Obtenez 100% jusqu'à 300 € de bonus de casino + 100 Zee Spins.


18+. Nouveaux joueurs uniquement. Valable 15 jours après le 1er dépôt. Dépôt minimum £ 20 Max Bonus Bet 5 £ Gains de tours plafonnés à 50 £ 100 premiers tours Zee: 10 / jour. Les tours doivent être utilisés dans les 24 heures, les fonds dans les 30 jours. Les fonds bonus sont séparés des fonds Cash et sont soumis à 35 mises (bonus + cash). 18+. Les conditions complètes s'appliquent. BeGambleAware.org Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Évaluation:
Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 9 Moyenne: 4]
Logiciel: Microgaming, Playngo, Aristocrate, Leander, Nextgen, Tigre rouge
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, Paypal, PaySafeCard, Skrill, Neteller
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Skrill, Paypal, Neteller
Devises: GBP, EUR
Idéal pour: UK, Suède
Année Est: 2018
Licence: Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission, Malte Gaming Authority
Meilleurs jeux: Livre des Morts, Starburst, Joker Pro

Revue du casino PlayZee

PlayZee Casino a été créé en 2018 et s'est développé au cours des derniers mois pour devenir l'un des sites de casino en ligne les plus recherchés de l'industrie.

La marque est fermement convaincue que les jeux sont l'aspect le plus vital de tout service de casino réussi, et il sera donc difficile de trouver un autre site qui a la quantité et la gamme de machines à sous de qualité ailleurs. De plus, le service propose certains des plus gros jackpots progressifs.

Le site a un design simple, tout ce qui est inclus sur la page a une fonction et un objectif spécifiques.

Le menu principal se trouve tout en haut de la page, avec les onglets de connexion et d'enregistrement à droite. La bannière s'étend sur toute la page et fait la promotion du bonus de bienvenue, des versions de jeu et des promotions en cours. Immédiatement en dessous se trouve le menu du jeu, avec la section principale de la page d'accueil remplie d'une liste complète de la section Slots.

PlayZee Casino est géré par White Hat Gaming Limited, dont le siège social est situé au 85 St John Street, La Valette, VLT1165, Malte.

La Société est agréée et réglementée par: (i) la Gambling Commission of Great Britain sous le numéro de licence 000-052894-R-329546-001 pour les clients en Grande-Bretagne; et (ii) la Malta Gambling Authority sous le numéro de licence MGA / B2C / 370/2017 (délivré le 01/08/2018) pour tous les autres clients.

Accessibilité

Les joueurs de PlayZee Casino seront impatients de découvrir l'ensemble du service en utilisant n'importe quel appareil, que ce soit un ordinateur de bureau, une tablette ou un appareil mobile.

Machines à sous Jeux

PlayZee Casino a développé une suite de jeux importante au fil des ans. La marque a été très prudente en sélectionnant uniquement les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux de l'industrie.

Il y a actuellement plus de 200 jeux répertoriés, qui proviennent tous de sociétés bien connues comme PlayNGo, Net Entertainment et Microgaming.

Tous ces jeux passionnants peuvent être trouvés dans la section Casino du site. Ils sont ensuite organisés sous les en-têtes suivants: Nouveau, Machines à sous, Classique, Jeux de table, Casino en direct, Jackpots, Bingo et Tous les jeux.

Les joueurs pourront profiter de jeux comme Gonzo's Quest, Lucky Lady's Charm, Starburst, Gates of Persia, Fortune Spells et JokerPro. Il y a également plusieurs nouveaux jeux comme Savanna Moon, Hotline, Roman Legion, Land of Heroes, Mighty Dragon, 40 Mega Clover et Asgardian Stones.

Les joueurs qui aiment aller chercher les gros jackpots pourront participer à pas moins de 30 jeux Jackpot. Donc, pour tous ceux qui recherchent le salaire ultime, PlayZee Casino est l'endroit idéal.

