Vous devez vous connecter pour jouer

Machine à sous Love Machine » Gratuit » SkillOnNet

1.5 / 5. 2

Revue du casino Atlantis Slots

Forfait de bienvenue de 1200 € + 150 tours gratuits.

  • Jeux en direct
  • Facile à naviguer
  • Machines à sous populaires
Populaire

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Fournisseur de jeu: SkillOnNet

RTP: 90%

Lignes de paiement: 3

Min Bet: €0.05

Max Bet: €10

Progressive: Non

Type : Machine à sous vidéo

Theme: Alcool, Style Classique, Amour & Saint Valentin

Volatilité: Haute

Date de sortie: 01/01/1970

sur Facebook twitter

Love Machine

SkillOnNet a une machine à sous à 3 rouleaux et 3 lignes de paiement pour les amoureux, et elle s'appelle la Love Machine et a un paiement allant jusqu'à 6,000 XNUMX €. Cette machine à sous histoire d'amour est conçu pour la Saint Valentin car il a tous les composants qui plairaient aux amoureux. Il a une disposition de machines à sous typique avec l'écran représentant un thème et la zone extérieure ressemblant à un étage de casino standard.

Il y a beaucoup de cœurs rouges et minuscules sur l'écran, les rouleaux sont positionnés sur le côté gauche et le tableau des gains est à droite avec une jeune femme blonde derrière. Vous verrez des symboles tels que des cœurs, des fraises enrobées de chocolat, des bagues de fiançailles, du champagne, des roses rouges et des cœurs brisés. Il est très bien conçu dans l'ensemble avec de superbes détails et principalement des couleurs rouges.

Les dénominations des pièces vont de 0.05 € à 10 €. Vous pouvez utiliser une pièce pour activer une ligne de paiement, ce qui signifie que vous avez besoin de trois pièces pour les trois lignes disponibles si vous souhaitez les activer toutes. Le montant maximum de la mise est de 30 € et le jackpot supérieur rapporte 600 pièces ou jusqu'à 6,000 XNUMX €.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Trois cœurs apparaissant sur la troisième ligne de paiement dans une combinaison paieront 600 pièces. Vous obtiendrez 400 pièces si cette même combinaison est créée sur la deuxième ligne de paiement. La première ligne de paiement vous donnera 200 pièces pour la combinaison de jackpot la plus élevée. La seule façon de compléter une combinaison gagnante sur la troisième ligne de paiement sera de l'activer, ce serait donc une bonne idée de placer 3 pièces tout le temps.

Gardez à l'esprit que les 3 pièces ne donnent un avantage supplémentaire que pour la combinaison du jackpot supérieur, qui doit être complétée sur la troisième ou la deuxième ligne de paiement. Cependant, il n'y a aucun inconvénient à jouer avec 3 pièces, vous devriez donc toujours essayer de les utiliser. Vous devriez absolument jouer au jeu de machine à sous vidéo Love Machine si vous êtes amoureux ou si vous voulez vous mettre dans l'ambiance à l'approche de la Saint-Valentin. Essayez-le pour voir si c'est le bon choix pour vous.

Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandCritique des casinos et des jeux

En tant que rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans iGaming, mon objectif est de tenir les joueurs informés des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Je m'efforce également de proposer un contenu honnête et perspicace qui ajoute de la valeur à l'expérience des joueurs.

Les 10 meilleurs casinos pour avril 2024

Casino Révolution

Revue du casino Révolution

100% jusqu'à 500 € + 200 tours gratuits

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Autres machines à sous de démonstration SkillOnNet à jouer en 2024

Love Machine Free Slot Game

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 4]


Sorry, is not available for
Your Region. Please Visit the casino
site to see the content

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

WinkSlots Casino Review

winkslots.com

30 Spins No Deposit

€100 Bonus

+30 Extra Spins

Registration Offer: New UK players only. Register & get up to 30 Free Spins [FS]. 10 FS*3 over 3 days upon login. Must be claimed by 23:59 on day of grant; wins set at £3–£12 in bonus funds. Non-funded player balance capped at £100 exc. jp. wins. Welcome Offer: Min £10 deposit, get 100% Bonus (max £100) + 30 FS. Must be claimed within 7 days. Bonus wins capped at £400 exc. JP wins. General: FS valid on specific games & valid for 7 days once claimed. FS wins granted in bonus after all FS used. Bonus valid on specific games only. Wagering req. apply: 30x bonus funds (vary by game). Full T&C's Apply

SkillonNet Slots

1572 views

30 Spins No Deposit

€100 Bonus

+30 Extra Spins

Registration Offer: New UK players only. Register & get up to 30 Free Spins [FS]. 10 FS*3 over 3 days upon login. Must be claimed by 23:59 on day of grant; wins set at £3–£12 in bonus funds. Non-funded player balance capped at £100 exc. jp. wins. Welcome Offer: Min £10 deposit, get 100% Bonus (max £100) + 30 FS. Must be claimed within 7 days. Bonus wins capped at £400 exc. JP wins. General: FS valid on specific games & valid for 7 days once claimed. FS wins granted in bonus after all FS used. Bonus valid on specific games only. Wagering req. apply: 30x bonus funds (vary by game). Full T&C's Apply

SkillOnNet has a 3-reel, 3 pay-line slot for lovers and it’s called the Love Machine and has a payout up to €6,000. This love story slot machine  is designed for Valentine’s Day as it has all the components that would appeal to those in love. It has a typical slot layout with the screen portraying a theme and the outside area looking like a standard casino floor.

There are lots of red and tiny hearts on the screen, the reels are positioned to the left side and the pay-table is at the right with a young blond woman behind it. You will see symbols such as hearts, chocolate-covered strawberries, engagement rings, champagne, red roses, and broken hearts. It is designed very well overall with great details and mostly red colours.

The coin denominations range from €0.05 to €10. You can use one coin to activate a pay-line, which means you need three coins for the three available lines if you want to activate all of them. The maximum bet amount is €30 and the top jackpot pays 600 coins or up to €6,000.

Love Machine slot game can be found and played for real money at Drueck Glueck and Play Ojo casino sites.

Game Features

Three hearts appearing on the third pay-line in a combination will pay 600 coins. You will get 400 coins if this same combination is created on the second pay-line. The first pay-line will give you 200 coins for the highest jackpot combination. The only way to complete a winning combination on the third pay-line will be to activate it so it would be a good idea to place 3 coins all the times.

Bear in mind that the 3 coins only give an extra advantage for the top jackpot combination and it has to be completed on the third or second pay-line. However, there is really no downside to playing with 3 coins so you should always try to use them. You definitely should play Love Machine video slot machine game if you are in love or when you want to get in the mood close to Valentine’s Day. Give it a try to see if it’s the right choice for you.

Try Other Fruit Machines

1626 views  
1599 views  
1566 views  
1573 views