375 % jusqu'à 3750 € de bonus et 375 tours gratuits de bienvenue.


18+ Nouveaux joueurs seulement. Min. Exigence de mise. Valable jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Conditions générales complètes s'appliquent

Évaluation:
Cliquez pour noter ce post!
[Le total: 30 Moyenne: 4.1]
Logiciel: pragmatique Lecture, Netent, Tigre rouge
Méthodes de dépôt: Visa, MasterCard, Monnaies, Interac, AstroPay, Payez et jouez, Fil / Banque
Méthodes de sevrage: Visa, Fil / Banque, Monnaies
Devises: EUR
Idéal pour: Finlande, Allemagne, Canada
Année Est: 2021
Licence: Curacao
Meilleurs jeux: Livre des Morts

1 Revue du casino GoodBet

1GoodBet a été lancé en 2021 et est le premier service de casino en ligne qui donne aux joueurs un sentiment instantané de proéminence et de supériorité qui reflète Las Vegas. Par conséquent, il n'est pas surprenant que la marque 1GoodBet soit très connue pour sa vaste gamme et sa qualité de jeux, ainsi que pour son haut niveau de service et de promotions.

Il faut dire que le succès continu de 1GoodBet a été la capacité d'évoluer en permanence et d'adopter l'innovation pour s'assurer que tous leurs membres ont toujours le meilleur de l'industrie. La structure du site est très propre et simple. En haut à droite de l'écran, on a tous les liens pertinents en termes de promotions et d'assistance, ainsi que la possibilité de se connecter/s'inscrire.

Nous avons ensuite la bannière principale, qui promeut principalement le bonus de bienvenue exceptionnel, les bonus principaux et les jackpots progressifs. Le menu des jeux suit, le reste de la page étant rempli de jeux des catégories Top Games.

1GoodBet est géré par Goodbet OU NV, une société située à Zuikertuintjeweg ZIN (Tour Zuikertuin), Willemstad, Curaçao. Goodbet OU NV a passé toutes les conformités et est légalement autorisé à mener des opérations de jeu pour tous les jeux de hasard et paris pour les clients qui ont atteint l'âge de 18 ans et plus. Goodbet OÜ, Reg. № 16196229, ayant son siège social à Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10152 agit en tant qu'agent payeur et opérationnel au nom de Goodbet OU NV

Accessibilité

1GoodBet est partenaire des plates-formes de jeux de développeurs de renommée mondiale. En conséquence, les joueurs ont la garantie que l'intégralité du service de jeu en ligne peut être appréciée via n'importe quel ordinateur, mobile, tablette ou application.

Machines à sous Jeux

1GoodBet a constitué un vaste arsenal de jeux de qualité supérieure allant des machines à sous classiques et du vidéo poker au casino en direct et aux jeux de table. Leur partenariat avec différents opérateurs de jeux garantit une qualité impartiale, ils ont été en mesure d'offrir les meilleures et les plus exclusives machines à sous et jeux de casino en ligne.

Les joueurs ont la possibilité unique de choisir parmi des centaines de jeux dans un environnement sûr et sécurisé. Tous ces jeux de machines à sous sont répertoriés sous les rubriques suivantes : fruits, animaux, historiques, bonbons, dessins animés, trésors, Ocean World et autres. Tout le monde pourra facilement trouver ses propres jeux et, espérons-le, être intrigué par de nouveaux titres comme Full Moon Fortunes, Bonus Bears, Da Vinci's Vault, Funky Monkey Jackpot, Holograms Wild, The Matrix, Gladiator Road to Rome, Justice League et Age of Dieux : Roi de l'Olympe.

Pour ceux qui aiment relever le défi des jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif, consultez la section Jackpot de 1GoodBet. Il existe de nombreux jeux de machines à sous à jackpot progressif, avec des titres comme Jackpot Giant, Superman The Movie, Leprechaun's Luck, Cat in Vegas, Land of Gold et Jackpot Bells.

Casino en direct

1GoodBet propose une gamme adéquate de jeux en direct. On peut affirmer que le service n'en a pas autant que d'autres marques, cependant, il y a eu une stratégie délibérée de se concentrer sur la qualité plutôt que sur la quantité dans ce domaine. Il y a plus de 40 tables super excitantes proposant les jeux en direct suivants : Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Unlimited Blackjack, Dual Roulette Live, Casino Hold'em Live, Live French Roulette, No Commission 7 Seat Baccarat, Live Baccarat et VIP Baccarat Live.

Slots Tournois

1GoodBet propose à tous ses joueurs une large gamme de compétitions et de tournois bien structurés. La marque reconnaît que les joueurs apprécient aujourd'hui l'atmosphère compétitive qui ajoute à toute l'expérience de jeu en ligne. De plus, il y a le frisson de gagner de superbes prix exclusifs. Les membres de 1GoodBet doivent absolument prendre le temps de se connecter tous les jours pour s'assurer qu'aucun événement n'est manqué.

Caractéristiques du site

Au cours de l'année écoulée, 1GoodBet a réussi à inclure des fonctionnalités utiles qui font toute la différence pour les joueurs, en termes de commodité et d'amélioration de l'expérience de jeu globale.

  • Multi-devise: Le service 1GoodBet offre à tous ses joueurs une vaste gamme de devises, ce qui est très pratique pour les joueurs qui gèrent leurs fonds et leurs dépenses. En raison de l'attrait mondial de la marque, les devises vont de l'euro et du dollar canadien au dollar néo-zélandais et au rand sud-africain.
  • Fonction de recherche: Ceci est situé à l'extrême droite du menu des jeux. Cela est particulièrement pratique avec les centaines de jeux disponibles sur le site. Les joueurs n'ont qu'à taper le titre de leur jeu préféré pour commencer instantanément à jouer et à gagner de l'argent.

Options bancaires et de paiement

1GoodBet a réussi à intégrer une gamme complète de méthodes bancaires fiables et sécurisées pour les joueurs du monde entier. Cet aspect du service est inégalé, la principale priorité étant la sécurité et la fiabilité.

Les membres de 1GoodBet auront tous le choix entre les options bancaires suivantes : Visa, Mastercard, AstroPay, Interac, BCP, MyBank, Poli, SafetyPay, EPS, Finrax, eZeeWallet et Cryptocurrency. Les retraits prennent généralement entre 1 et 7 jours ouvrables.

Service à la clientèle

1GoodBet a les normes les plus élevées en termes de support client et de service. Cela a toujours été le cas, d'autant que la marque s'inspire du Club Les Ambassadeurs. Par conséquent, les joueurs pourront contacter un représentant du service client n'importe quel jour, n'importe quand, 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX - via les moyens suivants :

En plus de cela, il y a aussi une section détaillée contenue dans le site - sous la section FAQ. C'est ici que les joueurs pourront voir la FAQ et une section Jeu responsable, qui couvre assez près de chaque problème ou requête qui peut être rencontré sur le site. Il est recommandé aux joueurs nouveaux dans le service de consulter ces sections, afin de se familiariser avec les différents termes, processus et pratiques ; cela minimisera à son tour les risques d'erreurs ou de retards.

375% up to €3750 Bonus and 375 free spins welcome package.


18+ New Players Only. Min. Wagering Requirement. Valid until Further Notice. Full T&C's Apply

Rating:
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 30 Average: 4.1]
Software: Pragmatic Play, Netent, Red Tiger
Deposit Methods: Visa, Mastercard, CoinsPaid, Interac, AstroPay, Pay n Play, Wire/Bank
Withdrawal Methods: Visa, Wire/Bank, CoinsPaid
Currencies: EUR
Best for: Finland, Germany, Canada
Year Est: 2021
License: Curaçao
Best Games: Book of Dead

1 GoodBet Casino Review

1GoodBet was launched in 2021 and is the first online casino service that gives players an instant sense of prominence and superiority that mirrors Las Vegas. Therefore, it comes as no surprise that the 1GoodBet brand is very well known for its huge range and quality of games, as well as its high level of service and promotions.

It must be stated that 1GoodBet’s continued success has been the ability to continuously evolve and embrace innovation to ensure that all their members always have the very best the industry has to offer. The structure of the site is very clean and simple. At the top right hand side of the screen, one has all the relevant links in terms of Promotions and Support, together with being able to Login/Register.

