Dinky Bingo Promo-Code

Es gibt eine sehr unterhaltsame Welt des Online-Bingos, in der Spieler ihre Lieblingsspiele online genießen und gleichzeitig ihre Gewinne aufstapeln können. Online-Bingo-Sites bieten nicht nur eine Vielzahl klassischer Spiele, sondern einige bieten auch keine Wettanforderungen und ein Erlebnis für unterwegs von Ihrem Handy aus.Dinky Bingo geht noch einen Schritt weiter und bietet eine freundliche Atmosphäre, in der Spieler sich der Dinky Bingo-Community anschließen und Freundschaften schließen und Gewinne erzielen können.

Die Dinky Bingo-Website ist voll von 75 Ball- und 90 Ball-Bingo-Räumen, die Preise bieten, über die man sich wirklich freuen kann, und sie bieten Räume für jedes Budget. Dinky Bingo behauptet, auch ein Freund von Spielern zu sein, und wir können sehen, dass sie die beste Art von Kumpel sind, da sie den freien Eintritt in Bingoräume mit beträchtlichen Jackpot-Größen anbieten.

dinky Bingo-Spiele

Freemium ist eines der kostenlosen Spiele vor Ort, bei denen Spieler £ 150 gewinnen können! Dinky Bingo bietet auch eine Vielzahl von Spielen mit kostengünstigem Einstieg. Überprüfen Sie ihre 90er Extreme für 5p Eintrag oder die Big Fat 10 für 10p. Für 0.50 Pence pro Ticket können Spieler die £ 250 an den verrückten Mittwochs eingeben.

Die großen 10K. Dies ist ein fantastisches Bingo-Spiel, bei dem Spieler für 10 € teilnehmen und 10,000 € gewinnen können! Der £ 10k Sunday Blast ist jede Woche erhältlich.

Dinky Bingo bietet nicht nur 75 Ball und 90 Ball, sondern auch eine riesige Auswahl an Slots. Es gibt mehr als 300 verschiedene Slot-Spiele.

Sie können Spiele wie Starburst, Noughts and Crosses oder Fiddle Dee Dough und viele mehr spielen. Diese Slots bieten eine schnelle und aufregende Möglichkeit, die Gewinne der Spieler zu steigern und eine authentische, aufregende Spielumgebung zu schaffen. Und vergessen Sie nicht, dass Dinky Bingo keine Wettanforderungen hat, sodass all diese Gewinne in bar ausgezahlt werden.

Willkommenes Angebot

Jetzt ist ein guter Zeitpunkt, um loszulegen, wenn Sie es noch nicht getan haben, da Dinky Bingo allen neuen Spielern ein fabelhaftes Angebot bietet. In nur 2 Minuten können Spieler Mitglied von Besties Bingo werden und das Willkommensangebot nutzen.

  • £ 10 Bingo Bonus, 5 Bingo Tickets
  • 20 Freispiele
  • Promo-Code: DINKY

Dinky Bingo Willkommensangebot

Bingo-Spieler können einen Bingo-Bonus von £ 10, 5 kostenlose Bingo-Tickets sowie 20 Freispiele beanspruchen, wenn sie den Dinky-Bingo-Gutscheincode bei ihrer ersten Einzahlung verwenden. All das ab nur einer Einzahlung von £ 10. Dies ist ein großartiger Bonus für Neukunden und wird sicherlich dazu beitragen, die Gewinne zu maximieren. Wenn das nicht genug ist, können neue Spieler auch jeden Tag Freispiele erhalten. Dinky Bingo versucht wirklich, die Extrameile für ihre Freunde zu schaffen.

Dinky Bingo hat eine sehr große Auswahl, um sowohl neue als auch erfahrene Spieler zu unterhalten, zusammen mit kleinen Tipps und Extras, die helfen. Ein Tipp, den wir vor Ort gefunden haben, ist, dass alle Spieler per E-Mail und Text auf die neuesten exklusiven Aktionen zugreifen können. Eine andere Möglichkeit, diesen größten Knall für Ihr Geld zu bekommen! Gehen Sie jetzt zu Besties Bingo, Spieler werden nicht enttäuscht sein.

dinky bingo promo code

Dinky Bingo promo code

There is a very fun world of online bingo out there, where gamers can enjoy playing their favourite games online while also piling up their winnings as they go. Not only do online bingo sites offer a variety of classic games but some can also offer no wagering requirements and an on the go experience from your mobile too.Dinky Bingo go that step further and offer a friendly atmosphere where gamers can feel free to join the Dinky Bingo community and build friendships as well as winnings.

The Dinky Bingo site is full of 75 ball and 90 ball bingo rooms that can offer prizes to really get excited about, and they have rooms for all budgets. Dinky Bingo claim to be a gamers friend too, and we can see they are the best kind of buddy as they offer free to enter bingo rooms with considerable jackpot sizes.

dinky bingo games

Freemium is one of the free to enter games on site where gamers can win £150! Dinky Bingo also offer a variety of games with low cost entry. Check their 90’s Extreme for 5p entry or the Big Fat 10 for 10p. For 0.50p per ticket players can enter the £250 in the Wacky Wednesdays.

The Big 10K. This is a fantastic bingo game where players can enter for £10 and be in for a chance to win £10,000! The £10k Sunday Blast in available every week.

Dinky Bingo don’t just offer 75 ball and 90 ball, they have a huge selection of slots too. There are in excess of 300 different slot games to play.

Also read:  Cracker Bingo bonus codes

You can play games such as Starburst, Noughts and Crosses or Fiddle Dee Dough and so many more. These slots can provide a fast paced, thrilling way of boosting gamers winnings and create that authentic, exciting gambling environment. And don’t forget Dinky Bingo don’t have any wagering requirements so all those winnings will be paid in cash.

Welcome offer

Now is a great time to get started if you haven’t already, as Dinky Bingo have a fabulous offer to all new players. In just 2 minutes players could become a member of Besties Bingo and take advantage of the welcome offer.

  • £10 Bingo Bonus, 5 Bingo Tickets
  • 20 Free Spins
  • Promo code: DINKY

dinky bingo welcome offer

Bingo players can claim £10 bingo bonus, 5 free bingo tickets as well as 20 free spins when using the Dinky bingo promo code on their first deposit. All that from just a £10 deposit. This is a great bonus for new customers and will certainly give that helping hand to maximise winnings. If that’s not enough, new gamers can also get up free spins every day. Dinky Bingo really do try to o the extra mile for their friends.

Dinky Bingo has a very strong variety to keep both new and experienced gamers entertained, along with little tips and extras to help. One tip we found on site is that all gamers can gain access to all the latest exclusive promotions via email and text. Another way of getting this biggest bang for your buck! Head over to besties bingo now, gamers won’t be disappointed.

First-time depositors only (UK exc NI, 18+). Min deposit £10. Max offer £30 Bingo Bonus, 10 Free Spins [game of our choice] & 5 Free Bingo Tickets worth £50 [The Big £10K]. Bingo Bonus & Bingo Tickets (granted in bingo bonus) winnings must be wagered 4x. Bingo Tickets expire after 7 days. Free Spins [FS] winnings are credited as bonus funds with 40x wagering. Bonus funds winnings are capped at £100 + original bonus amount. FS winnings cap: £1. Wagering contribution varies by game. FS expire after 7 days. Promo code: BUMPER. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. Valid until further notice. General Site and Full TC's apply