Casino Doggo

3.6 / 5. 5

  • Les Meilleurs Jeux
  • Gros jackpots
  • Real Time Gaming

100% jusqu'à 500 $ + 200 tours gratuits.

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Informations générales.

Licences de casino : Curacao

Année de fondation: 2021

Propriétaire: R&B Innovations SA

Nombre de parties: 2000+

Min. Dépôt: $10

Min. Retrait: $20

Plates-formes:

Technique:

Fournisseurs de logiciels (jeux)

1X2jeux
Plan
ELK Studios
eyecon
Jeux Fantasma
Jeu Max Win
Northern Lights

Devises

EUR
USD

Mode de paiement

Casino Doggo

Casino Doggo

100% jusqu'à 500 $ + 200 tours gratuits.

Visitez le site

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

À propos de Doggo Casino

Doggo Casino a ouvert ses portes en 2021. La marque a réussi à faire correspondre l'été torride avec l'une des soirées de lancement les plus chaudes de tous les temps. Autant dire que ce fut un énorme succès, Doggo Casino étant très fier de sa dernière aventure dans le monde du jeu en ligne. L'enregistrement des joueurs a explosé, et nous pouvons honnêtement dire que nous ne sommes pas surpris quand on regarde la superbe gamme de jeux, tournois, promotions et programme de fidélité.

Les joueurs trouveront ce casino en ligne un bon changement par rapport à la norme. Doggo est issu d'un milieu très humble et travailleur, qui a eu une énorme influence sur le casino et son attitude envers ses membres.

L'ensemble du service est très axé sur la récompense des joueurs pour leur fidélité, donc gravir les échelons VIP est une expérience sans comparaison. Comme on peut s'y attendre avec tout nouveau site, il a un style très moderne. Cependant, la structure est assez simple et facile à naviguer, donc adaptée à tous les joueurs, jeunes et moins jeunes. Il y a trois onglets principaux dans le coin supérieur gauche, Casino, Live Casino et Promotions ; tandis que le menu principal du site se trouve sur le côté droit de l'écran.

La bannière principale sert efficacement à informer tous les visiteurs de ce à quoi on peut s'attendre lorsque quelqu'un prend quelques minutes pour s'inscrire ; mettant en avant les principaux bonus et les derniers lots à gagner. Le corps principal de la page d'accueil est occupé par une liste détaillée des jeux de casino et du programme de fidélité.

Doggo Casino est détenu et géré par R&B Innovations NV, une société enregistrée et établie en vertu des lois de Curaçao, avec le numéro d'enregistrement 156744 et l'adresse enregistrée à Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Willemstad, Curaçao.

Accessibilité

Les membres de Doggo Casino n'ont aucun problème lorsqu'il s'agit de faire partie de l'action, où et quand ils le souhaitent. Tous les joueurs pourront profiter de chaque aspect de ce merveilleux service via n'importe quel ordinateur de bureau, mobile ou tablette.

Pays acceptés par Doggo Casino

Disponible

Indisponible

Jeux de Casino

Doggo Casino a démarré de manière impressionnante, ce qui amène tout le monde à s'attendre au meilleur des meilleurs ; lors de l'examen de la suite de jeux actuelle. Il y a déjà plus de 2000 jeux sur place de tous les meilleurs développeurs de jeux innovants au monde. Ceux-ci incluent Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger, Playson, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Quickspin, NoLimit, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint, Elk Studios et GameArt.

La section principale pour tous les jeux est la section Casino, où la catégorie par défaut est la plus populaire. Cependant, il existe d'autres catégories comme les machines à sous, les jeux de jackpot, le vidéo poker et les jeux de table. C'est ici que la plupart des joueurs trouveront leurs jeux préférés et certainement de nouveaux. Nous avons particulièrement aimé Legend of Fortune, Wonder Woman Gold, Fortunes of Ra, Era of Gods et Lamp of Aladdin.

Jeux en direct

La section Live Casino est l'endroit où se trouvent toutes les tables en direct. Actuellement, il y a plus de 40 jeux en direct disponibles. Les joueurs peuvent être assurés que Doggo Casino ajoutera plus d'action en direct dans un avenir très proche. Cela étant dit, les joueurs peuvent réellement profiter d'une expérience de jeu en direct de qualité, en particulier si vous aimez le Blackjack en direct et la Roulette en direct.

Caractéristiques du site

Doggo Casino possède déjà quelques fonctionnalités qui garantissent à tous les joueurs la meilleure expérience de casino en ligne.

