Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Olympic Winners

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 1 Moyenne: 3]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Revue Casino Intense

casinointense.com

Déposer et obtenir

50 Free Spins

100% jusqu'à 888 euros

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1766

Déposer et obtenir

50 Free Spins

100% jusqu'à 888 euros

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

La machine à sous Olympic Winners est un jeu à 5 rouleaux avec 20 lignes de paiement. SkillOnNet crée ce jeu avec un gros lot de 20,000 XNUMX €, des scatters, des jeux gratuits et des fonctionnalités sauvages. Comme vous pouvez probablement le deviner, ce jeu a pour thème les Jeux Olympiques d'été. Il a de nombreux joueurs différents qui participent à divers sports, tous illustrés sur les rouleaux. L'une des choses que vous remarquerez est que le design est entièrement axé sur le thème, mais certains éléments ont une légère ressemblance avec les personnages de South Park.

Les symboles incluent le boxeur, le football, le joueur de hockey, le golfeur, le joueur de baseball, le basketteur, le chronomètre, la torche olympique et le joueur de tennis. Vous pouvez placer des paris jusqu'à 200 dollars, en utilisant 20 pièces d'une valeur de 10 € dans l'espoir de gagner 2,000 pièces ou 20,000 0.10 €. Vous pouvez réduire vos paris à 10 € si vous souhaitez jouer avec des montants plus petits, même si la valeur de la pièce est élevée à XNUMX €. De plus, vous avez également l'option pièces inutiles pour réduire le nombre de lignes de paiement activées.

Prêt à jouer aux machines à sous gratuites Winners Olympiques pour de l'argent réel? Trouver votre Casino allemand et réclamez votre bonus.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Ce jeu a plus d'un symbole qui peut attribuer le jackpot supérieur. Le joueur de hockey et le joueur de boxeur font partie de ces symboles et chacun a la possibilité de créer cinq combinaisons de symboles qui rapporteront 2,000 1,000 pièces. De plus, les quatrième et troisième symboles figurant sur la table de paiement peuvent vous donner XNUMX XNUMX pièces.

Il y a un symbole joker sur les rouleaux et il est représenté par un chronomètre. Ce joker peut se substituer à d'autres icônes pour créer de nouvelles combinaisons. Des tours gratuits sont également disponibles et les diffuseurs de la torche olympique les récompenseront. Cinq scatters attribueront 20 tours gratuits, quatre 10 tours gratuits et trois 5 tours gratuits.

Enfin, vous aurez accès à un tour de bonus lorsque vous jouez à la machine à sous vidéo des gagnants olympiques. Vous devez collecter 10 icônes bonus, chacune avec une valeur de 100 points pour y jouer. La manche commencera lorsque vous collecterez 1000 points et votre tâche sera de choisir un coureur pour gagner une course. Le bon choix peut donner jusqu'à 1,000 pièces.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1763  
vues 1763  
vues 1723

Olympic Winners Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 3/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

PlayOjo Casino Review

playojo.com

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

SkillonNet Slots

227 views

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins

This offer is only available for first time depositors. Excl. new players in N.I. Min deposit is £10. 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Spin Value: £0.10. After your first deposit you may claim your 30 Extra Free Spins by visiting the Kicker Section. No min withdrawal. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Rewards and Game Play policy applies

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type:Bonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Olympic Winners slot is a 5 reel game with 20 pay-lines. SkillOnNet creates this game with a top jackpot of €20,000, scatters, free games, and wild features. As you can probably guess, this game is themed around the Summer Olympic Games. It has many different players taking part in various sports, all exemplified on the reels. One of the things that you’ll notice is that the design is all about the theme, but some elements have a slight resemblance to the South Park characters.

The symbols include boxer, football, hockey player, golfer, baseball player, basketball player, stopwatch, Olympic torch, and tennis player. You can place bets with up to 200 dollars, using 20 coins with €10 values in hopes of winning 2,000 coins or €20,000. You can reduce your bets to €0.10 if you want to play with smaller amounts, even though the coin value is high at €10. In addition, you also have the option useless coins to lower the number of activated pay-lines.

Ready to play Olympic Winners free slots for real money? Find your German Casino and claim your bonus.

Game Features

This game has more than one symbol that can award the top jackpot. The hockey player and the boxer player are among those symbols and each has the ability to create five symbol combinations that will pay out 2,000 coins. In addition, the fourth and third symbols listed on the pay-table can give you 1,000 coins.

There is a wild symbol on the reels and it’s represented by a stopwatch. This wild can substitute for other icons to create new combinations. Free Spins are available as well and the Olympic torch scatters will award them. Five scatters will award 20 free spins, four 10 free spins, and three 5 free spins.

Lastly, you will have access to a bonus round when you play Olympic Winners video slot. You have to collect 10 bonus icons, each with 100 points value to play in it. The round will start when you collect 1000 points and your task is to pick a runner to win a race. The correct choice can give a prize of up to 1,000 coins.

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply