cap d'image de la carte

Un bonus de bienvenue de 2500 $ + 30 tours gratuits sur chaque dépôt.

Voir les CGV

Bonus de bienvenue de 2500 $ C + 30 tours gratuits sur chaque dépôt.

Voir les CGV

Évaluation:
[Total: 14   Moyenne: 4.7/ 5]
Logiciel: IsoftBet, Betsoft, Playson
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Bitcoin
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Fil / Banque, Carreau, Bitcoin
Devises: CA $, AU $
Idéal pour: Canada , Australie
Année Est: 2012
Licence: Curacao
Jeux bonus: Bonne fille mauvaise fille, Champignons Magiques

Critique du Malibu Club Casino

Les joueurs du Malibu Club Casino pourront toujours profiter du plaisir de tous les merveilleux jeux, promotions, tournois, services bancaires et d'assistance via n'importe quel appareil de bureau, mobile ou tablette.

Les fondateurs de ce casino en ligne ont eu l'idée il y a quelques années, ce qui explique probablement le thème du casino, les grands jeux et le service professionnel. Même dans ce court laps de temps, les joueurs s'attendent déjà à la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne, avec beaucoup de plaisir et de sensations fortes.

Le site est conçu pour que tous les joueurs puissent naviguer en toute simplicité. L'aspect général et la sensation sont extrêmement séduisants et séduisants. Les liens d'enregistrement et de connexion sont situés dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, avec le menu principal immédiatement en dessous. Nous avons ensuite une énorme bannière principale faisant la promotion du bonus de bienvenue, des nouvelles sorties de jeux et des tournois.

En faisant défiler vers le bas, vous trouverez une section mettant en évidence les jeux à jackpot progressif. Nous tombons ensuite sur le menu principal des jeux, ainsi que sur 20 des jeux les plus populaires du site.

Le service Malibu Club Casino est exploité par Merus UK Ltd et est autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Machines à sous Jeux

Malibu Club Casino se démarque de la concurrence avec une suite de jeux qui comprend plus de 350 titres.

La marque a noué avec succès des relations avec tous les principaux acteurs de l'industrie du jeu, ce qui a amené des sociétés comme Playson, iSoftbet et Betsoft à s'associer au Malibu Club Casino.

Tous ces superbes jeux sont organisés intuitivement dans les sections suivantes:

  • Machines à sous
  • Nouveautés
  • CATEGORIES
  • Jackpots
  • Tous les jeux

Les joueurs pourront parcourir les jeux et trouver sans aucun doute rapidement les favoris bien-aimés, tout en étant attirés par de nouveaux jeux passionnants comme Pearl Beauty, Book of Gold et Rise of Egypt.

Pour tous ceux qui aiment les jeux de machines à sous classiques, alors Malibu Club Casino est le meilleur endroit pour vous. C'est ici que l'on pourra jouer aux meilleurs jeux de Microgaming, iSoftbet, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, 1 × 2 Gaming et bien d'autres.

Slots Tournois

Malibu Club Casino s'est rapidement construit un nom synonyme de sexy, plein de prix et de tournois uniques. Les joueurs n'ont qu'à consulter leur section tournois et compétitions pour avoir rapidement un aperçu de l'excitation de ces événements.

Méthodes de dépôt

Conformément à n'offrir que le service le plus fiable et le plus réputé, Malibu Club Casino a pris soin de n'utiliser que les méthodes bancaires les plus reconnues et les plus crédibles. Les joueurs pourront déposer et retirer des fonds avec un minimum de tracas.

Les options bancaires disponibles pour tous les joueurs comprennent: Visa et Mastercard, Neosurf et Bitcoin.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires

Malibu Club Casino offre quelques fonctionnalités attrayantes, qui sont toutes conçues pour rendre l'expérience de jeu globale inoubliable.

  • Fonction de recherche: Les joueurs trouveront cela très utile avec plus de 3000 jeux à explorer et à apprécier. Pour que quiconque ressent le besoin d'un jeu spécifique puisse utiliser la fonction de recherche pour commencer à jouer en quelques secondes.
  • Multilingue: Malibu Club Casino a la possibilité de choisir parmi quatre langues principales. C'est une partie essentielle du service qui permet aux joueurs d'apprécier pleinement les bonus, les services bancaires et de support.
  • Filtre des fournisseurs de jeux: Les joueurs ont également la possibilité de revoir les jeux par fournisseur de jeux.

Mode d'entraînement: Tous les jeux du Malibu Club Casino offrent la possibilité à tous les joueurs de jouer en mode d'entraînement. C'est un excellent moyen pour chacun de se renseigner sur les nouveaux jeux et leurs bonus, puis de décider s'il aimerait jouer avec de l'argent réel.

Service à la clientèle

Malibu Club Casino a un support 24/7 pour tous ses joueurs, qui est très professionnel et compétent. Les joueurs apprécieront l'efficacité du personnel ainsi que la manière amicale et détendue dont ils font preuve pour s'assurer que tout le monde passe le meilleur moment de sa vie.

Les joueurs pourront toujours contacter le service client en:

  • Chat en direct - 24/7
  • E-mail - support [@] malibuclubcasino.com

Il existe également une section FAQ, qui couvre les problèmes les plus courants que les joueurs peuvent rencontrer.

FAQs

Oui. Malibu Club existe depuis 2012. Ce casino utilise les meilleurs jeux certifiés et sécurisés.

Oui. Les joueurs australiens sont autorisés à jouer dans ce casino.

Le dépôt minimum ici est de 10 $ ou équivalent à d'autres devises.

Oui. Les principales crypto-monnaies sont acceptées dans ce casino.

Card image cap

A$2500 Welcome Bonus + 30 Free Spins on each deposit.

View T&Cs

C$2500 Welcome Bonus + 30 Free Spins on each deposit.

View T&Cs

Rating:
[Total: 14   Average: 4.7/5]
Software: IsoftBet, Betsoft, Playson
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Neosurf, Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Wire/Bank, Check, Bitcoin
Currencies: CA$, AU$
Best for: Canada, Australia
Year Est: 2012
Licence: Curaçao
Bonus Games: Good Girl Bad Girl, Magic Mushrooms

Malibu Club Casino Review

Malibu Club Casino players will always be able to enjoy the pleasure of all the wonderful games, promotions, tournaments, banking and support services via any desktop, mobile or tablet device.

The founders of this online casino originally came up with the idea a few years ago, which probably explains the casino’s theme, great games and professional service. Even in this short space in time, players have already come to expect the very best online gaming experience, together with loads of enjoyment and thrills.

The site is designed for all players to be able to navigate with total ease. The general look & feel being extremely seductive and enticing. The register and login links are situated at the top right corner of the screen, with the main menu immediately below. We then have a huge main banner promoting the Welcome Bonus, new game releases and tournaments.

Scrolling down from this is a section highlighting the Progressive Jackpot games. We then come across the main games menu, together with 20 of the most popular games on the site.

The Malibu Club Casino service is operated by Merus UK Ltd and is licensed by the Government of Curacao.

Slots Games

Malibu Club Casino sets itself apart from the competition with a games suite which consists of well over 350 titles.

The brand has successfully formed relationships with all the major players in the Gaming Industry, and this has resulted in companies like Playson, iSoftbet and Betsoft being partners with Malibu Club Casino.

All of these superb games are intuitively arranged under the following sections:

  • Video Slots
  • New
  • Popular
  • Jackpots
  • All games

Players will be able to browse through games and no doubt quickly find well loved favourites as well as being drawn to some new exciting ones like Pearl Beauty, Book of Gold and Rise of Egypt.

For anyone who loves the classic slots games, then Malibu Club Casino is the best place for you. It is here one will be able to play top games from Microgaming, iSoftbet, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, 1×2 Gaming and many more.

Slots Tournaments

Malibu Club Casino has quickly built up a name synonymous with sexy, full on prizes and unique tournaments. Players only have to check out their tournaments and competitions section to quickly gain an insight into how exciting these events are.

Deposit Methods

In line with offering only the most trusted and reputable service, Malibu Club Casino has been very careful to utilise only the most recognised and credible banking methods. Players will be able to deposit and withdraw funds with the minimum of hassle.

The banking options available to all players include: Visa and Mastercard, Neosurf and Bitcoin.

Extra Features

Malibu Club Casino does offer a few attractive features, which are all designed to make the overall gaming experience an unforgettable one.

  • Search Feature: Players will find this quite useful with in excess of 3000 games to explore and enjoy. So that anyone who feels the need for a specific game can use the Search Feature to start playing in seconds.
  • Multi-Lingual: Malibu Club Casino has the option to choose from four main languages. This is an essential part of the service which allows for players to fully appreciate the bonuses, banking and support services.
  • Game Providers Filter: Players also have the opportunity to review games by game provider.

Practice Mode: All Malibu Club Casino games offer the opportunity to all players to play in Practice Mode. This is a great way in which everyone can learn about new games and their bonus features, and then make a decision as to whether they would like to play for real cash.

Customer Service

Malibu Club Casino has 24/7 support for all their players, which is highly professional and knowledgeable. Players will love the efficiency of the staff as well as the friendly and relaxed way they go about making sure that everyone is having the best time ever.

Players will always be able to contact Customer Support by:

  • Live Chat – 24/7
  • Email – support[@]malibuclubcasino.com

There is also an FAQ section, which covers the most common issues that players may encounter.

FAQs

Yes. Malibu Club has been around since 2012. This casino uses top certified and secured games.

Yes. Australian players are allowed to play in this casino.

The minimum deposit here is $10 or equivalent to other currencies.

Yes. Major Cryptocurrencies are accepted at this casino.