  • Jouer pour le plaisir: Tous les joueurs ont la possibilité de «jouer pour le plaisir», ce qui est inestimable pour quiconque joue à un jeu pour la première fois. Il offre la possibilité de se familiariser avec le gameplay général ainsi que les fonctionnalités bonus uniques; sans avoir à risquer de l'argent réel.
  • Multilingue: Au bas de l'écran, vous avez le choix entre quatre langues : anglais, suédois, finnois et norvégien. Il est toujours préférable pour les joueurs de profiter de n'importe quel service dans leur propre langue ; ainsi Doggo Casino ajoutera plus de langues sous peu.
  • Médias sociaux: Doggo Casino a fait un effort particulier pour interagir avec les membres via les plateformes de médias sociaux - Facebook, Twitter, YouTube et Instagram.

Options bancaires

Les membres de Doggo Casino seront agréablement surpris par les options professionnelles et sécurisées disponibles lors du transfert de fonds vers et depuis le compte du joueur. C'est un fait que les joueurs attendent désormais le meilleur en matière de sécurité et de protection des données ; qui sont tous deux couverts par Doggo Casino. En conséquence, chacun trouvera l'option bancaire parfaite pour lui, peu importe la région ou les circonstances.

Les méthodes bancaires actuellement en place incluent : Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, virement bancaire et crypto-monnaie. Tous les retraits sont traités dans un délai de 1 à 7 jours ouvrables, selon la méthode choisie.

Support à la clientèle

Casino Doggo a cet aspect de leur service couvert. Le support client est 100% professionnel, amical et efficace. Doggo Casino sait à quel point cela est important pour tous les membres ; ils ont donc fait de grands efforts pour s'assurer que c'est du plus haut niveau.

En conséquence, le service est disponible 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX grâce aux méthodes suivantes, toutes accessibles en cliquant sur l'onglet Chat:

  • Chat en direct
  • Courriel – support@doggocasino.com
  • Formulaire de contact sur place

En plus de cela, une section FAQ est disponible pour toutes les questions ou problèmes mineurs qui peuvent survenir.

QFP

Actuellement, Doggo Casino n'accepte que les joueurs de Finlande, Canada, Hongrie, Irlande, Inde, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pologne et Slovaquie. Espérons que d'autres marchés suivront dans un proche avenir.
Avec Doggo Casino, il y a une limite de gain sur un tour de jeu qui est de 250,000 XNUMX € par tour. Cela signifie que si vous gagnez plus que ce montant au cours d'un tour de jeu, vous ne recevrez pas le montant supérieur à la limite.
Doggo Casino est détenu et exploité par R&B Innovations NV, une société enregistrée et établie en vertu des lois de Curaçao. Double Down Interactive Ltd gère leurs paiements et est une société enregistrée en vertu des lois de Chypre.
Chez Doggo Casino, les délais de retrait peuvent varier pour certaines méthodes de paiement, mais généralement, il y a une période d'attente de trois jours ouvrables. Ceci est considéré comme un délai de paiement assez moyen selon les normes de l'industrie.

3.6 / 5. 5

Do Grand
Do Grand

Chris GrandCritique des casinos et des jeux

En tant que rédacteur de contenu spécialisé dans iGaming, mon objectif est de tenir les joueurs informés des dernières tendances de l'industrie et des sorties de jeux. Je m'efforce également de proposer un contenu honnête et perspicace qui ajoute de la valeur à l'expérience des joueurs.

Dernières offres

Tours gratuits de Snatch Casino 2024

Promo du casino Snatch

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Tours gratuits de Wild Tokyo 2024

Tours gratuits de Wild Tokyo

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

tours gratuits du casino de machines à sous

Tours gratuits des machines à sous roulantes

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

tours gratuits du casino iwild

Tours gratuits iWild

Tours gratuits

Utiliser la promotion

18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Doggo Casino

4.5 / 5. 2

  • Best Games
  • Big Jackpots
  • Real Time Gaming

100% up to $500 + 200 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

General information

Casino licenses: Curacao

Year Founded: 2021

Owner: R&B Innovations N.V.

Number of games: 2000+

Min. Deposit: $10

Min. Withdrawal: $20

Platforms:

Support:

Currencies

EUR
USD

Payment methods

Doggo Casino

Doggo Casino

100% up to $500 + 200 Free Spins.

Visit site

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

About Doggo Casino

Doggo Casino had its grand opening in 2021. The brand has managed to match the scorching summer with one of the hottest launch parties ever. Suffice to say it was a huge success, with Doggo Casino being very proud of their latest venture into the online gaming world. Player registration has been through the roof, and we can honestly say that we are not surprised when one looks at the superb range of games, tournaments, promotions and loyalty programme.

Players will find this online casino a nice change from the norm. Doggo has come from a very humble and hard working background, which has had a huge influence on the casino and their attitude to their members.

