Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Secret Agent

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 2 Moyenne: 4.5]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Jouez à Zax Casino Review

playzax.com

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1776

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

La machine à sous Secret Agent est un titre SkillOnNet qui offre 20 lignes, 5 rouleaux et un gain de 40,000 €. Il a également des wilds, un scatter et des fonctionnalités de jeux gratuits. Cette pokies en ligne Le jeu a un design attrayant et intéressant qui s'inspire d'une bande dessinée avec des symboles représentant différentes scènes du scénario. Il s'agit d'agents secrets.

L'arrière-plan des bobines a une vue sur la ville la nuit avec une grande pleine lune dans le ciel. Tout comme la conception générale, les symboles sur les bobines ont également une belle apparence. Ces symboles incluent différents personnages et scènes de l'histoire de retour, tels que le héros, le téléphone à l'ancienne, le type maléfique, la fille, un revolver, un sauvage et l'agent secret et la fille ensemble.

Il est très facile de comprendre le système de paris. Vous êtes autorisé à décider du nombre de lignes de paiement sur lesquelles parier ainsi que du montant de la mise pour chaque ligne. Tout est plus simple ici car vous n'utiliserez pas de pièces supplémentaires. Vous pouvez mettre 0.05 € à 5.00 € sur chacune des 20 lignes. La mise maximale est de 100 € et le jackpot est de 8,000 40,000 pièces ou jusqu'à XNUMX XNUMX €.

Caractéristiques du jeu

L'image de différents papiers avec le mot Wild écrit dessus représente le symbole wild. C'est un classique qui peut remplacer d'autres symboles, une fois qu'ils ne sont pas destinés à activer des jeux bonus ou utilisés comme symboles scatter. Une des bonnes choses à propos de ce jeu de machine à sous est que vous pouvez obtenir des tours gratuits à partir de seulement 2 symboles scatter.

De toute évidence, vous pourrez obtenir beaucoup plus de tours gratuits lorsque plus de scatters apparaissent sur les rouleaux, mais ce montant est bien meilleur que ce que la plupart des jeux offrent comme point de départ. Vous pouvez gagner 2 à 20 tours gratuits ainsi que 2x multiplicateurs. Enfin, il y a un symbole bonus qui activera un tour de bonus lorsque vous jouerez à la machine à sous vidéo Secret Agent. Ici, vous feriez différents choix pour gagner des prix.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1763  
vues 1815  
vues 1827  
vues 1794

Secret Agent Slot Game

[Total: 2   Average: 4.5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

PlayOjo Casino Review

playojo.com

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

SkillonNet Slots

204 views

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type:Bonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels
Progressive:NoPaylines:

The Secret Agent slot is a SkillOnNet title that is offering 20 lines, 5 reels and a top payout of €40,000. It also has wilds, a scatter and free games features. This online pokies game has an attractive and interesting design that is inspired by a comic book with symbols portraying different scenes from the storyline. It is all about secret agents.

The background of the reels has a city view at night with a big full moon in the sky. Just like the overall design, the symbols on the reels also have a great look. These symbols include different characters and scenes from the back story, such as the hero, old-style phone, the evil gun-toting guy, the girl, a revolver, a wild, and the secret agent and the girl together.

It is very easy to understand the betting system. You are allowed to decide on the number of pay-lines to bet on as well as the bet amount for each line. Everything is simpler here because you won’t use any extra coins. You can put €0.05 to €5.00 on each of the 20 lines. The maximum bet is €100, and the jackpot prize is 8,000 coins or up to €40,000.

Game Features

The image of different papers with the word Wild written on them is representing the wild symbol. It is a classic that can act as a substitute for other symbols, once they are not meant to activate bonus games or used as scatter symbols. One of the good things about this slot machine game is that you are able to get free spins from just 2 scatter symbols.

Obviously, you will be able to get far more free spins when more scatters appear on the reels but this amount is much better than what most games offer as a starting point. You can earn 2 to 20 free spins along with 2x multipliers. Lastly, there is a bonus symbol that will activate a bonus round when you play Secret Agent video slot. Here you would make different picks to win prizes.

Spread the love

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply