Вампир Бесплатный игровой автомат


Вам необходимо войти, чтобы играть Логин

ИГРАТЬ ВАМПИРАМ НА РЕАЛЬНЫЕ ДЕНЬГИ НА:

Обзор казино Betsafe

betsafe.com

100% до

€ 100 Бонус

+10 бесплатных спинов

Только для 18+ новых клиентов! Только новые клиенты. £ 10 Минимальный депозит требуется. 40x Ставки на бонусные суммы. Бесплатные спины доступны только в Gonzo Quest. Предложение истекает через 30 дней с момента регистрации. Применить полный T & C

Эндорфина Игры

просмотров 636

100% до

€ 100 Бонус

+10 бесплатных спинов

Только для 18+ новых клиентов! Только новые клиенты. £ 10 Минимальный депозит требуется. 40x Ставки на бонусные суммы. Бесплатные спины доступны только в Gonzo Quest. Предложение истекает через 30 дней с момента регистрации. Применить полный T & C

Если не все из нас, но большинство из нас одержимы сверхъестественной темой. Endorphina представляет вам игровой автомат The Vampire. По сравнению с другими слотами графика в игре намного лучше и резче. Игровой процесс включает в себя несколько вариантов ставок и высокую ставку выплат. Геймплей идет в быстром темпе и сохраняет качество классических игровых автоматов Endorphina.

Это идет с высоким процентом выплат, так как это производство Endorphina. Это гарантирует, что у вас будет много возможностей выиграть во время игры и гораздо более длительная игровая сессия. Количество активированных игровых линий определит вашу судьбу.

Большинство игр этого производителя имеют регулируемые уровни ставок. Вы можете установить максимальную ставку 0.02 и изменить линии выплат в соответствии со своими потребностями. Процент выплат в этой игре высок, поэтому от него выиграют многие игроки.

Чтобы активировать джекпот, вам нужно иметь пять диких символов, образующихся на любой выигрышной линии, которую вы положили в игру и активировали. Функция джекпота может быть улучшена путем его повторного запуска, это добавит множитель к вашему первоначальному джекпоту, поэтому чем больше вы активируете этот символ, тем выше будет ваша выплата.

Джекпот на каждую поставленную вами монету составляет 7500 монет. Стандартные символы барабана включают в себя символы Библии, Креста, Вампира, Святой воды, Пушки, Кинжала и Вампира. Символ разброса представлен вампиром и женщиной. В игровом автомате Vampire также есть бонусный символ - чашка крови. Все символы летучей мыши на барабанах являются дикими, они заменяют символы стандартного значения, давая выигрышные комбинации.

Вы получите 15 бесплатных вращений, получив 3 или более символов разброса в любом месте на барабане. Это функция бесплатного вращения, она также наградит вас 3-кратным множителем.

Все выигрышные комбинации, сделанные во время бесплатной прокрутки, получат 3-кратный множитель. Вторая особенность игры делает это редкостью. Игровой автомат «Вампир» награждает вас бонусной игрой, если на барабанах выпало 3 или более символов чаши.

Попробуйте другие фруктовые машины

просмотров 636  
просмотров 625  
просмотров 570  
просмотров 654

The Vampire Slot Game

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]


You Need to Login to Play Login

PLAY The Vampires FOR REAL MONEY AT:

Deluxino Casino Review

deluxino.com

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Free Spins

Bonus Code: DELUXINO

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min. Deposit £10. Max Bonus 100% up to £25 & 10 Free Spins [Fluffy Favorites]. Free Spins winnings are capped at £1 and credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering requirements. 60x wagering applies to bonus winnings. Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: GRAB25. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. Valid until 31.12.2020. General T&C's Apply

Endorphina Games

213 views

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Free Spins

Bonus Code: DELUXINO

First-time depositors only (18+ UK exc NI). Min. Deposit £10. Max Bonus 100% up to £25 & 10 Free Spins [Fluffy Favorites]. Free Spins winnings are capped at £1 and credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering requirements. 60x wagering applies to bonus winnings. Free Spins expire after 7 days. Promo code: GRAB25. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. Valid until 31.12.2020. General T&C's Apply

Game Info
Theme: HalloweenFree Spins Feature:No
Slot Type: Video SlotBonus Rounds Feature:No
RTP:N/AReels 5
Progressive:NoPaylines:

If not all of us, but most of us have an obsession for the supernatural theme. Endorphina presents to you The Vampire slot machine game. As compared to other slots the graphics of the game are much better and sharper. The gameplay includes multiple stake options and high payout rate. The gameplay is fast paced and retains the classic Endorphina slot game quality.

It comes with a high payout percentage since it is an Endorphina production. This ensures you have plenty of winning opportunities while playing it and a much longer playing session. The number of pay lines activated will decide you fate.

Most of the games by this producer have adjustable stake levels. You can set the highest stake as 0.02 and modify the pay lines to your needs. The payout percentage is high for this game so many all kinds of players will benefit from it.

To activate the jackpot, you need to have five wild symbols forming on any pay line you have put into play and activated. The jackpot feature can be enhanced by triggering it again, this will add a multiplier to your original jackpot so the more you activate this symbol, the higher your payout will be.

The jackpot per coin you have wagered is 7500 coins. The standard reel symbols include a Bible, Cross, Vampire, Holy Water, Gun, Dagger and Vampire Character symbols. The scatter symbol is represented by the vampire and the woman. Vampire slot game also provides a bonus symbol, which is a cup of blood. All the bat symbols on the reels are wild, they will replace the standard value symbols to give winning combinations.

You will be given 15 free spins by getting 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reel. This is the free spin feature, it will also award you with a 3x multiplier.

All the winning combinations made during the free spin feature will be given a 3x multiplier. The second feature of the game makes it rare. The Vampire slot game awards you with a bonus game if you get 3 or more chalice symbols on the reels.

Spread the love

100% up to

1 BTC Bonus

+200 Free Spins
  • BTC powered casino
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Daily promotions
VISIT SITE

betchain.com

T&Cs Apply

100% up to

€100 Bonus

+10 Free Spins
  • Best for Swedish players
  • Has a sportsbook platform
  • Offers in-play betting
VISIT SITE

betsafe.com

T&Cs Apply

Get 100% up to

€200 Bonus

+200 Free Spins
  • 250k prize draws
  • Exchange points for prizes
  • Top customer support
VISIT SITE

casinocruise.com

T&Cs Apply

€200 Cashback

50 Spins

50% Match Bonus
  • Casino rewards
  • Irish themed games
  • Must drop jackopots
VISIT SITE

clovercasino.com

T&Cs Apply

Deposit €10 & Get

25 Free Spins

Bonus Code: DELUXINO
  • 300+ slots games
  • New UK casino
  • Up to 10% Cashback
VISIT SITE

deluxino.com

T&Cs Apply