We then have the main banner, which in the main promotes the outstanding Welcome Bonus, main bonuses and progressive jackpots. The games menu follows, with the rest of the page being filled with games from the Top Games categories.

1GoodBet is managed by Goodbet OU N.V, a company located at Zuikertuintjeweg ZIN (Zuikertuin Tower), Willemstad, Curaçao. Goodbet OU N.V. has passed all compliance and is legally authorized to conduct gaming operations for all games of chances and wagering to customers who have reached the age of 18+. Goodbet OÜ, Reg. № 16196229, having its registered address at Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Vesivärava tn 50-201, 10152 acts as a paying and operational agent on behalf of Goodbet OU N.V.

Accessibility

1GoodBet has partner with the world renowned developer gaming platforms. As a result, players are guaranteed that the entire online gaming service can be enjoyed via any computer, mobile, tablet or app.

Slots Games

1GoodBet has built up a vast arsenal of top quality games which range from classic slots and video poker to live casino and table games. Their partnership with different gaming operators ensures unbiased quality, they have been able to offer the very best and most exclusive online slots and casino games.

Players have the unique opportunity to choose from hundreds of games in a safe and secure environment. All these slots games are listed under the following headings: Fruits, Animals, Historical, Candy, Cartoon, Treasure, Ocean World and Others. Everyone will be able to easily find their very own games and hopefully be intrigued by new titles like Full Moon Fortunes, Bonus Bears, Da Vinci’s Vault, Funky Monkey Jackpot, Holograms Wild, The Matrix, Gladiator Road to Rome, Justice League and Age of Gods: King of Olympus.

For those who enjoy taking on the challenge of the Progressive Jackpot slot games, then check out 1GoodBet’s Jackpot section. There are many progressive jackpot slot games to enjoy, with titles like Jackpot Giant, Superman The Movie, Leprechaun’s Luck, Cat in Vegas, Land of Gold and Jackpot Bells.

Live Casino

1GoodBet does carry an adequate range of Live Games. One can argue that the service does not have as many as other brands, however, there has been a deliberate strategy of focussing on quality rather than quantity in this area. There are 40+ super exciting tables offering the following live games: Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Unlimited Blackjack, Dual Roulette Live, Casino Hold’em Live, Live French Roulette, No Commission 7 Seat Baccarat, Live Baccarat and VIP Baccarat Live.

Slots Tournaments

1GoodBet offers all their players a wide range and well structured competitions and tournaments. The brand acknowledges that players nowadays revel in the competitive atmosphere which adds to the whole online gaming experience. Plus there is the thrill of winning some great exclusive prizes. 1GoodBet members should definitely take the time to login every day to make sure no events are missed.

Site Features

Over the past year, 1GoodBet has managed to include some useful features which makes all the difference for players, when it comes to convenience and enhancing that overall gaming experience.

  • Multi Currency: The 1GoodBet service offers all their players a huge range of currencies, which is very convenient for players managing their funds and spend. Due to the brand’s worldwide appeal, currencies range from Euros and Canadian Dollars to New Zealand Dollars and South African Rand.
  • Search Feature: This is located on the far right of the games menu. This comes in handy especially with the hundreds of games available on the site. Players only need to type in the title of their favourite game to instantly start playing and winning cash.

Banking & Payout Options

1GoodBet has managed to incorporate a comprehensive range of trusted and secure banking methods for players from all over the world. This aspect of the service is second to none, with the main priority being security and reliability.

1GoodBet members will all have the choice of the following banking options: Visa, Mastercard, AstroPay, Interac, BCP, MyBank, Poli, SafetyPay, EPS, Finrax, eZeeWallet and Cryptocurrency. Withdrawals usually take between 1 to 7 working days.

Customer Service

1GoodBet has one highest standards in terms of customer support and service. This has always been the case, especially as the brand is inspired by Les Ambassadeurs Club. Therefore, players will be able to contact a customer service representative any day, any time, 24/7 – via the following means:

In addition to this, there is also a detailed section contained within the site – under FAQs section. It is here that players will be able to see the FAQs and a Responsible Gaming section, which covers near enough every single issue or query that can be encountered on site. It is recommended that players new to the service review these sections, in order to become familiar with the various terms, processes and practices; that will in turn minimise the chances of errors or delays happening.