bonus casino canada day

Une chance de gagner gros en cette fête du Canada!

Fête du Canada ne vient qu'une fois par an, alors pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour le rendre encore plus spécial avec doubler le bonus de match normal? Nous avons décidé d'offrir bonus incroyables à tous nos précieux joueurs sur Jour du Canada. Avec votre premier dépôt de la journée le Mercredi 1er juillet 2020, vous pouvez profiter jusqu'à 300% de bonus!

Rien de plus simple que de réclamer votre Bonus de la fête du Canada et obtenez plus de chances de gagner gros! Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de faire un premier dépôt de la journée de 50 € ou plus et vous aurez droit à un bonus qui vous donnera un crédit supplémentaire. À quel point cela est cool?

offre de la fête du canada crête de vegas
offre de la fête du canada crête de vegas

Faire de cette Fête du Canada à retenir avec notre fantastique bonus de la fête du Canada!

Le bonus de la fête du Canada ne peut être réclamé en conjonction avec toute autre offre annoncée. Les nouveaux joueurs recevront l'offre annoncée pour les nouveaux joueurs de fantastiques bonus de match en espèces ainsi que des tours gratuits sur leurs premier et deuxième dépôts.

canada day casino bonus

A chance to win big this Canada Day!

Canada Day only comes around once a year, so why not take the chance to make it extra special with double the regular match bonus? We have decided to offer amazing bonuses to all of our valued players on Canada Day. With your first deposit of the day on Wednesday July 1st, 2020, you can enjoy up to a 300% bonus!

It simply couldn’t be easier to claim your Canada Day bonus and get more chances to make a big win! All you have to do is make a first deposit of the day of €50 or more and you will qualify for a bonus that will give you extra credit. How cool is that?

canada day offer vegas crest
canada day offer vegas crest

Make this Canada Day one to remember with our fantastic Canada Day bonus!

Canada Day Bonus cannot be claimed in conjunction with any other advertised offer New players will receive the advertised new player offer of fantastic cash match bonuses plus free spins on their first and second deposits.

Terms & Conditions: Promo Valid on first deposit of the day between 6:01AM CEST and 5:59AM CEST on Wednesday, July 1st 2020. Bonus cannot be claimed in conjunction with any other advertised offer and bonus will expire 7 days after crediting. Promotion is valid from 3rd deposit (lifetime) onwards. Bonus is subject to wagering requirements. Website General Terms & Conditions apply.