100% jusqu'à 350 € de bonus casino + 100 tours gratuits.


18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Évaluation:
Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 9 Moyenne: 4.6]
Logiciel: Netent, Playngo
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Skrill, Neteller
Devises: EUR
Idéal pour: Irlande
Année Est: 2013
Licence: Malte Gaming Authority
Meilleurs jeux: Grim Muerto, Dia de los muertos

Critique supplémentaire du casino

Casino Extra fait partie de MTM Corp, et a été lancé en 2013. La marque s'est différenciée de la concurrence par le nombre de jeux de qualité disponibles ainsi que par des tournois super excitants et un excellent support client.

Les gars derrière cette marque sont entièrement dédiés à s'assurer que tous les membres de Casino Extra sont satisfaits et heureux.

Le site est conçu dans le seul but d'offrir aux joueurs la meilleure expérience de jeu possible sur la planète.

En conséquence, le site a une mise en page simple et traditionnelle, qui à son tour permet aux joueurs de naviguer facilement et garantit que le site est super réactif. Comme on pouvait s'y attendre, les champs Login ad Register se trouvent dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.

La bannière principale est frappante et fait en sorte que personne ne manque le super bonus de bienvenue. Le menu principal des jeux est le suivant, le reste de la page d'accueil contenant des exemples de jeux de toutes les catégories de jeux.

Casino Extra est détenu et géré par MTM Corp, qui est une société ayant son siège social Dr. MJ Hugenholtzweg Z / N. UTS-Gebouw, Willemstad, Curaçao. Le service est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Accessibilité

Les joueurs de Casino Extra pourront avoir un accès complet et complet au service à tout moment et n'importe où dans le monde, via n'importe quel ordinateur de bureau, mobile ou tablette.

En d'autres termes, chaque joueur pourra profiter de tous les jeux, bonus, tournois, opérations bancaires, ainsi que pouvoir communiquer avec l'équipe d'assistance chaque fois que nécessaire.

Machines à sous Jeux

Casino Extra fait vraiment un effort supplémentaire en ce qui concerne le nombre de jeux proposés.

En fait, il y a actuellement plus de 1000 jeux à découvrir et à apprécier; et pour les joueurs expérimentés de casino et de machines à sous, il y aura tous leurs jeux préférés pour s'y retrouver.

Cette gamme impressionnante de jeux a été constituée en établissant des relations avec les meilleures sociétés de jeux au monde comme Playson, LuckyStreak, Betsoft, Play'nGO, Evolution Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, ELK Studios, NYX Gaming et Lightning Box.

Le casino a apporté un soin particulier à l'organisation de tous ces jeux dans les catégories suivantes: Machines à sous, Favoris, Jackpots, Casino en direct, Blackjack, Roulette et Jeux de table. C'est dans ces sections que les joueurs trouveront des jeux comme Wild Warriors, Dragon Maiden, Fruits & Jokers, Moon Princess, Sweet Alchemy et The Rise of Olympus.

De plus, les joueurs qui aiment le frisson de gagner d'énormes jackpots devront vérifier la catégorie Jackpot. C'est ici que l'on trouvera de grands titres comme Mega Gems, Tycoons et Greedy Goblins.

Casino en direct

Casino Extra a une impressionnante 60 jeux de croupiers en direct à découvrir, 24/7. Cette suite de jeux rassemble les meilleurs services de streaming en direct de LuckyStreak, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming et Ezugi.

Les joueurs pourront non seulement profiter des jeux de table classiques comme la roulette en direct, le blackjack en direct et le baccara en direct; mais des variations passionnantes comme Football Studio Live, Blackjack Party, Unlimited 21 Live Blackjack, Royal Casino Roulette et Dragon Tiger. De plus, il existe d'autres tables comme Caribbean Stud Poker et Live Casino Hold'em.

Slots Tournois

Casino Extra a accordé une grande importance à l'organisation de grands tournois et compétitions.

En conséquence, la marque est désormais une destination populaire pour tous ceux qui souhaitent gagner des prix exclusifs tout en étant impliqués dans les meilleurs tournois de l'entreprise.

Le témoignage de ce fait est ce qui est disponible pour les membres de Casino Extra en ce moment. Il y a l'événement Race For The Show, où le gagnant recevra deux billets pour le Nitro Circus à Paris ainsi que 1,000 € en espèces.

