cap d'image de la carte

100% jusqu'à 800 € + 100 tours gratuits

Voir les CGV

100% jusqu'à 800 $ CA + 100 tours gratuits

Voir les CGV

100% jusqu'à 800 € + 100 tours gratuits

Voir les CGV

100% jusqu'à 800 € + 100 tours gratuits

Voir les CGV

100% jusqu'à 800 € + 100 tours gratuits

Voir les CGV

Évaluation:
[Total: 9 Moyenne: 4.7/ 5]
Logiciel: Betsoft, GameArt, Plan
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Bitcoin, Ecopayz, Skrill, Neteller, Interac
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Skrill, Neteller
Devises: EUR
Idéal pour: Allemagne, Canada
Année Est: 2017
Licence: Curacao
Jeux bonus: TED, Livre de Ra

Critique du casino OrientXpress

OrientXpress Casino a été créé en 2017 et est rapidement devenu l'un des principaux casinos en ligne de classe mondiale. La marque reconnaît offrir à ses membres la meilleure expérience possible, et cela ne se limite pas à des jeux de qualité et à des services bancaires sécurisés; mais un excellent service client et extrêmement actif sur les plateformes de médias sociaux.

La marque est très appréciée des acteurs du Allemagne et Canada , qui témoigne de la compétitivité et de l'orientation client du service; en particulier le programme d'adhésion VIP. Le site a un design et une mise en page frappants, qui sont audacieux et dégagent l'aura d'un casino chic.

La conception est assez standard, ce qui est important pour que les joueurs se sentent familiers et confiants dans l'utilisation du service dès le début. Il y a un menu principal en haut à gauche de la page. Les joueurs peuvent se connecter ou s'inscrire en utilisant les onglets dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.

La bannière principale suit ci-dessous et sert à informer tous les joueurs sur le beau bonus de bienvenue qui est actuellement offert. Le menu principal des jeux s'affiche alors sur le côté gauche de l'écran, tandis que le corps principal de la page est rempli avec la section Jeux par défaut.

OrientXpress Casino est détenu et géré par Equinox N / V Limited, une société enregistrée à Curaçao. Le service est totalement digne de confiance et sécurisé, la marque opérant sous l'égide de la Commission des jeux de Curaçao.

Accessibilité

Les membres d'OrientXpress auront accès à l'ensemble du service de jeu que vous soyez assis dans le confort de leur maison ou en déplacement via votre appareil mobile. En d'autres termes, chaque joueur peut profiter de tous les aspects d'OrientXpress Casino via n'importe quel ordinateur, mobile, tablette ou application.

Machines à sous Jeux

OrientXpress Casino a fait un effort très conscient pour s'assurer que tous leurs jeux sont de la plus haute qualité et c'est précisément pour cette raison que ce casino s'est associé exclusivement avec certains des meilleurs développeurs de logiciels tels que Blueprint, GameArt et Betsoft.

Cette société est dans le secteur du jeu depuis 2017 et a réussi à rester leader dans l'un des secteurs les plus compétitifs en matière de technologie, d'innovation et de conception de jeux.

OrientXpress propose plus de 500 jeux de machines à sous et de casino en ligne, tous disponibles dans la section Jeux de casino. C'est ici que les jeux sont ensuite soigneusement organisés sous les rubriques suivantes: Featured, Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpot Games, High Limit, Latest and All Games.

Tout le monde sera vraiment surpris par les jeux populaires comme Sunny Fruits, Ted ou Book of Sun. De plus, il y a de nouveaux titres à découvrir comme Book of Gold et Sizzling 777 Deluxe.

Casino en direct

La section OrientXpress Live Casino divertira tous les membres. Il existe actuellement 14 des meilleures tables de croupiers en direct à apprécier.

Il y a le Dream Catcher, la London Roulette, la Double Ball Roulette, la Speed ​​Roulette, le Blackjack, la Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze, Casino Hold'em, Ultimate Texas Hold'em, 3 Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, French Roulette Gold, Immersive Roulette et Auto Roulette.

