Eine Chance, an diesem Kanada-Tag groß zu gewinnen!

Canada Day kommt nur einmal im Jahr vor, warum also nicht die Chance nutzen, es zu etwas ganz Besonderem zu machen? Verdoppeln Sie den regulären Spielbonus? Wir haben uns entschlossen anzubieten erstaunliche Boni an alle unsere geschätzten Spieler weiter Kanada Tag. Mit Ihrer ersten Einzahlung des Tages am Mittwoch, 1. Juli 2020, Sie können bis zu einem genießen 300% Bonus!

Es könnte einfach nicht einfacher sein, Ihre zu beanspruchen Canada Day Bonus und mehr Chancen auf einen großen Gewinn bekommen! Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist eine erste Einzahlung des Tages von 50 € oder mehr zu tätigen und Sie qualifizieren sich für einen Bonus, der Ihnen zusätzliches Guthaben gibt. Wie cool ist das?

Kanada Tag Angebot Vegas Crest
Kanada Tag Angebot Vegas Crest

Machen Sie diese Canada Day eine, an die man sich bei uns erinnert fantastischer Canada Day Bonus!

Der Canada Day Bonus kann nicht in Verbindung mit anderen ausgeschriebenen Angeboten beansprucht werden. Neue Spieler erhalten das ausgeschriebene Angebot für neue Spieler mit fantastischen Cash Match-Boni sowie Freispielen für ihre erste und zweite Einzahlung.

canada day casino bonus

A chance to win big this Canada Day!

Canada Day only comes around once a year, so why not take the chance to make it extra special with double the regular match bonus? We have decided to offer amazing bonuses to all of our valued players on Canada Day. With your first deposit of the day on Wednesday July 1st, 2020, you can enjoy up to a 300% bonus!

It simply couldn’t be easier to claim your Canada Day bonus and get more chances to make a big win! All you have to do is make a first deposit of the day of €50 or more and you will qualify for a bonus that will give you extra credit. How cool is that?

canada day offer vegas crest
canada day offer vegas crest

Make this Canada Day one to remember with our fantastic Canada Day bonus!

Canada Day Bonus cannot be claimed in conjunction with any other advertised offer New players will receive the advertised new player offer of fantastic cash match bonuses plus free spins on their first and second deposits.

Terms & Conditions: Promo Valid on first deposit of the day between 6:01AM CEST and 5:59AM CEST on Wednesday, July 1st 2020. Bonus cannot be claimed in conjunction with any other advertised offer and bonus will expire 7 days after crediting. Promotion is valid from 3rd deposit (lifetime) onwards. Bonus is subject to wagering requirements. Website General Terms & Conditions apply.