Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Ultimate Universe

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 1 Moyenne: 4]


Désolé, Ultimate Universe n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER Ultimate Universe POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Jouez à Zax Casino Review

playzax.com

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Section 8 Emplacements Studio

vues 1788

100% jusqu'à

€ 900 Bonus

+30 tours gratuits

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Ultimate Universe est une histoire populaire et si vous êtes familier avec l'histoire, vous saurez que le capitaine Kirk, le protagoniste de la machine à sous s'aventure à travers l'univers, à la recherche de planètes et de vaisseaux spatiaux. Le jeu lui-même est produit par une société connue sous le nom de Section 8 Studios, et vous constaterez que le jeu est construit en utilisant les mêmes niveaux élevés de qualité et de conception.

Les symboles sur les rouleaux varient et incluent les valeurs des cartes à jouer, y compris 10, valet, reine, roi et as - qui bien sûr, agissent comme les symboles les moins rémunérateurs du jeu - et les symboles les plus rémunérateurs du jeu sont représentés par une étoile, un satellite, un astronaute et une météorite.

Le jeu de machine à sous Ultimate Universe peut être trouvé et joué pour de l'argent réel sur 888 Casino et un Arcade Spins Casino sites.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Le bonus principal est livré sous la forme d'un bonus de tours gratuits, et cela est déclenché par l'atterrissage de 3, 4 ou 5 des symboles scatter n'importe où dans la vue. Si vous parvenez à le faire, vous recevrez un certain nombre de tours gratuits, et si vous parvenez à décrocher 3 des symboles scatter, vous déclencherez 15 tours gratuits. Atterrir 4 des symboles scatter vous donnera 25 tours gratuits, tandis que l'atterrissage 5 - ce qui est incroyablement rare - vous récompensera avec un énorme 50 tours gratuits!

Au cours de la fonction de tours gratuits, vous remarquerez que le symbole astronaute devient sauvage, ce qui permet de gagner plus facilement - et tous les gains réalisés à l'aide du symbole astronaute sont soumis à un multiplicateur de 2X. Il est également possible de relancer encore plus de tours gratuits, et pour ce faire, vous devez simplement atterrir encore 3, 4 ou 5 des symboles scatter n'importe où dans la vue.

  • Avantages: Ultimate Universe est à la fois amusant à jouer et excitant - et le jeu offre un énorme potentiel de victoire, largement trouvé dans le tour de bonus principal. Donnez-lui un jeu aujourd'hui, si vous ne l'avez pas encore fait!
  • Inconvénients: Le seul vrai problème avec le jeu, c'est qu'il n'est pas encore prêt pour les mobiles.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1812

Ultimate Universe Free Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 4/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY Ultimate Universe FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Arcade Spins Casino Review

arcadespins.com

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Section 8 Studio Slots

346 views

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Ultimate Universe is a popular story and if you are familiar with the story, you’ll know that Captain Kirk, the protagonist from the slot ventures through the universe, in search of planets and spaceships. The game itself is produced by a company known as Section 8 Studios, and you’ll find that the game is built using the same high-levels of quality and design.

Symbols on the reels vary, and include playing card values, including 10, jack, queen, king, and ace – which of course, act as the game’s lower-paying symbols – and the game’s higher paying symbols are represented by a star, a satellite, an astronaut, and a meteorite.

Ultimate Universe slot game can be found and played for real money at 888 Casino and Arcade Spins Casino sites.

Game Features

The main bonus is delivered in the form of a free spins bonus, and this is triggered by landing 3, 4, or 5 of the scatter symbols anywhere in view. If you manage to do so, you’ll be awarded a number of free spins, and if you manage to land 3 of the scatter symbols, you’ll trigger 15 free spins. Landing 4 of the scatter symbols will award you with 25 free spins, while landing 5 – something that’s incredibly rare – will award you with a whopping 50 free spins!

During the free spins feature, you’ll notice that the astronaut symbol becomes wild, helping to make wins more easily – and any wins that are made using the astronaut symbol are subject to a 2X multiplier. It’s also possible to re-trigger even more free spins, and in order to do so you simply need to land yet another 3, 4, or 5 of the scatter symbols anywhere in view.

  • Pros: Ultimate Universe is both fun to play, and exciting – and the game delivers some tremendous win potential, largely found within the main bonus round. Give it a play today, if you’ve not yet done so!
  • Cons: The only real issue with the game, is that it’s not mobile ready yet.

Play with

€88 Free NDB

+€1500 WB
  • Great Welcome Bonus
  • Good Live Dealer promotions
  • Offers a no deposit bonus

888.com

T&Cs Apply

Get up to

€1500 Bonus

+77 Free Spins
  • Big jackpot slots
  • Safe and secure
  • Live Casino offers

777.com

T&Cs Apply

30 Spins No Deposit

€100 Bonus

+30 Extra Spins
  • Slots dedicated website
  • Good promotions for players
  • Ongoing FS promotions

winkslots.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit £10 & get

25 SPINS

Promo Code: VIVA
  • New site with plenty offeres
  • Daily free spins
  • Top developer games

vivafortunes.com

T&Cs Apply