Vous devez vous connecter pour jouer

Machine à sous Divine Fortune » Gratuit » Netent

5 / 5. 1

Revue du casino Atlantis Slots

Forfait de bienvenue de 1200 € + 150 tours gratuits.

  • Jeux en direct
  • Facile à naviguer
  • Machines à sous populaires
Populaire

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Fournisseur de jeu: NetEnt

RTP: 96.59%

Lignes de paiement: 20

Min Bet: 0.2

Max Bet: 100

Progressive: Oui

Type : Machine à sous Jackpot

Theme: Déités

Volatilité: Haute

Date de sortie: 25/01/2017

sur Facebook twitter

Fortune divine

Netent a marqué le début de la nouvelle année avec une autre excellente sortie de machine à sous vidéo, Fortune divine.

La Fortune divine Le jeu de machine à sous est basé sur la mythologie grecque antique et les rouleaux sont remplis de créatures mythiques comme Méduse, le Minotaure et Pégase. Ce fabuleux nouveau jeu de machines à sous avec les superbes fonctionnalités suivantes : substitutions Wild, Falling Wilds Re-Spins, Wild on Wild, Free Spins et trois jackpots !

Il s'agit d'une machine à sous à cinq rouleaux et vingt lignes de paiement conçue pour impressionner tous les joueurs de machines à sous en ligne et être la référence à battre pour les autres développeurs de jeux ! Netent est un leader dans la fourniture de solutions de jeux premium ; et a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le jeu, reflétée dans leur superbe sorties de machines à sous vidéo et plate-forme technologique robuste.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Falling Wilds Re-Spins est une nouvelle fonctionnalité de Jeux de machines à sous Netent et se déclenche lorsqu'un Wild atterrit sur l'un des rouleaux. Le symbole Wild est la tête d'un Pégase sur fond violet. Lorsque le joueur active cette fonctionnalité, tous les paris gagnants sont attribués. Ensuite, le symbole wild descendra d'une position et un respin sera attribué. Ce processus sera répété jusqu'à ce que le sauvage disparaisse. Il s'agit d'une fonctionnalité qui peut potentiellement rapporter beaucoup d'argent, car plusieurs jokers sur l'un des rouleaux maintiendront les re-spins jusqu'à ce que tous les jokers disparaissent.

La fonction Wild on Wild est activée lorsque le symbole wild tombe sur un wild tombant. Ce qui se passe ensuite, c'est que le sauvage s'étendra alors sur toute la bobine. Après chaque tour, le wild descendra d'une position et un autre tour gratuit commencera. Cela signifie que la fonctionnalité contient au moins trois tours gratuits, qui ne s'arrêtent que lorsque le joker sort de la bobine.

Divine Fortune a également une fonction de tours gratuits déclenchée en obtenant trois éparpillements ou plus sur les rouleaux. Le symbole scatter est une main tenant un éclair, étiqueté tours gratuits. Les joueurs peuvent obtenir de cinq tours gratuits à douze tours gratuits, selon le nombre de dispersions. Cependant, ces tours gratuits peuvent durer indéfiniment jusqu'à ce que tous les jokers aient disparu de l'écran ; si les joueurs ont de la chance, il y a bien plus de douze tours gratuits à obtenir !

Le bonus Jackpot est le plus intéressant du lot. Il est déclenché lorsque trois symboles bonus ou plus sont collectés, chaque symbole bonus générant un gain potentiel de 10 à 200 fois la mise. Voici comment cela fonctionne, un nouvel écran apparaîtra avec cinq rouleaux et trois rangées. Les bonus collectés seront placés au hasard sur les rouleaux, et trois tours sont alors attribués. L'objectif principal de cette fonctionnalité est de remplir les espaces manquants avec des symboles bonus, à chaque fois qu'un symbole bonus est trouvé, le joueur reçoit un nouvel ensemble de trois re-spins.

Si un joueur parvient à remplir une ligne, le prix est le mini jackpot. Si quelqu'un peut remplir deux rangées, on peut gagner sur le jackpot majeur. L'heureux joueur de machines à sous en ligne capable de remplir les trois rangées remportera le Mega Jackpot progressif !

Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandCritique des casinos et des jeux

En tant que rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans iGaming, mon objectif est de tenir les joueurs informés des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Je m'efforce également de proposer un contenu honnête et perspicace qui ajoute de la valeur à l'expérience des joueurs.

Les 10 meilleurs casinos pour avril 2024

Casino Révolution

Revue du casino Révolution

100% jusqu'à 500 € + 200 tours gratuits

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Autres machines à sous de démonstration NetEnt à jouer en 2024

Divine Fortune Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY Divine Fortune FOR REAL MONEY AT:

RIZK Casino Review

rizk.com

100% up to

$500

+ 50 Free Spins

18+ New Customers Only. £10 min deposit. Neteller/Skrill excl. Max Bonus £100. Wagering 40x on bonus amount within 30 days. Bonus max bet £5. Spins paid 10 per day and valid for 24 hours. begambleaware.org Game Weighting and T&Cs Apply.

