Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Black Gold Rush

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 2 Moyenne: 4.5]


Désolé, n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Jouez à Zax Casino Review

playzax.com

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Machines à sous SkillonNet

vues 1803

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Black Gold Rush est un Machine à sous à 5 rouleaux que vous pouvez jouer sur 50 lignes. Il est développé par SkillOnNet avec des fonctionnalités telles que des scatters, des wilds, des tours gratuits et un jackpot supérieur d'une valeur allant jusqu'à 25,000 XNUMX $. Ce machines à sous en ligne USA Le jeu thmed est basé sur l'industrie pétrolière ainsi que sur son extraction. Il a un design moderne avec des plates-formes pétrolières, ainsi que différents tuyaux et rouages ​​en arrière-plan pour créer un look très intéressant.

De plus, les bobines sont modernes avec un fond métallique et se trouvent au centre de l'écran. Beaucoup de couleur orange est utilisée dans l'image d'arrière-plan.

La conception globale montre que le jeu est bien pensé, chaque élément complétant le look industriel. Les symboles sont également bien conçus. Vous verrez des panneaux représentant des plates-formes pétrolières, des flammes, des plates-formes de forage, des ampoules, une prise murale, le soleil, une flamme de gaz et une centrale nucléaire.

Lorsque vous placez des paris, vous pouvez mettre 1 pièce sur chaque ligne. La valeur de la pièce peut être modifiée car elle varie de 0.01 $ à 5 $. Vous pouvez miser au maximum 250 $ et le gros lot est de 5,000 25,000 ou jusqu'à XNUMX XNUMX $.

Prêt à jouer aux machines à sous gratuites de Black Gold Rush pour de l'argent réel? Trouver votre Site de casino USD et réclamez votre bonus.

Caractéristiques du jeu

L'icône avec l'atome agit comme le joker et vous pouvez l'utiliser chaque fois que vous souhaitez créer des combinaisons supplémentaires. Le scatter est une autre caractéristique spéciale et il vous donnera des tours gratuits. Le scatter est spécial car vous avez besoin d'au moins deux pour gagner des tours gratuits, contrairement à d'autres jeux qui en nécessitent au moins trois. Vous pouvez obtenir 2 à 20 tours gratuits pendant la fonction de tours gratuits pour deux à cinq symboles.

En plus de cela, vous pouvez accumuler des points bonus pendant le jeu. Vous devez faire apparaître les symboles bonus sur les rouleaux pour accumuler ces points. Cent points seront attribués. Le tour de bonus commencera l'un de vos 1000 points. Jouez à la machine à sous vidéo Black Gold Rush pour profiter d'un titre intéressant avec un thème unique et inhabituel. Vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de jeu amusante.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 2400  
vues 1745

Black Gold Rush Slot Game

[Total: 2   Average: 4.5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Casilando Casino Review

casilando.com

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins

18+. New players only. Min deposit £20. Bonus spins are valid on Book of Dead only. Bonus funds are 100% up to £300 and separate to Cash funds. 35x bonus + deposit wagering requirements apply. £5 max bet with bonus. Bonus must be used within 30 days, spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware. General T&C's Apply

SkillonNet Slots

236 views

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins

18+. New players only. Min deposit £20. Bonus spins are valid on Book of Dead only. Bonus funds are 100% up to £300 and separate to Cash funds. 35x bonus + deposit wagering requirements apply. £5 max bet with bonus. Bonus must be used within 30 days, spins within 10 days, otherwise any unused shall be removed. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware. General T&C's Apply

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type:Bonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Black Gold Rush is a 5 reel slot machine that you can play across 50 lines. It is developed by SkillOnNet with features such as scatters, wilds, free spins and a top jackpot worth up to $25,000. This online slots USA thmed game is based on the oil industry as well as its extraction. It has a modern design with oil rigs, plus different pipes and cogs in the background to create a very interesting look.

In addition, the reels are modern with a metallic backdrop and can be found in the centre of the screen. A lot of orange colour is used in the background image.

The overall design shows that the game is well-thought-out with every single element complementing the industrial look. The symbols are well designed as well. You will see signs representing oil rigs, flames, drilling rigs, light bulbs, a wall socket, the sun, gas flame, and a nuclear plant.

When placing bets, you can put 1 coin on each line. The coin value can be changed as it ranges from $0.01 to $5. You are allowed the maximum bet of $250 and the top jackpot prize is 5,000 or up to $25,000.

Ready to play Black Gold Rush free slots for real money? Find your USD casino site and claim your bonus.

Game Features

The icon with the Atom is acting as the wild and you can use it whenever you want to create additional combinations. The scatter is another special feature and it will give you free spins. The scatter is special because you need at least two to earn free spins, unlike in other games which require at least three. You can get 2 to 20 free spins during the free spins feature for two to five symbols.

In addition to that, you are able to accumulate bonus points during play. You need to get the bonus symbols to appear on the reels to accumulate these points. One hundred points will be awarded. The bonus round will start one your collect 1000 points. Play Black Gold Rush video slot machine to enjoy an interesting title with a unique and unusual theme. You can look forward to a fun gaming experience.

Get 100% up to

€50 Bonus

+25 Free Spins
  • Live Gaming offers
  • Million dollar winners
  • Top rated video slots
VISIT SITE

megacasino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€50 Bonus

+50 Free Spins
  • 1.5 mil in cash prizes
  • Over 3000 slots to play
  • Gives spins for a whole year
VISIT SITE

slotsmagic.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit at least £10

Get 50 Spins

+30 Extra Spins
  • Over 3000 games
  • Best UK Casino
  • Daily Jackpot rewards
VISIT SITE

playojo.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

50 Bonus Spins
  • Fast and reliable
  • Good welcome offer
  • Loyalty gets rewarded
VISIT SITE

diamond7casino.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$300

+ 90 Bonus Spins
  • Best for slots players
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Good customer support
VISIT SITE

casilando.com

T&Cs Apply