Snack Time Free Slot Spiel

Klicken Sie, um diesen Beitrag zu bewerten!
[Gesamt: 1 Durchschnittlich: 3]


Entschuldigung, Snack Time ist nicht verfügbar für
Ihre Region. Bitte besuchen Sie das Casino
Website, um den Inhalt zu sehen

Snack-Zeit für echtes Geld spielen bei:

BC.Game Casino Bewertung

BC.Spiel

Willkommenspaket bis

780% Bonus

bis zu 5 $ kostenlose NDB

Nur 18+ neue Spieler. Mindest. Wettanforderung. Gültig bis auf Weiteres. Es gelten die vollständigen AGB

Abschnitt 8 Studio Slots

1209 Ansichten

Willkommenspaket bis

780% Bonus

bis zu 5 $ kostenlose NDB

Nur 18+ neue Spieler. Mindest. Wettanforderung. Gültig bis auf Weiteres. Es gelten die vollständigen AGB

Snack Time ist eine der einzigartigsten Vegas Slots online Wir hatten das Vergnügen, dies zu überprüfen, und es stammt direkt aus dem Spieleentwicklungslabor von Section 8 Studio. Wenn Sie mit Section 8 Studios nicht vertraut sind, kennen Sie sie möglicherweise besser unter einem ihrer anderen Namen. Random Logic - und sie sind das interne Team von 888, das für die Entwicklung und Einführung von Spielen verantwortlich ist, die exklusiv für die Marke 888 erhältlich sind.

Einer der Gründe, warum Snack Time so einzigartig ist, ist die Tatsache, dass die Walzen - und in der Tat der gesamte Spielbildschirm - so gestaltet und ausgelegt sind, dass sie wie ein Verkaufsautomat aussehen. Die Symbole auf den Walzen werden auch nicht wie die meisten Slots angezeigt. Stattdessen werden sie enthüllt, indem sie aus dem Automaten kommen - und es ist auch seltsam realistisch, was für ein interessantes Gameplay sorgt.

Das Spiel profitiert auch von einem progressiven Jackpot, was wir in Section 8 Studio immer mehr sehen - und während der tatsächliche Jackpot-Betrag weitaus niedriger ist als bei einigen der größeren Software-Anbieter-Spiele (wie z Microgaming und Netent zum Beispiel) sind zum Zeitpunkt des Schreibens immer noch mehr als 15,000 Euro wert - es ist also nichts, woran man schnüffeln kann, das ist sicher.

Spiel Eigenschaften

Innerhalb der Snack-Zeit sind zwei Funktionen zu beachten, und die erste ist das Pick-Me-Spiel, das ausgelöst wird, indem das rote Fragezeichen-Streusymbol auf der ersten und letzten Rolle landet. Sobald Sie dies getan haben, erhalten Sie einfach einen zufälligen Geldpreis mit einem bis zu 10-fachen Multiplikator.

Der zweite Bonus wird als Combo-Bonus bezeichnet. Dies sind im Wesentlichen Freispiele für die Landung einer bestimmten Combo. Wenn Sie zwei Combos in einem Spin landen, erhalten Sie einen Free-Spin, während Sie beim Landen von drei Combos oder vier oder mehr Combos zwei Freispiele bzw. drei Freispiele erhalten.

Der progressive Jackpot wird zufällig ausgezahlt und kann bei jedem Spin im Basisspiel ausgelöst werden. Es ist also nicht abzusehen, wann er fallen wird. Du weißt nie ... heute könnte dein Glückstag sein!

  • Vorteile: Snack Time ist der perfekte Slot, wenn Sie auf dem Zaun schweben und sich nicht sicher sind, was Sie spielen sollen. Stellen Sie nur sicher, dass Sie nicht spielen, während Sie hungrig sind!
  • Nachteile: Die Grafik kann auf Mobilgeräten etwas verzögert sein, dies geschieht jedoch im Allgemeinen nur, wenn Sie über eine langsame Internetverbindung auf das Spiel zugreifen.

Probieren Sie andere Obstmaschinen

1236 Ansichten  
1209 Ansichten  
1260 Ansichten

Snack Time Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 3/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY Snack Time FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Arcade Spins Casino Review

arcadespins.com

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Section 8 Studio Slots

178 views

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min Deposit: £10. Max Offer: 50 Free Spins [Fluffy Favourites]. Free Spins Winnings will be capped at £5 and credited as bonus funds. 40x wagering applies to bonus funds. Unused Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: SPIN50. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. Valid from 25.09.2019. General withdrawal restrictions & Full Terms apply.

Game Info
Theme:Free Spins Feature:No
Slot Type: Video SlotBonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels 5
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Snack Time is one of the most unique vegas slots online we’ve had the pleasure of reviewing, and it comes straight from the Section 8 Studio’s game development lab. If you’re unfamiliar with Section 8 Studios, you may know them better by one of their other names; Random Logic – and they’re the in-house team at 888, responsible for developing and launching games which are exclusive to the 888 brand.

One of the reasons Snack Time is so unique, is the fact that the reels – and indeed the entire game screen – is designed and laid out to look like a vending machine. The symbols on the reels aren’t dropped into view like most slots, either. Instead, they’re revealed by coming ‘out’ of the vending machine – and it’s quite strangely realistic, too, making for interesting gameplay.

The game also benefits from a progressive jackpot, which is something we’re beginning to see more and more from Section 8 Studio – and while the actual jackpot amount is far-lower than you may see on some of the bigger software providers games (like Microgaming, and NetEnt, for instance), it’s still worth over €15,000 at the time of writing – so it’s nothing to sniff your nose at, that’s for sure.

Game Features

There’s two features to be aware of within Snack Time, and the first is the Pick Me Game, which is triggered by landing the red question mark scatter symbol on the first and last reel. Once you do so, you’ll simply be awarded a random cash prize, with a multiplier – up to 10X – attached alongside.

The second bonus is called the Combo bonuses, and these are essentially free spins, for landing a certain combo. If you land two combos in one spin you’ll be awarded with one free-spin, while landing three combos, or four or more combos awards two free spins, and three free spins respectively.

The progressive jackpot is paid out randomly, and can trigger on any base-game spin – so there’s no telling when it’ll drop. You never know… today could be your lucky day!

  • Pros: Snack Time is the perfect slot if you’re hovering on the fence, unsure what to play. Just be sure that you don’t play while you’re hungry!
  • Cons: The visuals can be a bit laggy on mobile devices, but this generally only happens when you’re accessing the game via a slow internet connection.
Spread the love

Play with

€88 Free NDB

+€1500 WB
  • Great Welcome Bonus
  • Good Live Dealer promotions
  • Offers a no deposit bonus
VISIT SITE

888.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Spins

Bonus Code: ARCADE
  • Top arcade games
  • Random game selector
  • Ultimate gaming experience
VISIT SITE

arcadespins.com

T&Cs Apply

Get up to

€1500 Bonus

+77 Free Spins
  • Big jackpot slots
  • Safe and secure
  • Live Casino offers
VISIT SITE

777.com

T&Cs Apply

30 Spins No Deposit

€100 Bonus

+30 Extra Spins
  • Slots dedicated website
  • Good promotions for players
  • Ongoing FS promotions
VISIT SITE

winkslots.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit £10 & get

25 SPIN

Promo Code: VIVA
  • New site with plenty offeres
  • Daily free spins
  • Top developer games
VISIT SITE

vivafortunes.com

T&Cs Apply