Slots Tournois

OrientXpress Casino a rapidement compris l'importance des tournois et des compétitions pour tous ses joueurs. Tout le monde admettra la précipitation supplémentaire que l'on obtient non seulement contre les jeux, mais aussi contre d'autres joueurs réels. En fait, en ce moment, les joueurs peuvent rester coincés dans les tournois quotidiens de machines à sous Betsoft, qui ont un total de 45,000 XNUMX € qui attend d'être gagné dans les classements quotidiens.

Caractéristiques du site

OrientXpress Casino a mis à profit ses années d'expérience et sa capacité à communiquer avec ses joueurs pour implémenter de très bonnes fonctionnalités. Ceux-ci ont finalement permis aux joueurs de profiter d'une expérience de jeu presque parfaite.

Fonction de recherche de jeu: cette fonction est située sur le côté gauche de l'écran, en haut du menu principal des jeux. Avec OrientXpress Casino ayant plus de 500 jeux pour profiter, cette fonctionnalité est utile quand un joueur sait exactement quel jeu est à tout moment imaginé. Tapez simplement une partie du titre pour voir les titres répertoriés, et choisissez en conséquence, pour jouer en quelques secondes.

Médias sociaux: OrientXpress Casino est très actif en termes de médias sociaux et communique avec les joueurs sur une multitude de sujets. Il vous suffit de consulter les plateformes sociales comme YouTube, Facebook, Twitter et Google + pour obtenir certaines des meilleures nouvelles et des plus intéressantes et des commentaires concernant l'industrie des jeux en ligne en général, ainsi que les spécificités à suivre avec OrientXpress Casino.

Derniers gagnants: Ceci est un ticker vivant répertoriant tous les derniers gagnants sur le site. Il fait en fait partie de la bannière principale et est visible sur le côté droit de l'écran. La liste sert à renforcer le fait que les joueurs gagnent de l'argent comptant grâce aux jeux OrientXpress Casino, certains s'en tirant avec des gains énormes.

Options bancaires et de paiement

OrientXpress Casino comprend à quel point il est crucial pour tous les joueurs d'avoir cette garantie que toutes les transactions sont sûres et sécurisées. Par conséquent, toutes les options bancaires sont testées et approuvées à 100%, il n'y a donc aucune chance que des données ou de l'argent soient à risque de pirates ou d'activités frauduleuses.

Les options bancaires comprennent: Visa, Mastercard, Visa Débit, Maestro, virement bancaire, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz et Bitcoin. Les retraits peuvent prendre entre 3 et 7 travaux, selon la méthode employée.

Service à la clientèle

OrientXpress est très respecté dans le secteur pour son service à la clientèle et son assistance renommés et professionnels. Il va sans dire que leur équipe de support client est disponible 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX via les méthodes suivantes:

  • Chat en direct
  • Courriel - support@orientxpresscasino.com
  • Formulaire de contact sur place

Il existe également plusieurs sections dédiées à garantir que tout problème peut être résolu dès que possible.

Il suffit d'accéder à l'onglet Aide du menu principal tout en haut de la page. Il y a un menu déroulant avec des options qui expliquent en détail les goûts du jeu responsable, de l'aide bancaire, des problèmes techniques, des expéditeurs fiables, de la sécurité, du démarrage et du jeu.

Card image cap

100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins

View T&Cs

100% up to $CA800 + 100 Free Spins

View T&Cs

100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins

View T&Cs

100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins

View T&Cs

100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins

View T&Cs

Rating:
[Total: 9   Average: 4.7/5]
Software: Betsoft, GameArt, Blueprint
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Bitcoin, Ecopayz, Skrill, Neteller, Interac
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Skrill, Neteller
Currencies: EUR
Best for: Germany, Canada
Year Est: 2017
Licence: Curaçao
Bonus Games: TED, Book of Ra

OrientXpress Casino Review

OrientXpress Casino was established in 2017 and has quickly become one the leading world class online casinos. The brand admits to providing their members with the best possible experience, and this is not just limited to quality games and secure banking services; but superb customer care and extremely active on social media platforms.

The brand is very much popular with players in the Germany and Canada, which is testimony to how competitive and customer focused the service actually is; especially the VIP Membership Program. The site has a striking design and layout, which is bold and gives off the aura of classy casino.