De plus, les joueurs peuvent également découvrir le tournoi Betsoft Treasure Hunt. Cet événement a été organisé pour célébrer le nouveau jeu de machine à sous de Betsoft, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra. Les payeurs peuvent gagner des points en jouant à cette nouvelle version et échanger des points contre des billets pour un tirage au sort.

Il y a un pot de 50,000 1770 € et un total de 5,000x prix à gagner; le gagnant repart avec XNUMX XNUMX €.

Caractéristiques du site

Casino Extra s'efforce d'écouter leurs joueurs et a inévitablement conduit à la mise en œuvre régulière de fonctionnalités utiles du site.

Ces fonctionnalités ont contribué à garantir que les joueurs se concentrent uniquement sur les jeux et gagnent beaucoup d'argent.

Notification aux gagnants: sur la page d'accueil, intégrée dans le coin inférieur droit de la bannière principale, les gagnants en espèces sont affichés sous vos yeux. C'est vraiment une belle façon de célébrer les lauréats et de prouver à tout le monde que les jeux Casino Extra paient toujours des tonnes d'argent!

Rechercher: La fonction de recherche est située à l'extrême droite du menu principal des jeux. Les joueurs seraient bien avisés de profiter de cette fonctionnalité, en particulier avec plus de 1000 jeux à parcourir. Tapez simplement le titre du jeu qui vous intéresse et commencez à y jouer en quelques secondes.

Multilingue: cinq langues sont actuellement proposées, d'autres étant ajoutées au fur et à mesure des besoins. Les joueurs peuvent choisir et changer la langue du site à partir des liens en bas de l'écran.

Options bancaires et de paiement

Casino Extra dispose d'une gamme d'options bancaires qui reflète leur large base de joueurs composée de joueurs passionnés du monde entier.

En raison de l'attrait mondial de la marque, il est devenu nécessaire non seulement que les principales méthodes bancaires soient disponibles, mais également des options localisées spécifiques pour les joueurs basés dans des endroits éloignés.

À l'heure actuelle, les options bancaires de Casino Extra comprennent: Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Visa Debit, Trustly, Ukash, SoFort, Virement bancaire, Przelewy24, Bitcoin, American Express, Discover, Multibanco, Giropay, eKonto et Wire Transfer.

Les retraits peuvent prendre de 1 à 7 jours ouvrables pour se terminer, selon la méthode utilisée.

Casino Extra s'efforce constamment de donner à ses joueurs le meilleur en matière de service client et de support.

La marque sait à quel point cet aspect du service est vraiment important et essaie donc de résoudre les problèmes des joueurs le plus rapidement possible.

Tous les joueurs de Casino Extra peuvent joindre l'équipe de support client via les moyens suivants:

  • Chattez en direct
  • Téléphone: + 356 277 80146
  • Mail: [email protected]
  • Adresse postale: MTM Corp. Dr. MJ Hugenholtzweg Z / N, UTS-Gebouw, Willemstad, Curacao

Card image cap

100% up to €350 Casino Bonus + 100 Free Spins.

View T&Cs

Rating:
[Total: 2   Average: 4.5/5]
Software: Netent, Playngo
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Skrill, Neteller
Currencies: EUR
Best for: Ireland
Year Est: 2013
Licence: Malta Gaming Authority
Bonus Games: Grim Muerto, Dia de Los Muertos

Casino Extra Review

Casino Extra is part of the MTM Corp, and was launched in 2013. The brand has differentiated itself from the competition by the sheer number of quality games available together with super exciting tournaments and excellent customer support.

The guys behind this brand are 100% dedicated to making sure all Casino Extra members are content and happy.

The site is designed with the sole intention of giving players the best possible gaming experience on the planet.

As a result, the site has a simple and traditional layout, which in turn enables players to navigate easily and guarantees the site is super responsive. As one would expect, the Login ad Register fields are at the top right corner of the screen.

The main banner is striking and does the job of making sure no one misses the super Welcome Bonus. The main games menu is next, with the rest of the home page filed with sample games from all the individual game categories.

