Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Jukebox

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 2 Moyenne: 3.5]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Critique du casino BC.Game

BC.Jeu

Forfait de bienvenue jusqu'à

780% Bonus

jusqu'à 5 $ NDB gratuit

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1798

Forfait de bienvenue jusqu'à

780% Bonus

jusqu'à 5 $ NDB gratuit

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Les machines à sous Juke Box sont un jeu propulsé par SkillOnNet avec trois rouleaux et trois lignes de paiement. Si vous vous inscrivez pour jouer à la machine à sous vidéo Jukebox, vous pouvez gagner un jackpot de 10,000. Cette machine à sous est conçue pour ressembler à un énorme juke-box, avec des murs de briques rouges derrière elle avec des images de joueurs de baseball. Il a un mélange rouge, vert et bleu de bordures au néon autour de lui avec les bobines reposant sur le dessus de la zone de jeu avec le tableau de paiement ci-dessous.

La plupart des symboles sont liés à la musique et contribuent très bien à l'atmosphère de jeu. Les symboles incluent une note de musique, un disque vinyle, une trompette, une guitare, un microphone et un gramophone.

La machine à sous Juke Box se trouve au top Sites de casino EUR qui offrent des tours gratuits et des bonus sans dépôt.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Vous pouvez utiliser trois pièces au total pour les trois lignes de paiement. Chaque pièce supplémentaire sélectionnée avec la première peut activer une autre ligne de paiement. Les valeurs des pièces vont de 0.01 € à 1.00 €, la mise maximale étant de 3.00 €. Le paiement maximal du jackpot est de 10,000 10,000 € ou XNUMX XNUMX pièces.

C'est une bonne idée de placer des paris avec 3 pièces lorsque vous jouez. Cela ne fera pas de différence dans la plupart des cas, mais il y a un cas où cette quantité de pièces peut aider énormément.

Ce serait la meilleure combinaison de jackpot avec différents prix en fonction de la ligne sur laquelle elle atterrit. Vous gagnerez 1000 pièces si la combinaison est sur la première ligne de paiement et 2000 pièces pour le même combo sur la deuxième ligne de paiement. Maintenant, si la même combinaison est créée sur les troisièmes lignes de paiement, ce qui signifie que vous utiliseriez trois pièces pour activer la troisième ligne de paiement, vous recevrez un montant impressionnant de 10,000 pièces.

Cela montre qu'il est préférable de jouer avec trois pièces si vous voulez vous assurer de tirer le meilleur parti d'un combo à jackpot maximum. Si vous avez des paris d'un montant plus élevé de 3 €, vous pouvez réduire la taille de la pièce plutôt que de réduire le nombre de pièces. Jouez à la machine à sous vidéo Jukebox pour avoir une sensation nostalgique du jukebox et profiter d'un jeu plus simple.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1770  
vues 1837  
vues 1829

Jukebox Free Slot Game

[Total: 2   Average: 3.5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Slots Magic Casino Review

slotsmagic.com

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: £10, max. Bonus £50. Game: Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Spin Value: £0.10, Max Spins:50. WR of 30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min £0.10) of the spin winnings and bonus amount or £5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used before deposited funds.First Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. Bonus Policy applies

SkillonNet Slots

275 views

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: £10, max. Bonus £50. Game: Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Spin Value: £0.10, Max Spins:50. WR of 30x Deposit + Bonus amount and 60x Spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days. Max bet is 10% (min £0.10) of the spin winnings and bonus amount or £5 (lowest amount applies). Spins must be used before deposited funds.First Deposit/Welcome Bonus can only be claimed once every 72 hours across all Casinos. Bonus Policy applies

Juke Box slots is a SkillOnNet powered game with three reels and three pay-lines. If you sign up to play Jukebox video slot you can win a top jackpot of 10,000. This slot is designed to look like a huge jukebox, with red brick walls behind it with images of baseball players. It has a red, green, and blue mix of neon borders around it with the reels resting on top of the gaming area with the pay-table below.

Most of the symbols are related to music and they contribute really well to the gaming atmosphere. The symbols include a musical note, vinyl record, a trumpet, a guitar, a microphone, and a gramophone.

Juke Box slot machine can be found at top rated EUR Casino Sites that offer free spins and no deposit bonuses.

Game Features

You can use three coins total for all the three pay-lines. Each extra coin that is selected along with the first one can activate one more pay-line. The coin values range from €0.01 to €1.00, with the maximum bet worth €3.00. The maximum jackpot payout is up to €10,000 or 10,000 coins.

It’s a good idea to place bets with 3 coins when playing. This will not make a difference in most cases, but there is an instance when this amount of coins can help tremendously.

This would be the top jackpot combination which has various prizes depending on the line that it lands on. You will earn 1000 coins if the combination is on the first pay-line and 2000 coins for the same combo on the second pay-line. Now, if the same combination is created on the third pay-lines, which means that you would use three coins to activate the third pay-line, you will be awarded an impressive amount of 10,000 coins.

This goes to show that it is best to play with three coins if you want to ensure that you are getting the most out of a maximum jackpot combo. If you have bets at larger amounts of €3, you could lower the coin size rather than reducing the number of coins. Play Jukebox video slot to get a nostalgic feel if the jukebox and enjoy a simpler game.

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply