Jeu de machine à sous gratuit Snack Time

Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 1 Moyenne: 3]


Désolé, Snack Time n'est pas disponible pour
Votre région. Veuillez visiter le casino
site pour voir le contenu

JOUER Snack Time POUR DE L'ARGENT RÉEL À:

Critique du casino BC.Game

BC.Jeu

Forfait de bienvenue jusqu'à

780% Bonus

jusqu'à 5 $ NDB gratuit

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Section 8 Emplacements Studio

vues 1751

Forfait de bienvenue jusqu'à

780% Bonus

jusqu'à 5 $ NDB gratuit

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Snack Time est l'un des plus uniques Vegas en ligne nous avons eu le plaisir de l'examiner, et cela vient directement du laboratoire de développement de jeux de Section 8 Studio. Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec Section 8 Studios, vous les connaissez peut-être mieux sous l'un de leurs autres noms; Random Logic - et c'est l'équipe interne de 888, responsable du développement et du lancement de jeux exclusifs à la marque 888.

L'une des raisons pour lesquelles Snack Time est si unique est le fait que les rouleaux - et en fait tout l'écran de jeu - sont conçus et agencés pour ressembler à un distributeur automatique. Les symboles sur les rouleaux ne sont pas visibles non plus comme la plupart des machines à sous. Au lieu de cela, ils sont révélés en sortant du distributeur automatique - et c'est aussi étrangement réaliste, ce qui en fait un gameplay intéressant.

Le jeu bénéficie également d'un jackpot progressif, ce que nous commençons à voir de plus en plus de Section 8 Studio - et bien que le montant réel du jackpot soit bien inférieur à celui que vous pouvez voir sur certains des plus grands jeux de fournisseurs de logiciels (comme Microgaming et Netent, par exemple), cela valait toujours plus de 15,000 € au moment de la rédaction de cet article - il n'y a donc rien à renifler, c'est sûr.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Il y a deux fonctionnalités à connaître dans Snack Time, et la première est le jeu Pick Me, qui est déclenché par l'atterrissage du symbole de dispersion de point d'interrogation rouge sur la première et la dernière bobine. Une fois que vous le faites, vous recevrez simplement un prix en argent aléatoire, avec un multiplicateur - jusqu'à 10X - attaché à côté.

Le deuxième bonus est appelé les bonus Combo, et ce sont essentiellement des tours gratuits, pour obtenir un certain combo. Si vous remportez deux combos en un seul tour, vous recevrez un tour gratuit, tandis que trois combos ou quatre combos ou plus vous rapporteront respectivement deux tours gratuits et trois tours gratuits.

Le jackpot progressif est payé de manière aléatoire et peut se déclencher à n'importe quel tour du jeu de base - on ne sait donc pas quand il tombera. Vous ne savez jamais… aujourd'hui pourrait être votre jour de chance!

  • Avantages: Snack Time est la machine à sous parfaite si vous planez sur la clôture, vous ne savez pas quoi jouer. Assurez-vous simplement que vous ne jouez pas pendant que vous avez faim!
  • Inconvénients: Les visuels peuvent être un peu décalés sur les appareils mobiles, mais cela ne se produit généralement que lorsque vous accédez au jeu via une connexion Internet lente.

Essayez d'autres machines à fruits

vues 1876  
vues 1804

Snack Time Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 3/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY Snack Time FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Arcade Spins Casino Review

arcadespins.com

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Section 8 Studio Slots

178 views

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type: Video SlotBonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels 5
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Snack Time is one of the most unique vegas slots online we’ve had the pleasure of reviewing, and it comes straight from the Section 8 Studio’s game development lab. If you’re unfamiliar with Section 8 Studios, you may know them better by one of their other names; Random Logic – and they’re the in-house team at 888, responsible for developing and launching games which are exclusive to the 888 brand.

One of the reasons Snack Time is so unique, is the fact that the reels – and indeed the entire game screen – is designed and laid out to look like a vending machine. The symbols on the reels aren’t dropped into view like most slots, either. Instead, they’re revealed by coming ‘out’ of the vending machine – and it’s quite strangely realistic, too, making for interesting gameplay.

The game also benefits from a progressive jackpot, which is something we’re beginning to see more and more from Section 8 Studio – and while the actual jackpot amount is far-lower than you may see on some of the bigger software providers games (like Microgaming, and NetEnt, for instance), it’s still worth over €15,000 at the time of writing – so it’s nothing to sniff your nose at, that’s for sure.

Game Features

There’s two features to be aware of within Snack Time, and the first is the Pick Me Game, which is triggered by landing the red question mark scatter symbol on the first and last reel. Once you do so, you’ll simply be awarded a random cash prize, with a multiplier – up to 10X – attached alongside.

The second bonus is called the Combo bonuses, and these are essentially free spins, for landing a certain combo. If you land two combos in one spin you’ll be awarded with one free-spin, while landing three combos, or four or more combos awards two free spins, and three free spins respectively.

The progressive jackpot is paid out randomly, and can trigger on any base-game spin – so there’s no telling when it’ll drop. You never know… today could be your lucky day!

  • Pros: Snack Time is the perfect slot if you’re hovering on the fence, unsure what to play. Just be sure that you don’t play while you’re hungry!
  • Cons: The visuals can be a bit laggy on mobile devices, but this generally only happens when you’re accessing the game via a slow internet connection.
Spread the love

Play with

€88 Free NDB

+€1500 WB
  • Great Welcome Bonus
  • Good Live Dealer promotions
  • Offers a no deposit bonus
VISIT SITE

888.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE
  • Top arcade games
  • Random game selector
  • Ultimate gaming experience
VISIT SITE

arcadespins.com

T&Cs Apply

Get up to

€1500 Bonus

+77 Free Spins
  • Big jackpot slots
  • Safe and secure
  • Live Casino offers
VISIT SITE

777.com

T&Cs Apply

30 Spins No Deposit

€100 Bonus

+30 Extra Spins
  • Slots dedicated website
  • Good promotions for players
  • Ongoing FS promotions
VISIT SITE

winkslots.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit £10 & get

25 SPIN

Promo Code: VIVA
  • New site with plenty offeres
  • Daily free spins
  • Top developer games
VISIT SITE

vivafortunes.com

T&Cs Apply