Casino Extra is owned and managed by MTM Corp, which is a company with a registered address Dr. M.J. Hugenholtzweg Z/N. UTS-Gebouw, Willemstad, Curacao. The service is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Accessibility

Casino Extra players will be able to have full and complete access to the service at anytime and anywhere in the world, via any desktop, mobile or tablet device.

In other words, every player will be able to enjoy all games, bonuses, tournaments, banking, as well as be able to communicate with the Support team whenever necessary.

Slots Games

Casino Extra really does go the extra mile with regards to the sheer number of games on offer.

In fact, there is currently in excess of 1000 games to discover and enjoy; and for experienced casino and slots players, there will be all their favourite games to get stuck into.

This impressive range of games has been built up by establishing relationships with the very best gaming companies in the world like Playson, LuckyStreak, Betsoft, Play’nGO, Evolution Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, ELK Studios, NYX Gaming and Lightning Box.

The casino has taken special care in organising all these games in the following categories: Slots, Favourites, Jackpots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette and Table Games. It is in these sections that players will find games like Wild Warriors, Dragon Maiden, Fruits & Jokers, Moon Princess, Sweet Alchemy and the Rise of Olympus.

In addition, players who love the thrill of winning huge jackpots will have to check out the Jackpot category. It is here one will find great titles like Mega Gems, Tycoons and Greedy Goblins.

Live Casino

Casino Extra has an impressive 60 Live dealer games to experience, 24/7. This suite of games brings together the best Live streaming services from the likes of LuckyStreak, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming and Ezugi.

Players will not only be able to enjoy the classic table games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat; but exciting variations like Football Studio Live, Blackjack Party, Unlimited 21 Live Blackjack, Royal Casino Roulette and Dragon Tiger. Plus there are other tables like Caribbean Stud Poker and Live Casino Hold’em.

Slots Tournaments

Casino Extra has placed a huge amount of emphasis on providing great tournaments and competitions.

As a result, the brand is now a popular destination for anyone interested in winning exclusive prizes whilst being involved in the best tournaments in the business.

Testimony to this fact is what is available to Casino Extra members right now. There is the Race For The Show event, where the winner will be collecting two tickets to the Nitro Circus in Paris as well as €1,000 in cash.

Furthermore, players can also check out the Betsoft Treasure Hunt tournament. This event has been organised to celebrate Betsoft’s new slot game, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra. Payers can earn points whilst playing this new release and exchange the points for tickets to a prize draw.

There is a prize pot of €50,000 and a total of 1770x prizes to be won; with the winner walking away with €5,000.

Site Features

Casino Extra makes an effort to listen to their players, and has inevitably led to useful site features being implements on a regular basis.

These features have been instrumental in ensuring that players only focus on the games and winning loads of cash.

Winners Notification: On the home page, embedded in the bottom right corner of the main banner, cash winners are flashed before your eyes. This is really a lovely way of celebrating prize winners, as well as proving to everyone that Casino Extra games are always paying tonnes of cash!

Search: The Search feature is located to the far right of the main games menu. Players would be well advised to take advantage of this feature, especially with more than 1000 games to go through. Just type in the title of the game you are interested in and start playing it in a matter of seconds.

Multilingual: There are five languages currently on offer, with more being added as and when required. Players can pick and change the language of the site from the links at the bottom of the screen.

Banking & Payout Options

Casino Extra has a range of banking options which reflects their broad player base which is made up avid gamers from all over the world.

Due to the brand’s global appeal, it has become necessary for not only main stream banking methods to be available, but specific localised options for players based in remote places.

At present, Casino Extra banking options include: Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Visa Debit, Trustly, Ukash, SoFort, Bank Transfer, Przelewy24, Bitcoin, American Express, Discover, Multibanco, Giropay, eKonto and Wire Transfer.

Withdrawals can take from 1 to 7 working days to complete, depending on the method employed.

Casino Extra constantly strive to give their players the very best when it comes to customer service and support.

The brand knows how important this aspect of the service really is and thus tries to resolve any player issues as soon as possible.

All players at Casino Extra can reach the Customer Support Team via the following ways:

  • Live Chat
  • Phone: +356 277 80146
  • Email: support@casinoextra.com
  • Postal Address: MTM Corp. Dr. M.J. Hugenholtzweg Z/N, UTS-Gebouw, Willemstad, Curacao