when signing up revolves around the very popular live casino service on offer. So, if playing blackjack or roulette with a live dealer is more your thing all you have to do is create an account with Diamond7 and then make a deposit of at least €20.

The live casino bonus is waiting you with top games, and once again it’s a great way to get in some extra playing time at the blackjack table or the roulette wheel.

Diamond7 free spins

As you can tell, Diamond7 aren’t doing things by halves and this makes them one of the most exciting new operator sin the industry.

They really go the extra mile in giving their players a better chance of winning big, and the options with the welcome package are a masterstroke.

So, whether you’re a desktop player, or you prefer to game on the go on your smartphone, Diamond7 is definitely worth a look. It has a wide variety of games that are regularly updated too, so there will always be something to please everyone.

18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit of £20, Max bonus bet £5 Bonus offer must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Bonus spins are valid on the following games only: Hotline and Fruit Spin, Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes and winnings capped at £50 Bonus funds are 100% of your first deposit up to £100, 50% of your second deposit up to £250, 50% of your third deposit up to £150 Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35 x wagering the total of bonus, cash & bonus spins. BeGambleAware.org. Terms Apply