Casino en direct

PlayZee Casino a sa propre section Live Casino dédiée aux tables d'action en direct. Net Entertainment est actuellement le seul fournisseur de jeux de table Live Dealer. Il y a 15 tables en direct pour profiter, afin que les joueurs puissent découvrir le meilleur du Blackjack et de la Roulette.

Slots Tournois

Play Zee propose des tournois et des compétitions réguliers, ouverts à tous les joueurs. La marque comprend l'importance de cet aspect de leur service et sait que les joueurs s'attendent désormais à des événements de haute qualité avec de superbes prix.

Il est fortement recommandé de vous connecter régulièrement pour vous assurer qu'aucune action ne soit manquée et vous avez la chance de gagner des super prix.

Caractéristiques du site

Play Zee a suivi les conseils de ses joueurs et a donc intégré plusieurs fonctionnalités utiles pour améliorer l'expérience globale du joueur.

Multilingue: le service propose actuellement 5 langues. Cette option est extrêmement importante pour répondre à un public mondial et donne aux joueurs la possibilité de comprendre pleinement les termes des bonus, les fonctionnalités du jeu et même les newsletters.

Médias sociaux: PlayZee Casino connaît l'importance des plateformes de médias sociaux et est donc actif sur Facebook, Twitter, YouTube et Twitch.

Fonction de recherche: La fonction de recherche est située juste sous la bannière principale, à droite de l'écran. Les joueurs n'ont qu'à saisir le nom du jeu et pourront profiter du jeu en quelques secondes.

Filtre: il se trouve à droite de la fonction de recherche. Cela permet au joueur de filtrer les jeux en fonction du fournisseur. C'est assez pratique lorsque l'on est principalement attiré par un certain type de jeu ou de fournisseur.

Essayez gratuitement: tous les joueurs peuvent découvrir gratuitement l'un des jeux répertoriés. Il s'agit de l'option PlayZee Casino Play for Fun, où les joueurs n'ont pas besoin de risquer de l'argent réel pour vérifier de nouveaux jeux et se familiariser avec ses caractéristiques particulières et leur jeu.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Play Zee n'utilise que les options bancaires les plus respectables et les plus fiables. Celles-ci vont des options traditionnelles aux méthodes localisées qui sont spécifiques à un pays ou à une région.

En conséquence, les méthodes bancaires disponibles pour les joueurs incluent: SoFort Banking, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, GiroPay, Neteller, Faktura, Trustly, Moneta, Verkkomaksu, Visa Electron, Maestro, Virement bancaire, Qiwi et Yandex.

Les retraits prennent généralement jusqu'à 7 jours selon la méthode utilisée.

Service à la clientèle

Play Zee comprend que leur service client est l'une des rares façons dont les joueurs interagissent avec la marque. Par conséquent, ils font de leur mieux pour s'assurer que tout sur cet aspect de leur service est impeccable.

L'équipe est hautement qualifiée, expérimentée et motivée.

Les joueurs pourront contacter l'équipe de support client via:

Card image cap

Get 100% up to €300 Casino Bonus + 100 Zee Spins.

18+. New players only. Valid for 15 days after 1st deposit. Min Deposit £20 Max Bonus Bet £5 Winnings from spins capped at £50 First 100 Zee spins: 10/day. Spins must be used within 24 hours, Funds within 30 days. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35 wagering (bonus + cash). 18+. Full terms apply. BeGambleAware.org General T&C's Apply

Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Software: Microgaming Slots, Play'N Go Games, Aristocrat Free Slots, Leander Games Slots, Nextgen Slots, Red Tiger Slots
Deposit Methods: Visa, Paypal, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Skrill, Paypal, Neteller
Currencies: GBP, EUR, SEK
Best for: UK, Sweden
Year Est: 2018
Licence: United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
PlayZee Casino Review

PlayZee Online Casino was established in 2018 and grown in stature over the few months to become one of the most sought after online casino sites in the industry.

The brand has a firm belief that games are the most vital aspect of any successful casino service, and so one will be hard pressed to find another site that has the sheer quantity and range of quality slots anywhere else. Plus, the service carries some of the biggest progressive jackpots around.

The site has a no-nonsense design, with everything included on the page having a specific function and purpose.

The main menu is at the very top of the page, with the login and register tabs to the right. The banner stretches across the entire page and promotes the Welcome Bonus, game releases and current promotions. Immediately below this is the game menu, with the main section of the home page filled with a full listing of the Slots section.

PlayZee Casino is managed by White Hat Gaming Limited, which has its registered address at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta.

The Company is licensed and regulated by: (i) the Gambling Commission of Great Britain under licence number 000-052894-R-329546-001 for customers in Great Britain; and (ii) the Malta Gambling Authority under licence number MGA/B2C/370/2017 (issued 01/08/2018) for all other customers.

Accessibility

PlayZee Casino players will be able to look forward to experiencing the entire service using any device, be it a desktop, tablet or mobile device.

Slots Games

PlayZee Casino has built up a substantial games suite over the years. The brand has been very careful in selecting only the best game providers in the business.

There is currently in excess of 200 games listed, all of which are from well known companies like PlayNGo, Net Entertainment and Microgaming.

All these exciting games can be found in Casino section of the site. They are then organised under the following headers: New, Slots, Classic, Table Games, Live Casino, Jackpots, Bingo and All Games.

Players will be able to enjoy games like Gonzo’s Quest, Lucky Lady’s Charm, Starburst, Gates of Persia, Fortune Spells and JokerPro. There are also several new games like Savanna Moon, Hotline, Roman Legion, Land of Heroes, Mighty Dragon, 40 Mega Clover and Asgardian Stones.

Players who enjoy going for the big jackpots, will be able to have a go at no less than 30 Jackpot games. So for anyone looking for the ultimate payday, PlayZee Casino is the place to be.

Live Casino

PlayZee Casino has its very own Live Casino section dedicated to live action tables. Net Entertainment is the sole supplier of Live Dealer table games at present. There are 15 live tables to enjoy, so players can experience the very best of Blackjack and Roulette.

Slots Tournaments

Play Zee does have regular tournaments and competitions, which are open to all players. The brand understands the importance of this aspect of their service, and knows that players now come to expect top quality events with great prizes as well.

It is strongly recommended to login in on a regular basis to ensure that none of the action is missed and you have the chance of collecting super prizes.

Site Features

Play Zee has taken the advice of their players and as a result has incorporated several useful features to help enhance the overall player experience.

Multilingual: The service currently has 5 languages to choose from. This option is extremely important when catering to a global audience and gives players the opportunity to able to fully understand bonus terms, game features and even newsletters.

Social Media: PlayZee Casino knows the importance of social media platforms, and therefore is active on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch.

Search Feature: The Search feature is situated just under the main banner, on the right of the screen. Players only need to enter the name of the game and will be able to enjoying the game in seconds.

Filter: This can be found on the right of the Search feature. This allows the player to filter games according to provider. This is quite handy when one is mainly attracted to a certain type of game or supplier.

Try For Free: All players can check out any of the games listed for free. This is PlayZee Casino play for fun option, where players need not risk real cash in order to check new games and get acquainted with its particular features and game play.

Banking & Payout Options

Play Zee employs only the most respectable and trustworthy banking options. These range from mainstream options to localised methods which are country or region specific.

As a result, the banking methods available to players include: SoFort Banking, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Paysafecard, Skrill, GiroPay, Neteller, Faktura, Trustly, Moneta, Verkkomaksu, Visa Electron, Maestro, Bank Transfer, Qiwi, and Yandex.

Withdrawals usually take up to 7 days depending on the method employed.

Customer Service

Play Zee understands that their Customer Support is one the few ways that players interact with the brand. Therefore, they try their very best to ensure that everything about this aspect of their service is impeccable.

The team is highly trained, experienced and motivated.

Players will be able to contact the Customer Support team via:

  • Live Chat
  • Email – support@playzee.com