Netent Games

297 views

100% up to

$500

+ 50 Free Spins

18+ New Customers Only. £10 min deposit. Neteller/Skrill excl. Max Bonus £100. Wagering 40x on bonus amount within 30 days. Bonus max bet £5. Spins paid 10 per day and valid for 24 hours. begambleaware.org Game Weighting and T&Cs Apply.

Game Info
Theme: AncientFree Spins Feature:No
Slot Type: Video SlotBonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:96.9Reels 5
Progressive:yesPaylines:

Net Entertainment has marked the start of the new year with another awesome video slots release, Divine Fortune.

This is a five-reel, twenty pay lines slot machine which is definitely set to impress all online slots players and be the benchmark for other game developers to beat!

Netent is a leader in the provision of premium gaming solutions; and has more than 20 years of gaming experience, which is continuously reflected in their superb video slots releases and robust technology platform.

Divine Fortune slot game is based on Ancient Greek mythology and the reels are filled with mythical creatures like Medusa, the Minotaur and Pegasus. This fabulous new slots game with the following great features Wild substitutions, Falling Wilds Re-Spins, Wild on Wild, Free Spins and three jackpots!

Game Features

Falling Wilds Re-Spins is a new feature of NetEnt slots games, and is triggered when a Wild lands on any of the reels. The Wild symbol is the head of a Pegasus on a purple background. When the player activates this feature, all bet wins are awarded. Then the wild symbol will go down one position and a respin is awarded. This process will be repeated until the wild disappears. This is a feature which can potentially make serious cash, as multiple wilds on any of the reels will keep the re-spins going on until all wilds disappear.

The Wild on Wild feature is activated when the wild symbol falls on top of a falling wild. What happens next is the wild will then expand over the entire reel. After each spin, the wild will then move down one position, and another free spin starts. This means the feature contains at least three free spins and they only stop when the wild comes off the reel.

Divine Fortune also has a Free Spins feature which is triggered by getting three or more scatters on the reels. The scatter symbol is a hand holding a lightning bolt, labelled free spins. Players can get from five free spins right up to twelve free spins, depending on the number of scatters. However, these free spins can go on indefinitely, until all wilds have disappeared from the screen; so if players are lucky, there are much more than twelve free spins to get!

The Jackpot bonus is the most interesting of the lot. It is triggered when three or more bonus symbols are collected; with each bonus symbol generating a potential win from 10 to 200 times the stake. Here is how this works, a new screen will appear with five reels and three rows. The bonuses that were collected will be randomly placed on the reels and three spins are then awarded. The main aim in this feature is to fill in the missing spaces with bonus symbols, with every time a bonus symbol is found, the player receives a new set of three re-spins.

If a player manages to fill in one row, the prize is the Mini Jackpot. If anyone can fill in two rows, then one can collect on the Major jackpot. The lucky online slots player able to fill all three rows will the awarded the progressive Mega Jackpot!

Divine Fortune for mobile

Divine Fortune slots game is included in the Slots4Play Demo Play. Players only have to go to our Casino App section, and one can select the most suitable app. Our Casino Apps are compatible for any type of device, mobile or otherwise, download or no download, Windows or iOS.

We also have a Facebook page with all the various slots games available for online slots players to enjoy for free, with the chance to post comments, reviews and/or interact with other slots players.

So be prepared to be blown away with the Divine Fortune slot game which is available on our site and collect on those three huge jackpots!

Spread the love

Get 100% up to

€800 Bonus

+100 Extra Spins
  • Monthly promotions
  • Daily rewards
  • Excellent customer support
VISIT SITE

casiplay.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

$500

+ 50 Free Spins
  • Best for Canadian players
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Daily prizes
VISIT SITE

rizk.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

CA$500

+ 50 Bonus Spins
  • Perfect to Canadian players
  • Good welcome Bonus
  • Over 1000 slot games
VISIT SITE

hellocasino.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 & Get

€10 Bonus

+ 10 Free Spins
  • Earn points get rewards
  • Best for new players
  • Good welcome offer
VISIT SITE

jaakcasino.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€100 Bonus

+50 Bonus Spins
  • Daily challenges
  • Weekly promotions
  • Good sign up offer
VISIT SITE

playfrank.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€250 Bonus

+ 100 Bonus Spins
  • Over 1200 games
  • Weekly promotions
  • Free Spins on deposits
VISIT SITE

slotnite.com

T&Cs Apply