The design is fairly standard, which is important to make players feel familiar and confident in using the service from the start. There is a main menu at the top left hand side of the page. Players can login or register by using the tabs on the top right hand corner of the screen.

The main banner follows below and serves to inform all players on the handsome Welcome Bonus that is currently being offered. The main games menu is then seen on the left hand side of the screen, whilst the main body of the page is filled with the default Featured Games section.

OrientXpress Casino is owned and managed by Equinox N/V Limited, a company registered in Curacao. The service is completely trustworthy and secure, with the brand operating under the Curacao Gambling Commission.

Accessibility

OrientXpress members will have access to the entire gaming service whether you are sitting in the comfort of their homes or on the move via your mobile device. In other words, every player can enjoy every aspect of OrientXpress Casino via any computer, mobile, tablet or app.

Slots Games

OrientXpress Casino has made a very conscious effort to make sure that all their games are of the highest standard and it is precisely for this reason that this casino has partnered exclusively with some top software developers such as Blueprint, GameArt and Betsoft.

This company has been in the gaming business since 2017 and has managed to remain leaders in one of the most competitive industries with regards to technology, game innovation and design.

OrientXpress boasts more than 500 online slot and casino games, all of which can be found under the Casino Games section. It is here that games are then carefuly organised under the following headings: Featured, Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpot Games, High Limit, Newest and All Games.

Everyone will be truly amazed with popular game titles like Sunny Fruits, Ted or Book of Sun. Plus there are new titles to be discovered like Book of Gold and Sizzling 777 Deluxe.

Live Casino

OrientXpress Live Casino section will keep all members well entertained. There are currently 14 of the very best live dealer tables to enjoy.

There is the Dream Catcher, London Roulette, Double Ball Roulette, Speed Roulette, Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze, Casino Hold’em, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, 3 Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, French Roulette Gold, Immersive Roulette and Auto Roulette.

Slots Tournaments

OrientXpress Casino quickly understood how important tournaments and competitions are to all their players. Everyone will admit to the that extra rush that one gets from not only competing against the games but other real life players. In fact, right now players can get stuck into the daily Betsoft Slots Tournaments, which have a total of  €45,000 that waits to be won in the daily leaderboards.

Site Features

OrientXpress Casino has used their years of experience and being able to communicate with their players to implement some very good features. These ultimately have resulted in players being able to enjoy a near perfect gaming experience.

Game Search Feature: This feature is situated on the left hand side of the screen, on top of the main games menu. With OrientXpress Casino having more than 500 games to enjoy, this feature comes in handy when a player knows exactly what game is fancied at any time. Just type in part of the title to see the titles listed, and choose accordingly, to be playing in seconds.

Social Media: OrientXpress Casino is very active in terms of social media and communicating with the players on a host of issues. Just check out social platforms like YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and Google + for some of the best and most interesting news and feedback with regards to the online gaming industry in general, as well as specifics to di with OrientXpress Casino.

Latest Winners: This is alive ticker listing all the latest winner on the site. It is actually part of the main banner, and is seen on the right hand side of the screen. The list serves to reinforce the fact that players win serious cash from OrientXpress Casino games, with some walking away with huge payouts.

Banking & Payout Options

OrientXpress Casino understands how crucial it is for all players to have that guarantee that all transactions are safe and secure. Therefore, all banking options are 100% tested and trusted, so there is no chance of any data or cash being at risk from hackers or fraudulent activity.

Banking Options include: Visa, Mastercard, Visa Debit, Maestro, Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz and Bitcoin. Withdrawals can take from 3 to 7 working to complete, depending on the method employed.

Customer Service

OrientXpress is highly respected in the business for it renowned and professional customer care and support. It goes without saying that their Customer Support Team are available 24/7 via the following methods:

  • Live Chat
  • Email – support@orientxpresscasino.com
  • Onsite Contact Form

There are also several sections all dedicated to ensuring that any issue can be resolved ASAP.

One only has to the Help tab in the main menu at the very top of the page. There is drop down menu with options which explain in detail the likes of Responsible Gaming, Banking Help, Technical Problems, Safe Senders, Security, Getting Started and Playing.