The entire service is very focussed on rewarding players for their loyalty, so climbing up the VIP ladder is an experience that has no comparison. As one would expect with any new site, it has a very modern style. However, structure is quite simple and easy to navigate, thus suited to all players young and old. There are three main tab at the very top left corner, Casino, Live Casino and Promotions; whilst the main site menu is on the right hand side of the screen.

The main banner effectively service to inform all visitors of exactly what can be expected when anyone takes a few minutes to register; highlighting the main bonuses and latest prizes to be won. The main body of the home page is taken up with a detailed listing of Casino Games and Loyalty Program.

Doggo Casino is owned and managed by  R&B Innovations N.V, a company registered and established under the laws of Curaçao, with registration number 156744 and registered address at Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Willemstad, Curaçao.

Accessibility

Doggo Casino members have no issues when it comes to being part of the action, wherever and whenever they fancy. All players will be able to enjoy every single aspect of the wonderful service via any desktop, mobile or tablet device.

Countries Accepted by Doggo Casino

Available

Not available

Casino Games

Doggo Casino has started in an impressive fashion, which only leads everyone to expect the best of best; when reviewing the current games suite. There are already in excess of 2000 games onsite from all the very best and innovative game developers in the world. These include Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger, Playson, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Quickspin, NoLimit, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint, Elk Studios and GameArt.

The main section for all games is the Casino section, where the default category is Most Popular. However, there are other categories like Slots, Jackpot Games, Video Poker and Table Games. It is here that most players will find their favourite games and most definitely some new ones. We especially liked Legend of Fortune, Wonder Woman Gold, Fortunes of Ra, Era of Gods and Lamp of Aladdin.

Live Games

The Live Casino section is where all the live table are located. Currently, there are over 40 live games available. Players can rest assured Doggo Casino will be adding more live action in the very near future. That being said, players can actually enjoy a quality live gaming experience especially if you fancy Live Blackjack and Live Roulette.

Site Features

Doggo Casino already has a few features that ensures that all players are have the very best online casino experience.

  • Play For Fun: All players have the option to ‘Play For Fun’ which is invaluable to anyone playing a game for the first time. It offers the opportunity to get familiar with general gameplay as well as unique bonus features; without having to risk real cash.
  • MultiLingual: At the bottom of the screen there is the choice of four languages – English, Swedish, Finnish and Norwegian. It is always preferred for players to enjoy any service in their own language; thus Doggo Casino will be adding more languages shortly.
  • Social Media: Doggo Casino has made an extra special effort to interact with members via social media platforms – Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Instagram.

Banking Options

Doggo Casino members will be pleasantly surprised by the professional and secure options available when looking at transferring funds to and from the player account. It is a fact that players now expect the very best in terms of security and data protection; both of which are covered by Doggo Casino. As a result, everyone will find the perfect banking option for them, no matter the region or circumstance.

The banking methods currently in place include: Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Bank Transfer and Cryptocurrency. All withdrawals are processed within 1 to 7 business days, depending on the method selected.

Customer Support

Doggo Casino has this aspect of their service covered. Customer Support is 100% professional, friendly and efficient. Doggo Casino know how important this is to all members; so they have gone to great lengths to ensure this is of the highest standard.

As result, the service is available 24/7 through the following methods, all of which are to be found by clicking on the Chat tab:

  • Live Chat
  • Email – support@doggocasino.com
  • Onsite Contact Form

In addition to this, an FAQ section is available for any minor queries or issues that may arise.

FAQ

Currently, Doggo Casino only accepts players from Finland, Canada, Hungary, Ireland, India, New Zealand, Norway, Poland and Slovakia. Hopefully, more markets will follow in the near future.
With Doggo Casino, there is a win limit on a game round which is €250,000 per spin. Meaning if you win more than that amount during one game round, you will not receive the amount above the limit.
Doggo Casino is owned and operated by R&B Innovations N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Double Down Interactive Ltd handles their payments and is a company registered under the laws of Cyprus.
At Doggo Casino, the withdrawal times may vary for some payment methods, but usually, there is a three-business-day waiting period. This is considered a fairly average payout time by industry standards.

4.5 / 5. 2

Chris Grand
Chris Grand

Chris GrandHead of Content

I am a knowledgeable and accomplished writer specialising in the iGaming and gambling fields. Leveraging my many years of extensive casino, slots and sports betting knowledge to deliver high-quality content, which I carry through to my audience keeping them updated with the latest industry trends, technology and games. My aim is to deliver honest and true content to the benefit of the reader.

Latest Offers

metaspins rakeback

Rakeback at MetaSpins

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

CyberBet Free Spins Promo Code

50 Free Spins Promocode

free spins

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Cyber Bet first deposit bonus offer

First Deposit Bonus

high deposit bonuses

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

31 free spins for Halloween

Halloween Free Spins

holiday specials

Redeem Promotion

18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply