Vous devez vous connecter pour jouer

Machine à sous Haunted Hallows » Gratuit » Eyecon

3 / 5. 2

Revue du casino Léon

300 € de bonus + 20 paris gratuits pour les nouveaux joueurs.

  • Plus de 2500 jeux de casino
  • Retraits ultra rapides
  • Crypto acceptée
Nouveauté

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Fournisseur de jeu: eyecon

RTP: 90.74 %

Lignes de paiement: 9

Min Bet: N/D

Max Bet: N/D

Progressive: Non

Type : Machine à sous vidéo

Theme: Halloween

Volatilité: Haute

Facebook twitter

Reliques hantées

Reliques hantées est un jeu de machine à sous vidéo populaire de eyecon, l'un des développeurs de jeux les plus récents mais les mieux établis. Bien qu'ils soient quelque peu nouveaux sur la scène des jeux d'argent en ligne, ils ont déjà remporté un énorme succès, avec un accord d'acquisition de Playtech, leurs jeux étant principalement livrés via les plateformes Playtech et Nektan.

Maintenant, sur Haunted Hallows plus précisément; comme vous pouvez probablement l'imaginer d'après son nom, la machine à sous prend un thème d'Halloween et l'intègre fermement dans le jeu, et vous serez confronté à une variété d'images et d'animations effrayantes et effrayantes !

Regardez les rouleaux et vous verrez une variété de symboles présents, y compris des symboles de cartes à jouer traditionnels, notamment Ten, Jack, Queen, King et Ace. Les symboles spécifiques au jeu sont les plus rémunérateurs, y compris divers symboles liés à Halloween.

Caractéristiques du jeu

Haunted Hallows suit la majorité des autres machines à sous Eyecon en offrant deux tours bonus, et les deux sont déclenchés dans le jeu de base principal par l'atterrissage de symboles scatter.

Le premier tour de bonus est le bonus de sélection de prix, déclenché par l'atterrissage d'au moins 3 des symboles scatter n'importe où en vue pendant le jeu de base. Une fois que vous y parviendrez, vous entrerez dans le bonus, essentiellement un "Bonus Pick Me" glorifié, et vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 111X votre mise par choix - avec un maximum de 3 choix disponibles, c'est une mise totale effrayante de 333X sur offrir! Le bonus suivant (et sans doute, selon la plupart des joueurs, le meilleur à choisir) est le tour de bonus des jeux gratuits. Ceci est déclenché par l'atterrissage d'au moins 3 des symboles scatter n'importe où en vue pendant le jeu de base.

Une fois que vous le faites, vous recevrez initialement jusqu'à 8 tours, et pendant les tours gratuits (qui commencent immédiatement une fois que vous cliquez sur le bouton "Démarrer"), vous remarquerez que tous vos gains sont soumis à un généreux multiplicateur 3X ! Il est également possible de déclencher le bonus de tours gratuits, avec 88 tours gratuits à gagner !

Bien que Haunted Hallows ne soit pas la version la plus conventionnelle que nous ayons vue, elle montre ce dont Eyecon est capable – et montre exactement pourquoi ils sont capables de se catapulter sous les projecteurs du public, malgré leur jeune âge et leur manque apparent d'expérience.

Avantages

  • Le jeu propose de superbes images et des animations audio, ce qui en fait une expérience de jeu captivante.

Inconvénients

  • Le tour de bonus de tours gratuits (le meilleur des deux) est difficile à obtenir et n'apparaît pas souvent, alors gardez cela à l'esprit.
Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandResponsable du contenu

Je suis rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans les domaines de l'iGaming et des jeux d'argent. J'espère que vous pourrez lire et comprendre mon point de vue via le contenu que je livre en vous tenant au courant des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Mon objectif est de fournir un contenu honnête et vrai au profit du lecteur.

Top 10 des casinos

Fumer

Revue du casino Smokace

100 % jusqu'à 500 € de bonus + 100 tours gratuits

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Essayez d'autres jeux de machines à sous

Haunted Hallows Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 3/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY Haunted Hallows FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Dinky Bingo Review

dinkybingo.com

€10 Bingo Bonus

5 Free Bingo tickets

+20 Free Spins
First-time depositors only (UK exc NI, 18+). Min deposit £10. Max offer £30 Bingo Bonus, 10 Free Spins [game of our choice] & 5 Free Bingo Tickets worth £50 [The Big £10K]. Bingo Bonus & Bingo Tickets (granted in bingo bonus) winnings must be wagered 4x. Bingo Tickets expire after 7 days. Free Spins [FS] winnings are credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering. Bonus funds winnings are capped at £100 + original bonus amount. FS winnings cap: £1. Wagering contribution varies by game. FS expire after 7 days. Promo code: BUMPER. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. Valid until further notice. General Site and Full TC's apply

Eyecon Slots

216 views

€10 Bingo Bonus

5 Free Bingo tickets

+20 Free Spins

First-time depositors only (UK exc NI, 18+). Min deposit £10. Max offer £30 Bingo Bonus, 10 Free Spins [game of our choice] & 5 Free Bingo Tickets worth £50 [The Big £10K]. Bingo Bonus & Bingo Tickets (granted in bingo bonus) winnings must be wagered 4x. Bingo Tickets expire after 7 days. Free Spins [FS] winnings are credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering. Bonus funds winnings are capped at £100 + original bonus amount. FS winnings cap: £1. Wagering contribution varies by game. FS expire after 7 days. Promo code: BUMPER. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. Valid until further notice. General Site and Full TC's apply
Game Info
Theme: HalloweenFree Spins Feature:No
Slot Type: Video SlotBonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels 5
Progressive:NoPaylines:

Haunted Hallows is a popular video slot game to come from Eyecon, one of the newer, yet highly-established game developers and while they may be somewhat new to the online gambling scene, they’ve already achieved tremendous success, with an acquisition deal from Playtech seeing their games mostly delivered through the Playtech and Nektan platforms.

Now, onto Haunted Hallows more specifically; as you can probably imagine from the name, the slot takes a Halloween-themed, and incorporates it strongly into the game, and you’ll be faced with a variety of scary, creepy imagery and animations!

Look to the reels and you’ll see a variety of symbols present, including traditional playing card symbols, including Ten, Jack, Queen, King, and Ace, and the game specific symbols are the higher paying ones, including various Halloween-related symbols.

Haunted Hallows slot game can be found and played for real money at Kozmo Casino and Sunset Spins casino sites.

Game Features

Haunted Hallows follows the majority of other Eyecon slots in offering two bonus rounds, and both of these are triggered in the main base-game through the landing of scatter symbols.

The first bonus round is the prize pick bonus, and this is triggered by landing 3 or more of the scatter symbols anywhere in view during the base-game. Once you manage to do so, you’ll enter the bonus, which is essentially a glorified “Pick Me Bonus”, and you can win up to 111X your stake per pick – with a maximum of 3 picks available, that’s a chilling 333X total stake on offer! The next bonus (and arguably in most players opinions, the better one to go for) is the free games bonus round, and this is triggered by landing 3 or more of the scatter symbols anywhere in view during the base-game.

Once you do so, you’ll be awarded up to 8 spins initially, and during the free spins (which begin immediately, once you click the “Start” button), you’ll notice that all your wins are subject to a generous 3X multiplier! It’s also possible to trigger the free spins bonus, with a total of 88 free spins up for grabs!

While Haunted Hallows isn’t the most conventional release we’ve seen, it showcases what Eyecon are capable of – and shows why exactly they’re able to have catapulted themselves into the public spotlight, despite their young age, and apparent lack of experience.

  • Pros: The game features great imagery, and audio animations, making for a captivating gameplay experience.
  • Cons: The free spins bonus round (the better of the two) is hard to land, and doesn’t appear all that often, so bear this in mind.
Spread the love

Deposit €10 & Get

64 Free Bingo Tickets

+ 10 Free Spins
  • Play on the go
  • Lots of Bingo rooms
  • Daily free spins
VISIT SITE

bingobesties.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 & Get

64 Free Bingo Tickets

+10 Free Spins
  • Free Spins
  • Free Bingo Tickets
  • Fantastic slots games
VISIT SITE

crackerbingo.com

T&Cs Apply

€10 Bingo Bonus

5 Free Bingo tickets

+20 Free Spins
  • New UK bingo website
  • New chat rooms
  • Perfect for New Players
VISIT SITE

dinkybingo.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 get

64 Free Bingo Tickets

+10 Free Spins
  • Lots of 75-90 bingo rooms
  • Daily guaranteed jackpots
  • Awesome welcome bonus
VISIT SITE

queenbeebingo.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 get

64 Free Bingo Tickets

+10 Free Spins
  • Popular bingo website
  • Good new player bonus
  • Lots of bingo rooms
VISIT SITE

blightybingo.com

T&Cs Apply