CyberBingos Muttertag BINGO Turnier

CyberBingos Muttertag BINGO Turnier

Was gibt es Schöneres, als Ihre Mutter zu feiern, als am BINGO-Turnier zum Muttertag teilzunehmen Cyber. Die Veranstaltung findet am Sonntag, den 10. Mai von 12:00 bis 11:59 Uhr statt und wird im Spring BINGO Room stattfinden, wo 500 US-Dollar in bar und mit Preisen vergeben werden!

Der Gewinner erhält coole $ 200 in bar, während die Gewinner des 2. bis 10. Platzes einen Freispielbonus von $ 5 - $ 125 erhalten. Die Gewinner werden anhand der meisten BINGO-Muster ermittelt, die am Muttertag hergestellt wurden, z. B. Ballon, Kuchen, Pralinen, Blumenmuster usw.

Spiele werden zweimal pro Stunde gespielt, als Top-of-the-Hour-Spiel und als Mid-Hour-Spiel.

Neu für Cyber? Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie wissen, dass sie einer der Veteranen des Online-Bingo und ein vertrauenswürdiger Name in der Branche sind. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie nur das Beste aus Spielen, Belohnungen und Kundenservice erhalten CyberBingo.

Rang Preise Balance
1st Ort 180.00€ Bar
2nd Ort 112.50€ Free Play Bonus
3rd Ort 67.50€ Free Play Bonus
4th Ort 45.00€ Free Play Bonus
5th Ort 22.50€ Free Play Bonus
6th zum 10th 4.50€ Free Play Bonus

Weitere BINGO-Details zum Muttertag

Spiele werden zweimal pro Stunde gespielt, als Top-of-the-Hour-Spiel und als Mid-Hour-Spiel. Diese Muster werden als High / Low-Spiele mit einem hohen Preis von gespielt 67.50€ und ein niedriger Preis von € 27.00.

Die Karten kosten jeweils 0.45 € mit einem "Kaufen Sie 6, erhalten Sie 3 KOSTENLOS" Angebot zur Verlängerung Ihrer Spielzeit!

Gehen Sie zu Cyber Heute für ein wirklich erstaunliches Bingo-Erlebnis.

CyberBingo’s Mother’s Day BINGO Tourney

CyberBingo’s Mother’s Day BINGO Tourney

What better way to celebrate your mum than by joining Mother’s Day BINGO Tourney at CyberBingo. The event will be on Sunday May 10th, from 12:00am to 11:59pm ET, and will play in the Spring BINGO Room where they’ll be giving away $500 in cash and prizes!

The winner will take away a cool $200 in cash, while the 2nd – 10th place winners will receive from $5 – $125 in Free Play Bonuses. Winners will be determined by the most BINGO’s made on the Mother’s Day patterns such as a balloon, cake, chocolates, flower patterns, etc.

Games will be played twice every hour, as a top-of-the-hour game and a mid-hour game.

New to CyberBingo? We’ll, you’d be thrilled to know that they are one of the veterans of online Bingo and a trusted name in the industry. So you can rest assured that you’ll get only the very best of games, rewards  and customer service at  CyberBingo.

RankingPrizesBalance
1st Place€180.00Cash
2nd Place€112.50Free Play Bonus
3rd Place€67.50Free Play Bonus
4th Place€45.00Free Play Bonus
5th Place€22.50Free Play Bonus
6th – 10th€4.50Free Play Bonus

More Mother’s Day BINGO details

Games will be played twice every hour, as a top-of-the-hour game and a mid-hour game. These patterns will be played as High/Low games with a high prize of €67.50 and a low prize of €27.00.

Cards will be €0.45 each with a “Buy 6, Get 3 FREE” offer to boost your play time!

Head over to CyberBingo today for a truly amazing Bingo experience.