Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Wolverine

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 1 Moyenne: 5]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Revue Casino Intense

casinointense.com

Déposer et obtenir

50 Free Spins

100% jusqu'à 888 euros

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1829

Déposer et obtenir

50 Free Spins

100% jusqu'à 888 euros

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

De nombreux développeurs de logiciels de casino de haut niveau s'alignent sur des marques bien connues pour créer des jeux susceptibles de plaire à un public plus large. Êtes-vous l'un des super-héros de grands fans qui aiment l'expérience passionnante de jouer aux machines à sous vidéo? Si tel est le cas, vous voudrez peut-être jouer à la machine à sous vidéo Wolverine, qui est une toute nouvelle version de super-héros Marvel du fournisseur de logiciels SkillOnNet.

Ce fournisseur de logiciels n'est pas étranger à l'industrie des casinos en ligne car il propose des jeux depuis longtemps. En fait, ils sont connus pour produire régulièrement l'une des meilleures sélections de machines à sous en ligne. La sortie de la machine à sous Wolverine n'est pas une surprise puisque ce personnage est l'un des super-héros les plus populaires de Marvel Comics.

Le jeu de machine à sous Wolverine peut être trouvé et joué pour de l'argent réel sur Jouer à Ojo et un Casino Mega sites.

Wolverine a des capacités étonnantes qui lui permettent de survivre à des blessures mortelles; être extrêmement agile et robuste; ont des sens aiguisés, et bien plus encore. Six poignards avec des traits en forme de griffes sont les principales caractéristiques de ce personnage. Lorsque vous décidez de jouer à la machine à sous Wolverine, vous pouvez choisir entre le mode argent réel et le mode de jeu gratuit.

Pour de l'argent réel, vous devez sélectionner la taille de la pièce pour vos paris et le nombre de lignes avant de faire tourner les rouleaux. Ce jeu a 50 lignes de paiement disposées sur une grille de quatre par cinq rouleaux. Il est équipé de tout nouveaux moteurs de jeu qui offrent des tours de bonus, des piles de wilds et jusqu'à 20 tours gratuits pour augmenter vos chances de gagner. Outre les hauts potentiels de gain, le jeu offre de superbes fonctionnalités et des graphismes nets qui peuvent plaire à de nombreux joueurs.

Dans l'ensemble, les jeux de SkillOnNet ne sont peut-être pas très populaires individuellement, mais ils ont encore beaucoup à offrir. Comme la plupart de leurs jeux, il existe de nombreuses bonnes raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez essayer la machine à sous Wolverine. Imaginez à quel point vous pourriez vous amuser si vous jouez à un jeu basé sur votre super-héros préféré et que vous aurez beaucoup d'occasions de gagner de superbes prix en le faisant. Ce jeu de machine à sous vidéo peut attirer les joueurs de casino réguliers et les fans de bandes dessinées.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1815  
vues 1763  
vues 1797

Wolverine Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

PlayOjo Casino Review

playojo.com

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

SkillonNet Slots

245 views

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type:Bonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Many top casino software developers are aligning themselves with well known brands to create games which can appeal to a wider audience. Are you one of the big fans superheroes who love the thrilling experience of playing video slots? If so, you might want to play Wolverine video slot, which is a brand-new Marvel superhero release from software provider SkillOnNet.

This software provider is no stranger to the online casino industry because they have been offering games for a long time. In fact, they are known for consistently producing one of the best online slot selections on a regular basis. The release of Wolverine slot is not a surprise since this character is one of the most popular superheroes from Marvel Comics.

Wolverine slot game can be found and played for real money at Play Ojo and Mega Casino sites.

Wolverine has amazing abilities which allow it to survive fatal injury; be extremely agile and hardy; have sharpened senses, and much more. Six daggers with claw-like features are the main characteristics of this character. When you make the decision to play Wolverine slot, you can choose between the real money and free play mode.

For real money, you have to select the coin size for your bets and the number of lines before spinning the reels. This game has 50 pay-lines laid out on a four by five reel-grid. It is equipped with brand-new gaming engines which boast bonus rounds, stacks of wilds, and as much as 20 free spins to increase your chances of winning. Aside from the high winning potentials, the game is offering some great features and crisp graphics which can appeal to many players.

Overall, the games from SkillOnNet might not be very popular individually, but they still have a lot going for them. Like most of their games, there are many good reasons why you should give the Wolverine slot a try. Just imagine how much fun you could have if you are playing a game based on your favourite superhero and will get lots of opportunities to win some great prizes while doing so. This video slot game can attract regular casino players and comic book fans alike.

Spread the love

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply