Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Magic and Wonders

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 2 Moyenne: 4.5]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Examen des étoiles de Cazino

cazinostars.com

100% jusqu'à

€ 1200 Bonus

+150 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1724

100% jusqu'à

€ 1200 Bonus

+150 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

La machine à sous vidéo Magic & Wonders est un jeu à cinq rouleaux avec trente lignes de paiement. Il est alimenté par SkillOnNet et possède des fonctionnalités telles que des diffusions, des jeux gratuits et des multiplicateurs. Cette machine à sous est basée sur l'histoire classique d'Alice au pays des merveilles. Les graphiques sont bien détaillés, mais ils peuvent sembler légèrement accablants.

Cependant, il est évident que beaucoup de travail a été fait avec la création de l'image de fond qui représente la forêt ainsi que les symboles avec différents caractères. Ce sont des symboles 3D de haute qualité et ils comprennent l'Alice, une montre de poche, quatre soldats de cartes à jouer, des potions magiques, des lapins blancs et une table avec un service à thé.

Vous pouvez parier 0.01 € à 5 € sur chaque ligne de paiement. La mise maximum peut être faite avec 5 €, soit 30 pièces, d'une valeur de 150 €. Le jackpot vaut 5000 pièces, ce qui équivaut à 25,000 XNUMX €. Vous êtes autorisé à changer la valeur de la pièce à un montant inférieur ou à activer moins de lignes de paiement pour des paris plus petits.

La machine à sous Magic & Wonders peut être trouvée et jouée avec de l'argent réel sur Drück Glueck et un Magie des machines à sous sites de casino.

Caractéristiques du jeu

L'icône Reine est la combinaison de jackpot le plus élevé et cela peut vous donner 5,000 pièces si cinq d'entre elles atterrissent sur la même ligne de paiement activée. Le sauvage est une autre particularité de ce jeu et il est représenté par un chat du Cheshire. Ce joker peut vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti du jeu en augmentant le nombre de combinaisons gagnantes terminées.

L'icône du lapin blanc agit comme un nuage, ce qui signifie qu'il peut apparaître dans n'importe quelle position. Vous obtiendrez des combinaisons gagnantes complètes une fois que le nombre minimum de dispersions sera présent.

Magic & Wonders a une autre fonctionnalité spéciale dont vous pouvez profiter. Chaque fois que l'icône Alice apparaît avec la potion magique, le jeu bonus Magic Door démarre. Il y a aussi un autre tour de bonus que l'icône du chapeau du chapelier fou activera.

Cette machine à sous est un jeu très amusant à jouer, en particulier pour ceux qui aiment les magasins qui ressemblent beaucoup à un conte de fées d'enfance. Jouez à la machine à sous vidéo Magic & Wonders pour voir ce qu'elle a d'autre à offrir!

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 891  
vues 871  
vues 992

Magic and Wonders Slot Game

[Total: 2   Average: 4.5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Slots Magic Casino Review

slotsmagic.com

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: £10, max. Bonus £50. Game: Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Spin Value: £0.10, Max Spins:50. WR of 30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min £0.10) of the spin winnings and bonus amount or £5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used before deposited funds.First Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. Bonus Policy applies

SkillonNet Slots

183 views

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: £10, max. Bonus £50. Game: Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Spin Value: £0.10, Max Spins:50. WR of 30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min £0.10) of the spin winnings and bonus amount or £5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used before deposited funds.First Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. Bonus Policy applies

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type:Bonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Magic & Wonders video slot is a five-reel game with thirty pay-lines. It’s powered by SkillOnNet and has features such as scatters, free games, and multipliers. This slot is based on the classic Alice in Wonderland story. The graphics are well-detailed, but they can feel slightly overwhelming.

However, it’s obvious that a lot of work was done with the creation of the background image that depicts the forest as well as the symbols with different characters. These are 3D looking symbols of high quality and they include the Alice, a pocket watch, four playing card soldiers, magic potions, white rabbits, and a table with tea set.

You can bet €0.01 to €5 on each pay-line. The maximum bet can be made with €5, meaning 30 coins, with a €150 value. The jackpot is worth 5000 coins, equivalent to as much as €25,000. You are allowed to change the value of the coin to a lower amount or to enable fewer pay-lines for smaller wagers.

Magic & Wonders slot game can be found and played for real money at Drueck Glueck and Slots Magic casino sites.

Game Features

The Queen icon is the highest jackpot combination and this can give you 5,000 coins if five of them land on the same activated pay-line. The wild is one other special feature in this game and it is represented by a Cheshire Cat. This wild can help you to get more from the game by increasing the amount of completed winning combinations.

The White Rabbit icon is acting as a scatter, which means that it can appear in any position. You will get to complete winning combinations once the minimum amount of scatters is present.

Magic & Wonders has one more special feature that you can enjoy. Whenever the Alice icon shows up together with the magic potion, the Magic Door bonus game will start. There is also another bonus round that the Hat icon of the Mad Hatter will activate.

This slot is a very entertaining game to play, especially to those who love stores which are much like a childhood fairytale. Play Magic & Wonders video slot to see what else it has to offer!

Spread the love

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply