Tours gratuits du casino Diamond7

Tours gratuits du casino Diamond7

Diamond7 a été créé il y a environ 3 ans, en juin 2015, mais à cette époque, l'un des plus récents casinos en ligne à avoir frappé l'industrie a fait de grands progrès.

Diamond7 est fier de donner à ses joueurs un coup de pouce supplémentaire quand il s'agit de gagner et c'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles ils deviennent un opérateur de plus en plus populaire. Donc, que vous jouiez à une machine à sous, à un jeu de casino, à un casino en direct ou à un jeu de jackpot, vous êtes sûr de vous régaler et les bonus proposés amélioreront encore plus votre expérience.

Ce que Diamond7 Casino fait vraiment bien, c'est de donner au client un choix en ce qui concerne son bonus de bienvenue.

Bonus de bienvenue Diamond7

Le pack de bienvenue est devenu la clé du succès des casinos en ligne au cours des dernières années, et tandis que d'autres opérateurs proposent un bonus de bienvenue plus statique, Diamond7 laisse le joueur décider de la manière dont il souhaite être récompensé pour son premier dépôt. .

Une fois qu'un nouveau client a choisi d'obtenir ce bonus, il sera récompensé par des tours gratuits supplémentaires sur les machines à sous Planet of the Apes, Hotline, Fruit Spin ou Jungle Spirit.

Bonus de casino Diamond7

  • * 1er dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 100 € + 25 tours sur Hotline ou Fruit Spin.
  • * 2ème caution: 50% jusqu'à 250 €.
  • * 3ème dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 25 tours sur Jungle Spirit ou Planet of the Apes.

Leur premier dépôt sera égal à * 100% jusqu'à la valeur de 100 €, avec 25 autres tours gratuits comme indiqué ci-dessus. Le plaisir ne s'arrête pas là, car les joueurs ne bénéficient pas seulement d'un bonus de dépôt, mais de deux. Leur deuxième chance se présente sous la forme d'un match * 50% sur leur deuxième dépôt jusqu'à la valeur de 250 €.

Cela signifie qu'au total, un joueur pourrait être récompensé avec plus de 250 € en cash bonus, puis le troisième avec un *50% jusqu'à 150 € et 25 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Jungle Spirit ou Planet of the Apes! votre choix.

L'autre option que les nouveaux joueurs ont lors de leur inscription tourne autour du service de casino en direct très populaire proposé. Donc, si jouer au blackjack ou à la roulette avec un croupier en direct est plus votre truc, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de créer un compte avec Diamond7 puis de faire un dépôt d'au moins 20 €.

Le bonus de casino en direct vous attend avec les meilleurs jeux, et encore une fois, c'est un excellent moyen d'obtenir du temps de jeu supplémentaire à la table de blackjack ou à la roulette.

Diamond7 tours gratuits

Comme vous pouvez le constater, Diamond7 ne fait pas les choses à moitié, ce qui en fait l'un des nouveaux opérateurs les plus excitants de l'industrie.

Ils font vraiment un effort supplémentaire pour donner à leurs joueurs de meilleures chances de gagner gros, et les options avec le package de bienvenue sont un coup de maître.

Donc, que vous soyez un joueur de bureau ou que vous préfériez jouer en déplacement sur votre smartphone, Diamond7 vaut vraiment le coup d'œil. Il a une grande variété de jeux qui sont régulièrement mis à jour, donc il y aura toujours quelque chose pour plaire à tout le monde.

Diamond7 casino free spins

Diamond7 casino free spins

Diamond7 was established around 3 years ago, back in June 2015 but in that time one of the newest online casinos to hit the industry has made great strides forward.

Diamond7 pride themselves on giving their players an extra boost when it comes to winning and this is one of the reasons that they are becoming an increasingly popular operator. So whether you’re playing a slot, casino game, live casino or a jackpot game, you’re sure to be in for a treat and the bonuses on offer will enhance your experience even further.

What Diamond7 Casino really do well is they give the customer a choice when it comes to their welcome bonus.

Diamond7 welcome bonus

The Welcome package has become key to the success of online casinos over the last few years, and while other operators have a more static welcome bonus on offer, Diamond7 let the player make the decision on how they would like to be rewarded for their first deposit.

Once a new customer has selected to get this bonus they will be rewarded with the extra free spins on the Planet of the Apes, Hotline, Fruit Spin or Jungle Spirit slot games.

Diamond7 casino bonus

  • *1st deposit: 100% up to €100 + 25 spins on Hotline or Fruit Spin.
  • *2nd deposit: 50% up to €250.
  • *3rd deposit: 50% up to €150 + 25 spins on Jungle Spirit or Planet of the Apes.

Their first deposit will be matched to *100% up to the value of €100, with another 25 free spins as stated above. The fun doesn’t stop there though as players don’t just benefit from one deposit bonus, but two. Their second chance comes in the form of a *50% match on their second deposit up to the value of €250.

Also read:  Deluxino Promo Code

That means in total a player could be rewarded with over €250 in bonus cash, and afterwards the third one come with a *50% up to €150 and 25 Free Spins on Jungle Spirit or Planet of the Apes slot! your choice.

The other option new players have when signing up revolves around the very popular live casino service on offer. So, if playing blackjack or roulette with a live dealer is more your thing all you have to do is create an account with Diamond7 and then make a deposit of at least €20.

The live casino bonus is waiting you with top games, and once again it’s a great way to get in some extra playing time at the blackjack table or the roulette wheel.

Diamond7 free spins

As you can tell, Diamond7 aren’t doing things by halves and this makes them one of the most exciting new operator sin the industry.

They really go the extra mile in giving their players a better chance of winning big, and the options with the welcome package are a masterstroke.

So, whether you’re a desktop player, or you prefer to game on the go on your smartphone, Diamond7 is definitely worth a look. It has a wide variety of games that are regularly updated too, so there will always be something to please everyone.

18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit of £20, Max bonus bet £5 Bonus offer must be used within 30 days and bonus spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Bonus spins are valid on the following games only: Hotline and Fruit Spin, Jungle Spirit, Planet of the Apes and winnings capped at £50 Bonus funds are 100% of your first deposit up to £100, 50% of your second deposit up to £250, 50% of your third deposit up to £150 Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35 x wagering the total of bonus, cash & bonus spins. BeGambleAware.org. Terms Apply